The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

viedcht

Re: The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread

Postby viedcht » August 18th, 2017, 11:44 am

Rovin's Audio wrote::shock: :shock: :shock:

gotta be gloves or plastic bags on hands ....

Or directly from the source... "dispenser style"

branbran

Postby branbran » August 18th, 2017, 5:47 pm

Postby matr1x » August 18th, 2017, 11:25 pm

Reminds me of the movietowne incident where someone took a crap on a Mercedes windscreen a few years back

kstt

Postby kstt » August 20th, 2017, 7:54 pm

branbran wrote:Image

Although this angers me I can understand because there are many inconsiderate people who bang the door of your new, hard-earned vehicle with their doors when getting in and out of their vehicles.I am sure many of you have doors which were damaged in the same way.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » August 21st, 2017, 8:52 am

kstt wrote:

Although this angers me I can understand because there are many inconsiderate people who bang the door of your new, hard-earned vehicle with their doors when getting in and out of their vehicles.I am sure many of you have doors which were damaged in the same way.

Boi, I have a ding on my door, if my van dutty, I am sure from 30 feet away I can see the ding. Imagine when it clean. The ding like a thumb print!

10-01

Postby 10-01 » August 21st, 2017, 8:59 am

Monkey Man wrote:
matr1x wrote:I hear a traffic warden talking about in tunapuna somebody going around smearing feces in the underside of the driver side handle of badly parked vehicles. Is there any fact to this?

HAHAHAHA thats genius!

But whoever doing the smearing also have the toose on his/her hands!!

jus hit ah vagrant a $10 he doing anything ......

Postby Les Bain » August 21st, 2017, 9:25 am

ADONI wrote:
kstt wrote:

Boi, I have a ding on my door, if my van dutty, I am sure from 30 feet away I can see the ding. Imagine when it clean. The ding like a thumb print!

I have 2 on the left rear door and I could swear they getting deeper.

Postby nervewrecker » August 21st, 2017, 9:42 am

Actually have dents where paint come off.

cryotec

Postby cryotec » August 21st, 2017, 5:04 pm

my car get beat out like no other. i dont business tho

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » August 21st, 2017, 5:13 pm

"Although this angers me I can understand because there are many inconsiderate people who bang the door of your new, hard-earned vehicle with their doors when getting in and out of their vehicles.I am sure many of you have doors which were damaged in the same way."

The van man shoulda park sideways then? Will never understand and accept this.

And this is where we are all losing respect for each other, our laws, our authorities. Not even going to mention politicians or police.

Look at the other thread with man shooting next one, how that escalated, because of two toddlers behaving like toddlers.

RESPECT starts with ME, for myself, for my fellow man and everything in between.

Postby Les Bain » August 21st, 2017, 6:48 pm

AutoSport wrote:"Although this angers me I can understand because there are many inconsiderate people who bang the door of your new, hard-earned vehicle with their doors when getting in and out of their vehicles.I am sure many of you have doors which were damaged in the same way."

And this is where we are all losing respect for each other, our laws, our authorities. Not even going to mention politicians or police.

Look at the other thread with man shooting next one, how that escalated, because of two toddlers behaving like toddlers.

RESPECT starts with ME, for myself, for my fellow man and everything in between.

That is an applause worthy theoretical speech.
Not excusing van man bad park, but when you notice the respect and consideration you give is rarely returned, it makes you feel like you could kill again.

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » August 21st, 2017, 7:20 pm

Les Bain wrote:
AutoSport wrote:"Although this angers me I can understand because there are many inconsiderate people who bang the door of your new, hard-earned vehicle with their doors when getting in and out of their vehicles.I am sure many of you have doors which were damaged in the same way."

That is an applause worthy theoretical speech.
Not excusing van man bad park, but when you notice the respect and consideration you give is rarely returned, it makes you feel like you could kill again.

So when do we start with the RESPECT? If yuh neighbor thief from you, you thief back?

