The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

baigan

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby baigan » April 29th, 2016, 10:26 pm

Same thing happened to me tonight :/ ..some person overtaking without thinking and nearly crashed into us

Postby DVSTT » April 29th, 2016, 11:51 pm

Tgtt has a video with a man overtaking a bus in reverse.

shougie

Postby shougie » April 30th, 2016, 9:16 am

DVSTT wrote:Tgtt has a video with a man overtaking a bus in reverse.

https://www.facebook.com/phillip.rambar ... 8791587245. Think this is it

kamakazi

Re: RE: Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby kamakazi » April 30th, 2016, 3:34 pm

gastly369 wrote:yuh buss ah bess jive dey padnah :|

PBM 6665

WTF... How that man eh hit you rear fender... Where he going with that

computercentral

Postby computercentral » April 30th, 2016, 4:34 pm

Probably just stolen from someone

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » April 30th, 2016, 5:23 pm

Postby DVSTT » April 30th, 2016, 5:32 pm

NicholasM. wrote:

Tell me why the police don't go and find that car and crush it with driver inside.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » May 8th, 2016, 2:58 pm

Computerman

Postby Computerman » May 8th, 2016, 5:23 pm

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » May 21st, 2016, 9:19 pm

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » May 21st, 2016, 9:27 pm

Iq test should be standard now when obtaining a license.

nortel

Postby nortel » May 22nd, 2016, 9:15 pm

.....I haven't been here for a while eh, but i got to rate up PCT 69 (White Rims Down Cruze)... Man driving like a he macomehman neighbor just called and tell him he gyul getting "guts out"!

Take yuh time hoss, yuh almost rear ent a family who trying to get home safely, untop of that, yuh come tailgating me, yuh lucky yuh didn't get one hard brakes and have to look for a front cut for yuh ghunta special!

Remember speed gun in effect... so take yuh effin time!

Postby nervewrecker » May 22nd, 2016, 9:42 pm

nortel wrote:Now i just fed up, i donno what happening on the road anymore. Tuners share your experience nah cause i donno if my car attracting these muffler bearings.

So I'm making out these backsides on the front page!

PAF4627 - This old man like to bad drive and cuss people from Siparia to Santa Flora. He works in the Petrotrin Electrical Department.

More Coming Soon!

Tuners be careful on the road, cause for you who value your life, others apparently don't.

Now allyuh talk, who pissed you all off on the road!!! POST!!!

went back on page 1

Every two word leave his mouth is a cuss. Met him by a bar sometime back if is the same guy.

Guy who buy your renault is a meow btw. Next time he wanna tell me something, let him come out the car and talk. Dont talk and drive off when my 4 glass up.

Postby De Dragon » May 22nd, 2016, 9:43 pm

nortel wrote:.....I haven't been here for a while eh, but i got to rate up PCT 69 (White Rims Down Cruze)... Man driving like a he macomehman neighbor just called and tell him he gyul getting "guts out"!

Take yuh time hoss, yuh almost rear ent a family who trying to get home safely, untop of that, yuh come tailgating me, yuh lucky yuh didn't get one hard brakes and have to look for a front cut for yuh ghunta special!

Chevy Cruze is gunta?

Postby Morpheus » May 22nd, 2016, 9:48 pm

LoL. Same thing I thought when I read that.

Gunta Mobiles are Tiida of course, AD Wagon and Axio

nortel

Postby nortel » May 25th, 2016, 5:09 pm

nortel wrote:.....I haven't been here for a while eh, but i got to rate up PCT 69 (White Rims Down Cruze)... Man driving like a he macomehman neighbor just called and tell him he gyul getting "guts out"!

Chevy Cruze is gunta?

Well its dropped on 20's, clear glass, white number plates, Purple LED lights, Purple HID Kit and the person drives like a cyht so yeah that cruze on the list!

And yea Nerve boi, that man sick yes, and what the Renault do yuh now? oh lordddddd!!!!! :lol:

Postby Morpheus » May 25th, 2016, 5:14 pm

Some real Gunta specs dey...

Postby nervewrecker » May 25th, 2016, 8:17 pm

nortel wrote:
And yea Nerve boi, that man sick yes, and what the Renault do yuh now? oh lordddddd!!!!! :lol:

He different yes, he just different yes. :roll: :lol:

Nearly ran into me sometime last week by not watching where he going and have the audacity to wind down the glass and start to quarrel. Sad to say, when he have problems on work, the same people he rough up is the same people he have to call :mrgreen: :drinking: :evilbat:

Postby K74T » May 25th, 2016, 8:23 pm

Goar pm each other with allyuh south car stories nah

Postby nervewrecker » May 26th, 2016, 11:35 am

K74T wrote:Goar pm each other with allyuh south car stories nah

Goar, if yuh eh like it log out.

Postby K74T » May 26th, 2016, 12:46 pm

Goarn from here nah

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 26th, 2016, 1:22 pm

Miktay

Postby Miktay » May 26th, 2016, 3:12 pm

Postby Morpheus » May 27th, 2016, 4:12 pm

Long time I eh run my dashcam app...

Didn't take long to see some sh!t

baigan

Postby baigan » May 27th, 2016, 4:14 pm

Morpheus wrote:Long time I eh run my dashcam app...

Didn't take long to see some sh!t

Lmao

nortel

Postby nortel » May 28th, 2016, 6:22 pm

K74T wrote:Goar pm each other with allyuh south car stories nah

Goar, if yuh eh like it log out.

I second this nerve! Lol

But allyuh want to meet an absolute jackass?
The woman driving PCR 6293 has to be one of the biggest muffler bearing on the road.

This woman just decide to over on the creek, and come on the side of my car for no reason, talking some talk and went to the center of the throwing all the water and stones gathered in the middle of the road on my car, then start to bad drive me straight up the road for no reason. I going my way doing nothing and she just start on people....

I feel these people mad on their ass yes. And on top of this the woman have children in she car.

Come on, grow up!

tmp_17199-PhotoGrid_14644732720881717443511.jpg
PCR 6293

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » May 28th, 2016, 6:56 pm

That medalist though

Postby nervewrecker » May 28th, 2016, 7:11 pm

Rasta in the cube in front. Large up!
Real good fellow

Postby K74T » May 28th, 2016, 8:10 pm

Dai ah 3D medalist or wha?

trump2016

Postby trump2016 » May 28th, 2016, 8:46 pm

Last edited by trump2016 on July 7th, 2016, 6:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.