INHUMAN

Re: Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby INHUMAN » October 12th, 2018, 9:12 pm

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » October 12th, 2018, 11:39 pm

INHUMAN wrote:https://www.facebook.com/groups/1630162563865364/permalink/2165309860350629/?sale_post_id=2165309860350629

This even legal?

Post a screenshot of it nah, dont want to join the group just to see it.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » October 13th, 2018, 12:04 am

My bad
Screenshot_20181013-000401.jpeg

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » October 13th, 2018, 12:55 am

imagine driving behind that in 5pm sunlight nah

daron

Postby daron » October 13th, 2018, 2:18 am

How come no one had any issues when thr range rover way done a while back was it because it a range rover no one had to drive behind it 5pm sunlight was legal then, Men real jumping out cause it's an Almera?

Postby rspann » October 13th, 2018, 5:34 am

daron wrote:How come no one had any issues when thr range rover way done a while back was it because it a range rover no one had to drive behind it 5pm sunlight was legal then, Men real jumping out cause it's an Almera?

The Range was barely legal.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » October 13th, 2018, 9:14 am

daron wrote:How come no one had any issues when thr range rover way done a while back was it because it a range rover no one had to drive behind it 5pm sunlight was legal then, Men real jumping out cause it's an Almera?

Chill, is literally one person's reaction. Imagine being this sensitive

Postby K74T » October 13th, 2018, 10:24 am

rspann wrote:

Postby Spitfir3 » October 13th, 2018, 2:14 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:
Rovin's Audio wrote:in T&T cars only start to depreciate when they over 20-25yrs old ....
You see the prices recently for cefiros and laurels?

men who selling them cars have it nice, just throw in ah rb and the value goes up by 30k

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » October 14th, 2018, 10:42 pm

rspann wrote:

Budum ching

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 9th, 2018, 11:35 am

d fck going on with harrylal :?
vigo.png

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » November 9th, 2018, 11:41 am

a new Hilux 2.4 auto is 279k....from Firm ...^^^ ridiculous price ^^^

Postby Rovin » November 9th, 2018, 11:45 am

harrylal jes want $$$ to buy back a brand new 1 so he eh have to spend too much extra .... :lol:

Postby skylinechild » November 9th, 2018, 11:53 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:d fck going on with harrylal :?

call him and ask him...

759-0879.....ask for harrylal....

but it looking like it carryin the NCC 1701 registration .....soo..... that alone yuh kno is premium....

BODOW !!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 9th, 2018, 12:27 pm

skylinechild wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:d fck going on with harrylal :?

call him and ask him...

759-0879.....ask for harrylal....

but it looking like it carryin the NCC 1701 registration .....soo..... that alone yuh kno is premium....

BODOW !!!

harrylal expecting to get back everything he put out for this vehicle....interesting to see if someone buys it

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » November 9th, 2018, 9:35 pm

With that kind of dreams he pushing, only thing that missing is lady driven

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 3rd, 2018, 7:21 pm

First harrylal

Now bridgelal

D mc
Screenshot_2018-12-03-19-18-11.png

Postby Dizzy28 » December 3rd, 2018, 8:21 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:First harrylal

Now bridgelal

D mc
Bridglal mileage looking suspect

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » December 3rd, 2018, 8:27 pm

^^^Mileage could be accurate. I know several people who purchased brand new vehicles, and only drive their vehicles sometimes once or twice for the week.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 4th, 2018, 6:12 am

vaiostation wrote:^^^Mileage could be accurate. I know several people who purchased brand new vehicles, and only drive their vehicles sometimes once or twice for the week.

I agree with this...my pops is a good example...the price for the navara compared to others lil suspect doh

G-DUB

Postby G-DUB » December 4th, 2018, 6:56 am

vaiostation wrote:^^^Mileage could be accurate. I know several people who purchased brand new vehicles, and only drive their vehicles sometimes once or twice for the week.

Back in 2012 I bought a hilux brand new and to this date i`ve only put 19,000km on it.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 4th, 2018, 9:45 pm

G-DUB wrote:

Back in 2012 I bought a hilux brand new and to this date i`ve only put 19,000km on it.
Imposible

rebound

Postby rebound » December 4th, 2018, 9:56 pm

*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:
G-DUB wrote:

Imposible
Sales pitch for another crazy man price?

Kronik

Postby Kronik » December 5th, 2018, 8:05 am

*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:
G-DUB wrote:

Imposible
We have a PDA rav4 that only had about 12k mileage until about June when it started to make regular runs South that started to rackup mileage.
Was just used to go about 10 mins away a couple times a week, and maybe a 1-2 hour drive once a week.

I live 3 mins from work, and I hardly go far, one tank of gas lasts me 2-3 weeks in a corolla.

So it's very possible

G-DUB

Postby G-DUB » December 5th, 2018, 8:15 am

Skidz - Imposible

Rebound - Sales pitch for another crazy man price?

Don`t have any plans on selling.
I have a 1998 2 door as well doing 254,000km

SLVR1

Postby SLVR1 » December 5th, 2018, 8:22 am

Kronik wrote:
*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:
G-DUB wrote:

Imposible
We have a PDA rav4 that only had about 12k mileage until about June when it started to make regular runs South that started to rackup mileage.
Was just used to go about 10 mins away a couple times a week, and maybe a 1-2 hour drive once a week.

I live 3 mins from work, and I hardly go far, one tank of gas lasts me 2-3 weeks in a corolla.

So it's very possible

Exactly. I sold a 2008 Civic with 35,000kms on it. Work was 15kms away and many days I had a company car available to me also.

Kronik

Postby Kronik » December 5th, 2018, 8:41 am

G-DUB wrote:Skidz - Imposible

Rain don't fall by you or what

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » December 5th, 2018, 8:56 am

My mum’s lancer is 15 yrs old this year...mileage 70k...granted she isn’t in Trinidad half the time, it’s quite plausible to see older cars with low mileage at times.

G-DUB

Postby G-DUB » December 5th, 2018, 9:11 am

Kronik if rain is falling i don`t use the vehicle, if rain falls while i`m on the road is no scene.
I foam wash the undercarraige and use a water based dressing to keep it looking fresh.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 5th, 2018, 9:26 am

G-DUB wrote:Skidz - Imposible

That looks clean bro...thats awesome.....let me know when u selling....lol....