Re: Official old school dub thread not the crap nowadays

Postby javishm » December 27th, 2013, 12:56 am

thanks for the download

clone101

Postby clone101 » December 27th, 2013, 7:04 am

pioneer wrote:Lookin for this specifically...youtube quality is chit

I have this mp3 email if you want it ..........

xxstitch69xx

Postby xxstitch69xx » December 27th, 2013, 10:11 am

aite fellas, i enable the "download folder" function but it's kinda buggy...
for those that capable of using FTP clients, i'll PM you a username and password.

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 31st, 2013, 7:12 pm

oh lorrrd thanks bhai :)

xxstitch69xx

Postby xxstitch69xx » February 21st, 2014, 8:32 am

more to come soon!

Postby K74T » February 21st, 2014, 11:18 am

Sweet, looking forward to it!

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » February 21st, 2014, 11:32 am

Looking for this old dub that goes like ' Look in her eyes you will get hypnotize, cyah see through dis gyul disguise. All eyes dey pon her thighs, is not only Solomon wise?. Delilah mi say be careful ah dem tiger.. cause ah you will set your soul on fire '

Think this came out like mid 90's

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 21st, 2014, 12:36 pm

looking for a clean sounding version of louis ranking sound-typewriter...not the youtube version plzzz.link meh nuh.

xxstitch69xx

Postby xxstitch69xx » February 22nd, 2014, 11:07 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:looking for a clean sounding version of louis ranking sound-typewriter...not the youtube version plzzz.link meh nuh.

in the "ah wah riddim" folder have one,
if that nuh clean enuff ill look for another one i have and upload..

Postby Morpheus » February 22nd, 2014, 1:28 pm

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 23rd, 2014, 11:38 am

[stitch] wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:looking for a clean sounding version of louis ranking sound-typewriter...not the youtube version plzzz.link meh nuh.

thanks yo...da folder in this ched? I din look

vasquez

Postby vasquez » February 23rd, 2014, 11:48 am

Pandora for it
1393170505322.jpg

xxstitch69xx

Postby xxstitch69xx » February 23rd, 2014, 3:39 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
[stitch] wrote:

thanks yo...da folder in this ched? I din look

yeah, 70s80s90s folder

xxstitch69xx

Postby xxstitch69xx » March 7th, 2014, 10:18 am

Update: www.w32hax0r.net/music

No username/password
Right click, save target as...

TiidaBanton

Old School Dub/Dancehall/Reggae music

Postby TiidaBanton » July 27th, 2014, 1:54 pm

So being born in 1989 i basically only know dancehall from about 2000+ most of which i cant even remember the names of the songs. But what about dem real old school dub/rudeboy tune dem? I might
know the song but not the name and that makes it very difficult to find online.

Please post what you know.
Ps. the state of music nowadays is deplorable to say the least

Re: Old School Dub/Dancehall/Reggae music

Postby K74T » July 27th, 2014, 1:56 pm

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » July 27th, 2014, 2:03 pm

thanks didnt know it was a duplicate thread sry

Postby K74T » August 31st, 2014, 12:20 pm

[stitch], if possible, could you enable a download feature for the 70s80s90s/ folder(to get all the riddims)? Would be appreciated. 8-)

It's a little frustrating to get some songs one by one, though I am very generous that you have shared your link with us. :)

Postby SMc » August 31st, 2014, 1:02 pm

K74T wrote:[stitch], if possible, could you enable a download feature for the 70s80s90s/ folder(to get all the riddims)? Would be appreciated. 8-)

It's a little frustrating to get some songs one by one, though I am very generous that you have shared your link with us. :)

BTW Generous=happy/thankful in this case.. I want some too pleases

clone101

Postby clone101 » August 31st, 2014, 1:16 pm

xxstitch69xx

Postby xxstitch69xx » August 31st, 2014, 4:49 pm

K74T wrote:[stitch], if possible, could you enable a download feature for the 70s80s90s/ folder(to get all the riddims)? Would be appreciated. 8-)

i'll organize and pm you!

avimadvibez

Postby avimadvibez » August 31st, 2014, 11:24 pm

[stitch] wrote:

i'll organize and pm you!

let me know as well please, thanks!

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » September 4th, 2014, 7:47 pm

http://computersaydat.blogspot.com/

found this site link up most folders are downloadable good old school :)

ztune

Postby ztune » January 22nd, 2015, 8:07 am

Anyone know the name and artiste who sang this song

"I man say trash, I man say down to the bone, live in a glasshoue, don't throw no stone"

Same riddim as shaggy's all virgin.

Postby Morpheus » January 22nd, 2015, 4:30 pm

Big tune!

Diseases or Mad Mad Riddim

Will check it

Postby Morpheus » January 22nd, 2015, 5:57 pm

^^^Dat track hard to find yes..... :sad:

ztune

Postby ztune » January 22nd, 2015, 6:07 pm

Found it. Private p - glasshouse.

Postby Morpheus » January 22nd, 2015, 6:13 pm

LoL now coming to post it. Found it too

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 4th, 2015, 1:16 am

Tried this thingy where you copy and paste this line into google, and replace xyz with whatever song title you looking for

and I getting the songs,,, but you need passwords for the sites :(

-inurl:(htm|html|php) intitle:”index of” +”last modified” +”parent directory” +description +size +(wma|mp3) “xyz

Maybe it might work for allyuh, might strike gold and find a site with no password

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 13th, 2015, 7:30 pm

http://www.topix.com/forum/afam/T8TL4OJ126ETNF4BI

some random albums

not the best quality, but better than youtube I'm sure