Vettel 2nd, with a limping car.

Driver of the year - Vettel,
Manufacturer of the year - RBR-Renault

Re: RBR-Renault Sweep F1

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 27th, 2011, 1:48 pm

TK fast pon draw yo

Congrats to webber, was hoping to see hami on the podium but...

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » November 27th, 2011, 5:18 pm

trinis dont watch f1. when i talk about f1 people does ask if cable does show that :s
would like to see schumy back in ferrari doh. massa need to leave. he makes little sense.

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 27th, 2011, 5:53 pm

adriano7910 wrote:trinis dont watch f1. when i talk about f1 people does ask if cable does show that :s
would like to see schumy back in ferrari doh. massa need to leave. he makes little sense.

How exactly massa makes little sence?

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » November 27th, 2011, 6:06 pm

the f2011 is essentially the same for both drivers except for personal driver setup. look at how much of a time diff alonso gets out of the f2011 than massa.

its like vettel and webber. same car diff personal setup and ifferent driver. = BIG DIFF

schummy compared to nicko shows schummy only being behind nicko becuase of crashes close to all of which were from people taking him out or else he would of been in front.

massa use to be very aggressive and on point but since his crash he isnt the same. he lack that sharpness that use to make him competitive

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » November 27th, 2011, 6:13 pm

massa highest position in a FERRARI 5th (3 ret)
http://www.formula1.com/results/driver/2011/18.html

schummy highest in the mercedes 4th (5 ret)
http://www.formula1.com/results/driver/2011/7.html

nicko highest 5th only 2 ret
http://www.formula1.com/results/driver/2011/809.html

and schummy was right behind nick in point and just above nicko was massa. for a ferrari driver that is not acceptable

JWT

Postby JWT » November 27th, 2011, 9:22 pm

lets see how RBR fears next year. Also I state that Pirelli needs to come back with a qualifying tyre to encourage the other teams who reach Q3 to come out and run.

Postby teems1 » November 27th, 2011, 9:47 pm

RBR wrapped up this season weeks ago. Winning the WDC in Japan and securing the WCC the following GP.

The rest of the season has been a quest for Vettel to pass Mansell's record for number of poles, and Shumacher's record for number of wins in a single season.

Also for Webber to get his first win of the season.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » November 27th, 2011, 9:50 pm

i hope next year the cars are more evenly matched. this year redbull had total control with this chassis and aero

Postby teems1 » November 27th, 2011, 9:54 pm

with Newey remaining at RBR and currently working on the RB8, and the regulations not changing too drastically, I foresee them being just as string/

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » November 27th, 2011, 10:05 pm

i wldnt doubt it because with that crap of a front nose they had on the ferrari's that broke the arm on massa's car i cld see their aero team doesnt have a answer to redbull and just playing around at the moment (like other teams lagging in redbull's shadow)
i want a better driver to go redbull than webber like alonso of hamilton just to see just how gd vettel really is compared to someone in his class

DEVI

Postby DEVI » November 27th, 2011, 10:19 pm

well teems1 just about said it right there...having a great chassis gave the bulls the edge this year..mclaren and ferrari have to play catch up...lets see idf they can come up to par in 2012...but my guess is no..betcha the bulls dominate again :)

Postby Rory Phoulorie » November 27th, 2011, 10:35 pm

It is alleged that Rory Byrne is working with Ferrari on next year's car. Byrne gave Newey a good beatdown during his time at Ferrari. Given that Alonso is a good development driver, if Byrne actually has input into next year's car, I foresee Ferrari giving Red Bull a good run for their money.

Type Rated

Postby Type Rated » November 27th, 2011, 11:09 pm

WTH is a F2011???

Alonso and Massa driving F150th Italia's.......

Damn you RBR ... I mean Congrats RBR great season Seb.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » November 28th, 2011, 12:51 am

its called the f150 italia but for people who reading this thread and dont know what we are talking about i made it easy and said f2011 so they would know i was referring the the 2011 ferrari....clears it up now?

Postby Monk BANzai » November 28th, 2011, 1:23 am

adriano7910 wrote:its called the f150 italia but for people who reading this thread and dont know what we are talking about i made it easy and said f2011 so they would know i was referring the the 2011 ferrari....clears it up now?

DUDE!!!

have you been here for the 2011 season?

viewtopic.php?f=25&t=356486

steups.....

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » November 28th, 2011, 1:36 am

wow. there is a thread. dont visit the ole talk forum much now i know people follow. thanks for the link. will know for 2012 season to search for it

TK!

Postby TK! » November 28th, 2011, 4:30 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
adriano7910 wrote:its called the f150 italia but for people who reading this thread and dont know what we are talking about i made it easy and said f2011 so they would know i was referring the the 2011 ferrari....clears it up now?

DUDE!!!

have you been here for the 2011 season?

viewtopic.php?f=25&t=356486

steups.....

dude, u know how long i look for that thread. .. was searching for "F1"