Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby clone101 » December 31st, 2015, 5:01 pm

1 wetman less in Diego Martin ,did not get to take pictures

Postby rspann » December 31st, 2015, 6:51 pm

Nah, wetmen does ring in the new year with bang ,bang! Pow ,Pow!

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 31st, 2015, 7:40 pm

Nah those ppl r called laventillians

bootmee

Postby bootmee » January 6th, 2016, 4:27 pm

eurotuner wrote:this genius darts out infront of me, missing by mere inches sigh, then continues to drive like an arse down the road. be safe out there today guys, real drunk idiots GOnna be behind the wheel.

Its a Tiida driver expect nothing less.

src1983

Postby src1983 » January 21st, 2016, 10:42 am

Yep van drivers are c$$ts

Postby Spitfir3 » January 21st, 2016, 11:04 am

wow a cnut

too bad the car on the opposite lane wasn't a big truck with lackluster brakes

Postby Chimera » January 21st, 2016, 11:13 am

His insurance company should revoke his insurance.

d.d.s.

Postby d.d.s. » January 21st, 2016, 11:36 am

So glad this was recorded to highlight this clown. I was the last car in the opposite lane. Person was jostling many drivers from way up the road. After passing me, viewing in the rear mirror, I thought he wood the wagon good. Glad that the damage was much less. Nonetheless, I agree with AYSN in revoking his insurance and probably license too.

Postby Chimera » January 21st, 2016, 11:44 am

Ent we cud email that to beyond the tape or cnc. Let dem publish it

m@x

Postby m@x » January 21st, 2016, 4:34 pm

Any1 know this idiot

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » January 21st, 2016, 4:49 pm

big sawatee with no care inconsiderate attitude. Good that it was caught on tape.

Postby Morpheus » January 21st, 2016, 4:52 pm

Smh. Real dotish drive yes. No consideration for wagon man and his family or oncoming driver and their family.

I would have endorsed a BOW-slap there....

Postby K74T » January 21st, 2016, 4:55 pm

dat repost doe

Postby Hook » January 21st, 2016, 9:45 pm

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » February 1st, 2016, 10:21 pm

Postby DVSTT » February 1st, 2016, 10:41 pm

Guys, you know the lights at curepe, the one to come out from by the gas station and head westbound?
Had a situation there today in which I was in the second lane from the right there and I turned right going into the second lane of the highway heading westward. This guy in a London taxi who was in the right most lane merges into my lane, pushing me toslam brakes and pull left, he then goes across to the third lane in front Kaydonna (I assume to pick up passengers.)
Am I wrong in turning left from that lane? Or is he batshit crazy switching 3 lines immediately after the intersection ?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 1st, 2016, 11:18 pm

Batshit crazy

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » February 2nd, 2016, 12:07 am

Londan taxi izza jiver...u a sorf man. He needs a bow slap!

Details

Postby Details » February 3rd, 2016, 8:06 pm

Pck1304 gaza Altis break light north south light by macoya lights nearly right off my car

BRZ

Postby BRZ » February 3rd, 2016, 8:39 pm

Police doing ah set ah sh1t on the wrong side of the road completely

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 3rd, 2016, 9:04 pm

BRZ wrote:Police doing ah set ah sh1t on the wrong side of the road completely

Are you aware of the circumstance, or you just decide to snap a pic and post?

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » February 3rd, 2016, 11:29 pm

Mosttimes....phodo takeouters dont know issue at hand but itz nice to have a lil pic to keep the flame in the ched burning and also to have a "photography" behind their surname! Thank u brz potatography!

Bosse

Postby Bosse » February 21st, 2016, 3:49 pm

This Quack couldn't find no other parking in the Whole of Trincity Mall yesterday and decide to block me and a next person from exiting.

Postby gastly369 » February 21st, 2016, 4:36 pm

*see padna waiting on side road ..slam brakes no indicator nun on stretch no pull aside n watch everyone cut eye who pass after

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » February 21st, 2016, 5:01 pm

^^^ what language is that?

Postby gastly369 » February 22nd, 2016, 12:58 am

Lagoon

Postby gt4tified » February 22nd, 2016, 4:07 pm

Bosse wrote:Image

This Quack couldn't find no other parking in the Whole of Trincity Mall yesterday and decide to block me and a next person from exiting.

A 4x4 and a SUV, yet neither of allyuh coulda push him out de way? Allyuh sorf.

Postby Hook » February 22nd, 2016, 6:02 pm

:lol: push wha? To scratch my vehicle or crack my spare tyre cover? Nah!

Buss glass, throw in neutral, push back, lock steering, roll it into the grass, go home. Betcha he never does that again.

K_J_R

Postby K_J_R » February 23rd, 2016, 11:25 am