I know it is not easy with the level of disrespect that has been allowed to go unchecked in every segment of our society.

How can there be a reversal of the PH disaster we face today?
You look at most police vehicles speeding with sirens on.... the driver right hand on the door like long time taxi drivers. Daily breaches of of driving laws.

Please let it start with the ones who really want to see a change for the better.

I regularly allow others to go before me, and when given a chance I always say THANKS!

Postby De Dragon » August 21st, 2017, 8:18 pm

kstt wrote:

branbran there are options for avoiding this:
1) Walk
2) Travel
3) Have a friend/family member take you
4) Uber
5) Keep yuh mudda kant home.

branbran

Postby branbran » August 21st, 2017, 8:19 pm

kstt wrote:

branbran there are options for avoiding this:
1) Walk
2) Travel
3) Have a friend/family member take you
4) Uber
5) Keep yuh mudda kant home.

Lmao true

Ruff

Postby Ruff » August 23rd, 2017, 4:18 pm

Wingle park like a JAC

kstt

Postby kstt » October 1st, 2017, 8:50 am

https://www.facebook.com/sheldon.awai/v ... 192461171/

Take a shine up for being wrong and strong!!

Postby Morpheus » October 1st, 2017, 1:10 pm

kstt wrote:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/Breakin ... 557919910/

Take a shine up for being wrong and strong!!

Now that is an idiot...

Postby Morpheus » October 1st, 2017, 1:12 pm

These I could never understand. Such a small car. How? Why?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 1st, 2017, 1:20 pm

kstt wrote:

That is no excuse! You cannot park like an idiot just because you don't want anyone to park near you. If so then keep your car at home.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » October 1st, 2017, 1:28 pm

It does raise my cussbud genes too, but as pointed out a few times here, sometimes it's a domino-effect... one idiot park bad and every other driver have to adjust. I usually try to find a proper spot but when the only option is to park bad too... 'wha' yuh go do?'

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 1st, 2017, 1:30 pm

viedcht wrote:It does raise my cussbud genes too, but as pointed out a few times here, sometimes it's a domino-effect... one idiot park bad and every other driver have to adjust. I usually try to find a proper spot but when the only option is to park bad too... 'wha' yuh go do?'

if that's the case then you need to check back your car to make sure the other have not moved. That's why we all need to understand how much someone inconveniences others when they park badly.

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » October 1st, 2017, 3:03 pm

Or they could just paint wider lines for parking in the first place... Some places just to narrow

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » October 1st, 2017, 3:06 pm

Morpheus wrote:These I could never understand. Such a small car. How? Why?

What I don't understand is why you letting this affect your chi

Postby Morpheus » October 1st, 2017, 3:23 pm

Where did I state it affected me sir?

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » October 1st, 2017, 3:38 pm

kamakazi wrote:Or they could just paint wider lines for parking in the first place... Some places just to narrow

I see dotish ppl still park like a**holes even when there are wider parking spaces

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » October 1st, 2017, 5:00 pm

Morpheus wrote:Where did I state it affected me sir?

By simply posting

Postby Morpheus » October 1st, 2017, 5:02 pm

Okie cool. Will not post again

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 1st, 2017, 9:19 pm

Morpheus wrote:Okie cool. Will not post again

branbran

Postby branbran » October 1st, 2017, 10:32 pm

viedcht wrote:It does raise my cussbud genes too, but as pointed out a few times here, sometimes it's a domino-effect... one idiot park bad and every other driver have to adjust. I usually try to find a proper spot but when the only option is to park bad too... 'wha' yuh go do?'

if that's the case then you need to check back your car to make sure the other have not moved. That's why we all need to understand how much someone inconveniences others when they park badly.

Well said bro

Postby Rovin » December 13th, 2017, 11:28 am

idiot parking in d trolley spot ...

https://www.facebook.com/aakiesht/posts ... nref=story