Re: Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby Rovin » May 10th, 2018, 7:32 pm

Joshie23 wrote:Screenshot_20180510-183816_Chrome.jpg
Hoss..typo?

^^owner must be feel we in 2008 not 2018 ... d once almighty B14 pricing have actually drastically dropped into d 20s now

Postby Morpheus » May 13th, 2018, 6:11 pm

No choice but to drop.....
Newer cars easier to attain now

Postby shogun » May 13th, 2018, 10:21 pm

It clean though.

But yeah, that price ridiculous.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » May 13th, 2018, 11:02 pm

FB_IMG_1526242900452.jpg

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » May 13th, 2018, 11:16 pm

Curtms wrote:.FB_IMG_1526242900452.jpg

Nah jed, 225k for a H Serena

I want whatever he drinking

knorgriff

Postby knorgriff » May 20th, 2018, 9:45 pm

ImageImageImageImageImage

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » May 20th, 2018, 10:47 pm

knorgriff wrote:ImageImageImageImageImage

looking like a pole fall on that car, any blood on the seats?

Postby rspann » May 20th, 2018, 11:12 pm

B 13 for sale cheap. Dent on hood and front door.

knorgriff

Postby knorgriff » May 28th, 2018, 2:46 pm

Nice car. But $260,000??????

ImageImageImage

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 28th, 2018, 2:51 pm

Yup really nice... This vs Evo?

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » May 28th, 2018, 3:56 pm

knorgriff wrote:Nice car. But $260,000??????

The mentality of "the cost of whatever i put in translates to the value of the vehicle"

not even worth half that

Postby RedVEVO » May 28th, 2018, 5:52 pm

ProtonPowder wrote:
knorgriff wrote:Nice car. But $260,000??????

The mentality of "the cost of whatever i put in translates to the value of the vehicle"

not even worth half that

Project cars are personal choices purchases .

It depends on your circumstances and how you value .

If you like and can afford and can maintain - you're in :D

Advent

Postby Advent » June 11th, 2018, 1:37 pm

check attached image, 50k for a original nismo b12
madman.PNG

Postby sMASH » August 18th, 2018, 5:30 pm

Wow
Screenshot_2018-08-18-17-28-43-448_com.facebook.katana.jpeg

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » August 19th, 2018, 1:49 pm

161k though :/

Being real though fellas, men does fall for this?

Postby rspann » August 19th, 2018, 2:03 pm

The man make a mistake and put weekly instead of monthly and allyuh coming down on him?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 20th, 2018, 6:30 pm

I see a 3rd selling for 250k...worth it??

bigchief3679

Postby bigchief3679 » October 11th, 2018, 7:54 am

Am I missing something here:?
How is an X5 worth 750k?
{female director driven}
http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... 305-116606

Postby K74T » October 11th, 2018, 8:27 am

I does LOL every time I see “Director Driven/Owned”

Like that supposed to be special

Postby Dizzy28 » October 11th, 2018, 9:04 am

bigchief3679 wrote:Am I missing something here:?
How is an X5 worth 750k?
{female director driven}

They probably bought that on the pay 50% now, 50% later deal from ANSA and trying to recoup the interest they would still have to pay.
My pardner have a PDP in that from ANSA with the same Sport package and Harman Kardon package and brand new wasn't significantly more that what those people calling for that used.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » October 11th, 2018, 10:57 am

People feel that car dont depreciate if yuh have a bess wuk or you is a woman.

I does tell them, insurance care about that, i dont. It go just stay on trinicars until they pull it down or relist it.

Postby Rovin » October 11th, 2018, 11:36 am

in T&T cars only start to depreciate when they over 20-25yrs old ....

rebound

Postby rebound » October 11th, 2018, 11:43 am

Like the infamous B14

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » October 11th, 2018, 11:45 am

How is an X5 worth 750k?
{female director driven}

It's $820k new. How low do you think it should be after 2 years?

Postby supercharged turbo » October 11th, 2018, 1:56 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:in T&T cars only start to depreciate when they over 20-25yrs old ....
You see the prices recently for cefiros and laurels?

cueball1990

Postby cueball1990 » October 11th, 2018, 2:39 pm

ProtonPowder wrote:People feel that car dont depreciate if yuh have a bess wuk or you is a woman.

I does tell them, insurance care about that, i dont. It go just stay on trinicars until they pull it down or relist it.

lady driven eh mean nothing yes considering how i does see some of them woman treat their vehicles. rather buy from a gas brain who does regular maintenance . People also tend to buy cars by plate series. the sad part is a car could be PAZ and working better than a PCZ because it was better maintained

Postby Dizzy28 » October 11th, 2018, 3:15 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:
How is an X5 worth 750k?
{female director driven}

It's $820k new. How low do you think it should be after 2 years?

Greater than the 8.5% depreciated value they listed there!!

Anyhows people free to list at whatever price they want. Its up to the market to determine the true price thereafter. However there exists a good chance someone can afford $750,000 for a two year old car would also be able to afford $820,000 for a brand new one. Tis the conundrum of the luxury segment.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » October 11th, 2018, 4:18 pm

A lot of these prices getting called is what coming on their insurance statements.

I does see 2-3 year old Kia vehicles getting put at 80% of their dealership sticker price as the insured value of the vehicle, and that is what people does turn around and put when it go up for sale.

Sure, they could ask for anything they want, but would it get sold?

Postby Rovin » October 11th, 2018, 5:35 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:
Rovin's Audio wrote:in T&T cars only start to depreciate when they over 20-25yrs old ....

i not 100% sure but i suspect u mean they still holding high prices ?

probably cause its rear wheel drive which men running down to buy ?

like said above ppl free to call whatever they want & buyers free to pay whatever they feel its worth to them ... :|

Postby supercharged turbo » October 11th, 2018, 9:02 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:
supercharged turbo wrote:

i not 100% sure but i suspect u mean they still holding high prices ?

probably cause its rear wheel drive which men running down to buy ?

like said above ppl free to call whatever they want & buyers free to pay whatever they feel its worth to them ... :|
Yeah alot of them holding overvalued prices but everyone free to call whatever price they want but people hadda learn to be reasonable.