TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO FOLKLORE CHARACTERS AND TALES

BoostJunkieXL

Re: TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO FOLKLORE CHARACTERS AND TALES

Postby BoostJunkieXL » February 10th, 2016, 3:42 pm

twicedead2 wrote:misunderstandings...misunderstandings...misunderstandings and what is misunderstood is perverted, I am responsible for what I say, not for what you understand...get it folks!

how little few have the capacity and desire to escape "the matrix".

smh...why do you people feel you know every flabbergasting thing !!!! hay soos faqin crice !!!! what you think or believe is the truth and how things are perceived to be fact is not always and necessarily reality.....understand that !! if any individual knew definitively about demons and the supernatural...you'd either be highly regarded as some divine being or the opposite. OR you'd be rich as fack from all that knowledge. pages like these help in sharing what you know and learning as well..so do not imply what you know is fact and another person's opinion or experience is a "misunderstanding" i have done things regarding the supernatural that I will most likely never share outside of my immediate family and you may or may not have but I will not sit here and tell you that you are completely wrong unless i have evidence to prove otherwise. you claim responsibility for your sayings then claim responsibility for your conceited nature as well...then in a rank among the good and righteous ask yourself what's more evil... porn ? or a conceited knowitall or in this case one who THINKS they know it all.....good day sir !

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » February 10th, 2016, 3:44 pm

rollingstock wrote:And here I thought that pm meant you wanted to be my friend :cry:

lol sorry sorry :( :( sure i'll be your friend ? help me fix my car and we go half and half on a case of beers...i need friends like those lol

Postby Ted_v2 » February 13th, 2016, 10:35 pm

lawd put two hands

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » February 14th, 2016, 12:23 am

thread becoming a farce now...smh

Postby Hook » February 14th, 2016, 9:03 am

Only now?

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » February 14th, 2016, 1:41 pm

Hook wrote:Only now?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » March 2nd, 2016, 8:50 pm

Evil porn...lol..... But I would also like to fvck a ghost tho

Sent from my DIGICEL DL800 using Tapatalk

Postby Trini Hookah » March 3rd, 2016, 1:33 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1457026370.371408.jpg

#devilting

moving

Postby moving » March 4th, 2016, 1:09 pm

maj. tom wrote:So if a male tyranny ghost give you a bj and you ejaculated and it mixed with some ectoplasm and then the ghost kissed you and it drooled out of your mouth, and you wake up feeling quite spent... what does that mean in the grand scheme of orgasm level unlocked?

ahahhah dis comment make my day yes!

Postby Mark! » March 5th, 2016, 6:03 pm

so wait nah...ollur tellin me a ghost never bull allyuh in allyuh buttom holes?

Postby nervewrecker » March 5th, 2016, 6:36 pm

Mark! wrote:so wait nah...ollur tellin me a ghost never bull allyuh in allyuh buttom holes?

Yuh eva bool a river bank?

Sent from my ONE E1005 using Tapatalk

Postby rollingstock » March 5th, 2016, 7:06 pm

Thread now picking up pace.

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » March 5th, 2016, 9:53 pm

Mark! wrote:so wait nah...ollur tellin me a ghost never bull allyuh in allyuh buttom holes?
Like dem ghost down by you make jail orwahh?

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » June 21st, 2016, 3:14 pm

all dem jumbie leave trinidad o wa ?

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » August 8th, 2016, 12:30 pm

heard the dragging of chains last night...:/

Postby Ted_v2 » August 8th, 2016, 12:59 pm

that was the rain fadda

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » August 8th, 2016, 9:12 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:that was the rain fadda

nah bai 3am. an i was sayin to myself jus before to go an change oil in the lancer that time.

Postby maj. tom » August 8th, 2016, 9:44 pm

Chain dragging? like heavy chains? Boy that is... well me eh want to frighten yuh nah. Just mix some garlic water and vinegar with a lil bit of crush up cloves in a squeezy bottle and spray round de house.

baigan

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO FOLKLORE CHARACTERS AND TALES

Postby baigan » August 8th, 2016, 9:53 pm

It was prob just the neighbours dog .-. If they chain their dogs
Couple times while cycling early hours as I close my gate I hearing heavy chains at 4 am only to realize is d neighbour dog lol

Postby Ted_v2 » August 9th, 2016, 2:58 am

I does be hearing some bangs like someone walking on my roof. Only to realize is pigeons

Postby maj. tom » August 9th, 2016, 5:32 am

wrong! it's Batman. he's protecting your village.

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » August 9th, 2016, 6:45 am

maj. tom wrote:wrong! it's Battyman. he's coming for your butt.

*fixed*

HSA

Postby HSA » August 9th, 2016, 9:36 am

it had this grl living next to my g/parents house...whenever i was over i always hear her screaming and throwing things in the house...i always thought she was mental....one weekend a imaam and some muslims was over by her so i got the word that they were there to take out the spirit (jinn).....i went over out of curiosity and the imaam made me hold down her head while two others held her hands and her father by her foot...

this is when things started to sheit up....the imaam started reading quraan and he had a stick tapping her foot to her head...the girl started bawling and snarling like ah dog....she started to cuss and fight...if you see ting...then the imaam continued reading quran and tapping her with a stick from her foot to her head....her neck started swelling like ah balloon and she was spitting and couching....

the imaam then started reading something by her head and started knotting and pulling out little patches of her hair....all the while the girl was still spitting and screaming...after a couple of mins there was dead silence.....the girl was sleeping and her neck was normal....the imaam then placed the hair in a bottle and instructed the father to go somewhere far and bury it....

i never believed anything paranormal until that day...but papa bois and lagahoo etc. is total bs......possession is real..i kid you not

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » August 9th, 2016, 9:59 am

The possession thing real. .every time I drink rum I get possessed.

Postby Ted_v2 » August 10th, 2016, 9:51 pm

stupes.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » August 10th, 2016, 11:48 pm

maj. tom wrote:Chain dragging? like heavy chains? Boy that is... well me eh want to frighten yuh nah. Just mix some garlic water and vinegar with a lil bit of crush up cloves in a squeezy bottle and spray round de house.

yea bro heavy chain not the flimsy dog chain. yea will spray around the house

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 11th, 2016, 6:18 am

Allyuh mite know where this is.. I hear it have a house somewhere that nobody can live in, When people try to even close the windows next morning all the windows opened. If they try to nail the windows shut next morning all the wood on the ground and the windows opened. I trying to remember for years where this house is cause i think i saw it once. Anyone know where this house is?

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » August 11th, 2016, 6:37 am

Have a house like that in cunupia ... abandoned for years ..Every one who tried to stay had to leave.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 12th, 2016, 7:29 am

nah is not cunupia. Is somewhere south in d bush. I cyah remember the whole story about the house but all i remember is they say everytime they try to close the windows next morning all of them opened.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 13th, 2016, 6:44 am

ah man tell me is between princess town and la brea area.