Nicholas Spicer just drowned in maracas a couple hours ago

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 15th, 2012, 9:03 pm

ago...

...a friend was at the beach and before it approached sunset, they were making their way out of the water and 5 of them entered the water, only 4 returned, sadly to say, there were no lifeguards to be found, and the coast guard and near by villagers are currently looking for him to turn up. i dont have his last name but his name is nicholas spicer and is 22 or 23 years old.

...sadly as this situation occurs, and as it may not hit home for all of us, but you never know when today may be your last. be it on your way to work tom morning, or on your way back home to your family....

...appreciate every second of it.... and give it your best.

condolences go out to his family and loved ones.
Last edited by Sinister_Audio on January 15th, 2012, 11:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: i believe a young guy just drowned in maracas a couple h

Postby K74T » January 15th, 2012, 9:07 pm

damn..

Postby Trini Hookah » January 15th, 2012, 9:29 pm

Good post Sinister and condolences to the family.

Keep it safe this season fellow tuners.

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 15th, 2012, 9:47 pm

Lifeguard working hours are posted all over the beach, anything outside of that is at your own risk.

RIP to the yute

Postby Mark! » January 15th, 2012, 9:51 pm

ferk :( :(

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 15th, 2012, 10:16 pm

dammmmmmmmmmmm

Postby wagonrunner » January 15th, 2012, 10:53 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Lifeguard working hours are posted all over the beach, anything outside of that is at your own risk.

RIP to the yute

Truth.

Goolie

Postby Goolie » January 15th, 2012, 11:01 pm

sheit... hope there can be a miracle so he can turn up alive if they still looking

Postby BrotherHood » January 15th, 2012, 11:09 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Lifeguard working hours are posted all over the beach, anything outside of that is at your own risk.

RIP to the yute

Truth.

Goolie

Re: Nicholas Spicer just drowned in maracas a couple hours a

Postby Goolie » January 15th, 2012, 11:17 pm

R.I.P... now see the change of ched title.

Postby Chimera » January 15th, 2012, 11:23 pm

I think it's still being classed as unknown, no body recovered as yet so family & friends are holding out hope.

sboo99

Postby sboo99 » January 15th, 2012, 11:39 pm

Some wrong info posted though.... coast guard never arrived because they said the water too rough for them to go out in. Steups.

Postby BrotherHood » January 15th, 2012, 11:47 pm

^^^ :wtf:
What sort of Coast Guard is that? Steups

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » January 16th, 2012, 12:18 am

sh!t ,, now see dis... know de yute personally.. damn

bean_head

Postby bean_head » January 16th, 2012, 7:45 am

:O wtf.... i chatted him him just a couple weeks ago... and he's gone? you were an amazing artist hunnie, i"ll miss u :(

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » January 16th, 2012, 7:54 am

bean_head wrote::O wtf.... i chatted him him just a couple weeks ago... and he's gone? you were an amazing artist hunnie, i"ll miss u :(

Guy goin UTT?

bean_head

Postby bean_head » January 16th, 2012, 8:04 am

troublemaker wrote:
bean_head wrote::O wtf.... i chatted him him just a couple weeks ago... and he's gone? you were an amazing artist hunnie, i"ll miss u :(

Guy goin UTT?

yips
Last edited by bean_head on January 16th, 2012, 8:27 am, edited 1 time in total.

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » January 16th, 2012, 8:11 am

Damn...R.I.P buddy

Postby Greypatch » January 16th, 2012, 8:50 am

details of incident...

Postby Chimera » January 16th, 2012, 8:55 am

5 of them went back for a last dip @ 6 pm

ALL of them had trouble coming back out, nicholas knew how to swim but apparently he get sucked away in current.

4 came out

no life guards around, no coast guard around

his friends got 6 or so villagers to come search in the water and in a boat, no luck.

Postby r3iXmann » January 16th, 2012, 9:54 am

:shock: :shock:

this guy used to intern with a company i worked at while ago...dude had a lot of promise

RIP man

Postby sliderz1 » January 16th, 2012, 10:15 am

RIP guy

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » January 16th, 2012, 10:30 am

R.I.P Tatsuma...

Postby bushwakka » January 16th, 2012, 10:33 am

RIP....

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » January 16th, 2012, 10:43 am

One of my friends was at the lime..

Rip nicholas

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » January 16th, 2012, 11:12 am

His friends spent the night at Maracas and went back this morning casting nets etc hoping to find him RIP & condolences to his friends & family

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » January 16th, 2012, 11:21 am

RIP :(

Bezman

Postby Bezman » January 16th, 2012, 11:25 am

MET office been issuing lots of warnings about how rough the seas have been recently and will continue to be for some time.. be careful tuners.

AUDIOHOLICS

Postby AUDIOHOLICS » January 16th, 2012, 11:31 am

RIP MAN :angel:

Postby MG Man » January 16th, 2012, 11:47 am

Bezman wrote:MET office been issuing lots of warnings about how rough the seas have been recently and will continue to be for some time.. be careful tuners.

THIS
Ean Wallace sayin this every week, but yuh knw trinis.....