Re: Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby sMASH » January 21st, 2018, 11:00 am

Postby shogun » January 21st, 2018, 2:19 pm

maj. tom wrote:Image

A 30-year-old Chaguanas man has been trying to sell a gun on Facebook. He advertised the weapon, a Beretta pistol, for $8,000. The post attracted scores of enquiries.

Facebook reacted on Tuesday by pulling the post and telling the man he had violated Facebook’s rules.

However, minutes after the father of three posted the ad with the words “Fire $8,000” on Tuesday, with a photo of the pistol, several interested buyers responded. They included members of the Unruly ISIS gang as well as people the man did not know.

Some of the responses included comments such as “Interested” and “Good price bro.”

http://newsday.co.tt/2018/01/18/facebook-gun-sale/

Madness.

And just watch the screenname? Really?

I feel sorry for his children. They don't have a chance.
Last edited by shogun on January 21st, 2018, 2:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

knorgriff

Postby knorgriff » February 6th, 2018, 9:44 pm

Car looks good but I don't understand why people trying to sell them so expensive still

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 7th, 2018, 1:39 am

I used to rel like b14s when I was younger. Car had potential.

Then I realized that they're cheaply made pieces of sheit.

Postby Rovin » February 12th, 2018, 7:56 pm

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » February 12th, 2018, 10:20 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:I used to rel like b14s when I was younger. Car had potential.

Then I realized that they're cheaply made pieces of sheit.

Nah not the mighty 14 you speaking of. Probably a tida. Mods do the necessary and delete this blasphemy and give Ronaldo a vacation lol

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 13th, 2018, 8:31 am

b14 self g

I guess physically they durable like most nissans. But inside dem cars rel cheap dan...like most nissans

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » April 1st, 2018, 8:56 pm

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid ... 851&type=3

$140,000 for a PCJ Corolla. Maybe it's April Fools joke. Who knows. :lol:

Postby skylinechild » April 2nd, 2018, 12:04 pm

thats prob the cost of the car AFTER restoration...
OP put up PRE-RESTORATION pics. :lol: :lol:

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » April 2nd, 2018, 5:40 pm

ProtonPowder wrote:
sMASH wrote:Image

but what the jail, is 116k for this overall or i missing something here?

I saw someone wanted a $5,000 down payment and $900 a week for 20 months, which would have worked out to be $77,000..for a B 14. :shock:

Postby sMASH » April 2nd, 2018, 5:54 pm

and they would have gotten away with it too, if it wasn't for those pesky mathematics selling out the deal.

rebound

Postby rebound » April 2nd, 2018, 7:32 pm

sMASH wrote:and they would have gotten away with it too, if it wasn't for those pesky mathematics selling out the deal.
Lol ....

Postby Morpheus » April 5th, 2018, 9:10 pm

Probably the LHD

Postby skylinechild » April 5th, 2018, 9:13 pm

ProtonPowder wrote:Image

Whats the catch here tuners? This looking like a crazy man price self.

its left hand drive.

its :-
1 a lil problematic to overtake
2. may be a lil issue to transfer and LHD usually means returning resident and tax exemptions will hav to be paid if the car is not passed its required ownership age.

3. some parts may be USDM specific and Japanese counterparts ( of the same vehicle but RHD) may not work.

4. if you want to convert to RHS (if its even possible) you'll have to get all the necessary RHD stuff - dashboard pedal assembly electrical harness for dashboard / vehicle etc etc etc

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 6th, 2018, 7:56 am

The lhd business

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » April 6th, 2018, 8:18 am

Whats the catch here tuners? This looking like a crazy man price self.

Crazy fuh tru because a car like dat is more.
Tuners post price

Or is it a jilted lover selling out he/she ting for cheap cheap cheap ................

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » April 6th, 2018, 11:52 am

LHD will be a hard sell especially for a nothing really special car , if was a classic or exotic well that wud be a different case ....

antlind

Postby antlind » April 6th, 2018, 1:24 pm

- Rovin's car audio - wrote:LHD will be a hard sell especially for a nothing really special car , if was a classic or exotic well that wud be a different case ....

True dat

knorgriff

Postby knorgriff » April 18th, 2018, 10:47 pm

These thing holding rel value

Zetski

Postby Zetski » April 18th, 2018, 11:42 pm

Issa "nismo"... yuh paying for brand name!

Postby eliteauto » April 22nd, 2018, 2:38 pm

Screen Shot 2018-04-22 at 2.37.57 PM.png

Postby Morpheus » April 22nd, 2018, 4:11 pm

Wow...

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » April 23rd, 2018, 9:54 pm

man selling a PBT for a higher price than PCPs and PCMs

what prices did these sell for when they came as RoRo? These and the Altis models

hondablood

Postby hondablood » April 23rd, 2018, 10:09 pm

man selling a PBT for a higher price than PCPs and PCMs

what prices did these sell for when they came as RoRo? These and the Altis models

i think this is the face lift model that was only available brand new,however it don't make sense that this model selling for 55 to 65 when the newer model local 141 corolla going for about that same thing.

Work_to_own

Postby Work_to_own » May 3rd, 2018, 2:10 pm

I hope with the affordability of Hybrid vehicles - aqua/Prius for 50-60k , prices of the older cars will start to decrease. You cannot be selling an almera for 50k man.

People need to stop this nonsense!.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 3rd, 2018, 3:03 pm

i actually seeing almera drop into d 20s , d almighty B14 into d 20s & even tiida into d 30s but Y11 like is d new king of holding price , ppl still calling mid 40s & 50k for PBsomething , like they eh realise Y11 stop being manufactured since 2005 , production ran from 1999-2005 ....

knorgriff

Postby knorgriff » May 5th, 2018, 6:21 pm

$146,250 for an Almera????

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » May 5th, 2018, 7:29 pm

knorgriff wrote:$146,250 for an Almera????

The financing section on Trinicars is a goldmine, but i never see one this bad before

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » May 9th, 2018, 12:23 am

galants dog cheap eh...

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » May 10th, 2018, 6:40 pm

Screenshot_20180510-183816_Chrome.jpg

Hoss..typo?