sailesh wrote:Today at south park.....
IMG_20180830_105522.jpeg
IMG_20180830_105452.jpeg
Car is within one set of white lines... Good job

Re: The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 30th, 2018, 11:08 pm

The cyar cant fit in them little spaces...where u want them to park?...the lines are drawm badly

Postby shogun » August 31st, 2018, 7:01 pm

^F'real

Could be the angle of the photo, but it looks like those were painted badly.

Postby maj. tom » August 31st, 2018, 7:03 pm

nah, they just needed to label the lanes for motorcycles, scooters, bicycles, etc. I think that's what the narrow ones are meant for.

Postby shogun » August 31st, 2018, 7:08 pm

Ah!

I nearly typed/asked in jest if it was for motorcycles or bicycles, yes. :oops:

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » August 31st, 2018, 8:26 pm

Car park full,no problem
IMG_20180713_110042.jpg

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » August 31st, 2018, 10:03 pm

he fall asleep or what

Postby shogun » August 31st, 2018, 10:15 pm

Just open the tailboard door and small vehicle could park. Genius.

kstt

Postby kstt » September 1st, 2018, 7:49 am

Not a bad Parker but she deserves to be made famous

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_ ... =722770465

Postby Rovin » September 1st, 2018, 12:06 pm

hmm how that 1 ton driver managed to do that

optical illusion at a certain angle appearing as though d grass was same level ? , kinda like that infamous spot in gulf city car park ...

Postby Kenjo » September 1st, 2018, 2:36 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:hmm how that 1 ton driver managed to do that

optical illusion at a certain angle appearing as though d grass was same level ? , kinda like that infamous spot in gulf city car park ...

That has to be off the roundabout within mt hope so one of the possibilities is he was going around that with some pace

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » September 1st, 2018, 3:45 pm

He probably feel like a real backside though...

superstainless1250

Postby superstainless1250 » September 1st, 2018, 4:15 pm

mragoobir wrote:Car park full,no problem
IMG_20180713_110042.jpg
Is this Mt Hope?

zaria

Postby zaria » September 1st, 2018, 4:27 pm

kstt wrote:Not a bad Parker but she deserves to be made famous

I would have cussed that woman sooo much..
But that would be it,wouldn’t shine she up on social media,
Or at least not show number and face.
Everyone has a bad day
Can’t tell if kids were stressing her
Or whatever problems she had.
Everyone deserves to make these little mistakes and not let it haunt you online for the rest of your life.

Postby Morpheus » September 1st, 2018, 4:28 pm

superstainless1250 wrote:
mragoobir wrote:Car park full,no problem
IMG_20180713_110042.jpg
Is this Mt Hope?
Yes

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » September 1st, 2018, 4:42 pm

Kenjo wrote:
Rovin's Audio wrote:hmm how that 1 ton driver managed to do that

That has to be off the roundabout within mt hope so one of the possibilities is he was going around that with some pace
Probably getting ah BJ,happened to someone I know already

Postby K74T » September 1st, 2018, 5:04 pm

zaria wrote:

Everyone has a bad day
Everyone deserves to make these little mistakes and not let it haunt you online for the rest of your life.

Wtf is this

Postby maj. tom » September 2nd, 2018, 7:08 am

you read the comments where one had a previous encounter with same woman at a gas station?
Women like that didn't make a mistake, they're batshit crazy, and too used to getting their own way at the expense of other people.

Postby Dizzy28 » September 2nd, 2018, 8:37 am

zaria wrote:

Everyone has a bad day
Nah she deserves it all. She was told she coming up a one way by the old man and yet continued on the pavement . she deserves all the shame in the world

kstt

Postby kstt » September 2nd, 2018, 8:16 pm

zaria wrote:

Everyone has a bad day

Is that you in the video? That is the only explanation for defending this ILLEGAL act.

No_Name

Postby No_Name » September 2nd, 2018, 10:31 pm

maj. tom wrote:you read the comments where one had a previous encounter with same woman at a gas station?
Women like that didn't make a mistake, they're batshit crazy, and too used to getting their own way at the expense of other people.

Realistically speaking, those sort of drivin "skills" are synonymous with MOST Female, SUV DP Holders (not Drivers) & moreso if d SUV black in colour, dey more badd...

screwbash

Postby screwbash » September 3rd, 2018, 5:02 am

No_Name wrote:
maj. tom wrote:you read the comments where one had a previous encounter with same woman at a gas station?

Realistically speaking, those sort of drivin "skills" are synonymous with MOST Female, SUV DP Holders (not Drivers) & moreso if d SUV black in colour, dey more badd...

hmmm new van which ah sure is fully comprehensive an me with meh old car in that situation ah wuda rub she dong and leh she insurance gimme some $$$

zaria

Postby zaria » September 3rd, 2018, 11:33 am

kstt wrote:
zaria wrote:

Everyone has a bad day

Is that you in the video? That is the only explanation for defending this ILLEGAL act.

Not defending
Just not my style of judging someone
For a being an ass(which she was) for 5 mins.
With the stress people face these days it’s not always easy to maintain your composure.
But this is just me.
And no I don’t know her,just that I see it’s easy for a law abiding citizen who is truly a good person be mocked and their entire lives judged by a 5 min video.
Someday might be me
Or you,or someone we know in a vid.

Postby rollingstock » September 3rd, 2018, 12:23 pm

zaria wrote:
kstt wrote:
zaria wrote:

Everyone has a bad day

Not defending
Just not my style of judging someone
For a being an ass(which she was) for 5 mins.
With the stress people face these days it’s not always easy to maintain your composure.
But this is just me.
And no I don’t know her,just that I see it’s easy for a law abiding citizen who is truly a good person be mocked and their entire lives judged by a 5 min video.
Someday might be me
Or you,or someone we know in a vid.

Hardly likely that one day I'll turn into a complete moron and make myself an ass. Maybe you nit any right thinking person after having been informed you're proceeding against the flow of traffic on a one way street would decide the proper cause of action would be to continue along the sidewalk.

What this would indicate to me is some sort of mental illness. Shouldn't be operating a vehicle in the first place.

Postby gastly369 » September 3rd, 2018, 1:37 pm

Poor husband...

The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Postby K74T » September 3rd, 2018, 2:13 pm

zaria, GYUL BYE.

Turbo