TriniTuner.com  |  Latest Event:  

Forums

FLOW cable box issues

this is how we do it.......

Moderator: 3ne2nr Mods

User avatar
BRZ
Riding on 16's
Posts: 1249
Joined: August 16th, 2012, 8:21 am

FLOW cable box issues

Postby BRZ » September 20th, 2016, 2:47 pm

Anyone else having problems with flows digital cable?
Last edited by BRZ on September 20th, 2016, 10:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Advertisement
User avatar
SMc
punchin NOS
Posts: 2785
Joined: September 18th, 2003, 4:12 pm
Location: reading the forum rules...

Re: FLOW cable box constantly needs resetting

Postby SMc » September 20th, 2016, 3:31 pm

Maxis, salt prune, gymnastics, Ford Rangers, DDI insurgents, FLOW not working...i will admit you have the most diverse spectrum of complaints & I admire you for that. (not really)

User avatar
shake d livin wake d dead
TriniTuner 24-7
Posts: 12181
Joined: July 20th, 2009, 1:25 pm
Location: all over

Re: FLOW cable box constantly needs resetting

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 20th, 2016, 3:41 pm

I get that problem with there internet...have to keep resetting the box

Advertisement

Return to “Ole talk and more Ole talk”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: chinshue, Galengomi and 15 guests