In D Spirit of Bacchanal, 2 JERSEYS or ARRR BEEE?

Postby Monk BANzai » January 25th, 2012, 10:05 am

well..given wah taking place on ze streets and "track".... this was bound t ohappen.

Which is the better platform for performance nao? 2JZ? ...we have Navin running 8's with it like is a breakfastess...

we have Sean Kingston UPSETTING ppl on de stree.....um.....UPSETTING ppl with his 2Jz/a31 combo....

plus we have the "LAAKEEES KILLA"

(the couva Bluebird still have to prove him self on d "track"....)

wah we have on the RB side?

.....um............well?.......ALLYUH TORK NAH?

*prepares ChessBunn Compresses and Lanate Chewables for distribution....

Re: In D Spirit of Bacchanal, 2 Jerseys or ARRr BEEE?

Postby MG Man » January 25th, 2012, 10:08 am

Z20LET :mrgreen:

ray d saint

Re: In D Spirit of Bacchanal, 2 JERSEYS or ARRR BEEE?

Postby ray d saint » January 25th, 2012, 10:22 am

no photo shop eh...

:mrgreen: :mrgreen:

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » January 25th, 2012, 10:30 am

:stalk:

Postby Monk BANzai » January 25th, 2012, 10:31 am

yeah Banzai racing does ghood products...i had a banzai racing bit on the Ox...

BUT AH FINE NOBODY TORKIN!!! YUNNO>..if the ROTI or RB had put a likx pon teh @jerseys...TUNER SERVER wuda be ova loaded!!!

allyuh wuss than dem PP supporters 2yrs later and the economy still waiting to "jumpstart"....

AWESUM!!!!!!

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 25th, 2012, 10:38 am

*trying....to ......resist..........*
ok........ fail.......

starting with navin....well a lil later we'll find out hows the new hook up goin for them so far.... the car is currently at big daddy's shop doin some final touches.... dynoed a couple nights ago....did the same power as expected 1022, i beleive... and should be getting results shortly....

engine was built by big daddy himself. and its currently still at 3.0 unlike the other jz's currently.

quite honestly the most respectful RBs in the country are: Lake's RB (white laurel), Aaron's RB26 in both his 32s, both cars clocked 9s already with the same engine. One did it in stock-ish form, with his F-CON powered RB, on 18psi making 580whp, today, tomorrow and the year after that....its prolly one of the MOST reliable RB combinations i've ever seen. Lake's RB20(SOMETHING) is also @ 550whp @ 16PSI....which is VERY impressive. Never ran, never finished due to the lack of a track and a promise to his family that he won't drive THAT on the road, so until trini has access to a FULL race track, that project will be a WIP for some time to come.

then theres the most ultimate, consistent, insanely driven, MONSTER of the JZs.....mr wazir khan... aka singh...aka boost factory....aka....rentokil (in refrence to rats per se)....that friggin JZ in THAT s14 is SOOOOO amazing, i remember in st lucia the 3rd pass was 9.6.....then 9.6....then 9.6....then 9.6 then 9.6....then it was prolly more cost effective to photocopy time slips than waste gas....but from then till now, a 9.6 on st lucia's track and a 10.4 on camden to date is pretty damn well impressive.

another jz that may seem abit sketchy at the moment is kenny's mk3 orange supra, which PLANTS and travels MUCH better than singhs car....the weight distribution in the mk3 seems to work better than singhs s14, and his 60ft is like :WTF: ...moving on...when the nitrous solenoid is fixed, the car should be seeing some better results....

kingstons 1jz in the ceffy is a nice xbreed i must say.... the RB wasnt working for him, as did much ppl who fail to invest the knowledge, time and $ behind the project to get it to perform.... but its not all hate....i must say if it all boils down to it....and the question of the day is: "EFFICIENCY" then yes the jz is the obvious victor. anyone can take a STOCK jz and push it to 700WHP anyday and twice on sundays....with the added comfort of KNOWING that u aint gonna bruk it tuh firetruck up....however....with a STOCK rb.....see 550+ and ur like....woah....easy there big fellah.....

...to date, there are supras all over the world hittin 1800+ its only in australia and places close to there that are still investing in a PRE-2002 straight 6 called the RB... they will overcome any JZ with a drivetrain comparison anyday....the attessa ETS system out the R34 GTR is still one of the most amazing MANUAL TRANNY drivetrains to date. but you cant tell me you're gonna buy a stock RB, clock 600+ and everytime you pass 5,000RPM u'll be waiting to hear those KNOX KNOX KNOX :?

it is what it is.... locally....JZs have it.....

and to my knowledge, there are about 4 more jz's approx 1300whp+ yet to debut

and only 2 PROPERLY built RBs yet to debut...

time will tell....*goes to spray trackbite on camden*

/rant%20tote%20e-tuner/enginebuilder/cameraguy2cents

Postby Monk BANzai » January 25th, 2012, 10:50 am

...and here we have 2jerseys outa control......sigh.......

...to date, there are supras all over the world hittin 1800+ its only in australia and places close to there that are still investing in a PRE-2002 straight 6 called the RB... they will overcome any JZ with a drivetrain comparison anyday...

you sure bout that?....those be fightin words son!!!

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 25th, 2012, 11:12 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:...and here we have 2jerseys outa control......sigh.......

...to date, there are supras all over the world hittin 1800+ its only in australia and places close to there that are still investing in a PRE-2002 straight 6 called the RB... they will overcome any JZ with a drivetrain comparison anyday...

you sure bout that?....those be fightin words son!!!

u really gonna argue a getrag gtr34 drivetrain torque & power delivery of a 4wd system with that of a getrag 2wd mk4 supra? :? ....yuh wah get tie up with yuh own rass or wha :|

Postby Monk BANzai » January 25th, 2012, 11:13 am

^^^ refer to yuh "Milk Boys GTiR veejo...then come back n tork to meh..

lololol

Postby Monk BANzai » January 25th, 2012, 11:16 am

BUH LIEK ERRBODY SOUR OWAH?....nobody torking man!!

steups.....

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » January 25th, 2012, 11:22 am

wait till 3 o clock when they come home from school

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » January 25th, 2012, 11:31 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:BUH LIEK ERRBODY SOUR OWAH?....nobody torking man!!

steups.....

calm dong nah.... deh all in deh respective garages tuning for weekend again....

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 25th, 2012, 11:32 am

wham? nah nah....everybody go and buy GTiR PAR gearset/synchroz/box and JWT ECU and clock times nah man.... say what yes, they just start, let 'em work out the kinks...

...richard gardner seein a lil stress atm too... couple more events we'll see how they do...

...should be goood!....but we nah talk bout 4 banger.... we talkin bout 6 cyl bizznezz....

....dong to the bloodbath drifters doing the double jigga too...

Postby Monk BANzai » January 25th, 2012, 11:36 am

Sinister_Audio wrote::rofl:

wham? nah nah....everybody go and buy GTiR PAR gearset/synchroz/box and JWT ECU and clock times nah man.... say what yes, they just start, let 'em work out the kinks...

...richard gardner seein a lil stress atm too... couple more events we'll see how they do...

...should be goood!....but we nah talk bout 4 banger.... we talkin bout 6 cyl bizznezz....

yeah yeah...focus...

ah go start a ched on teh "fastest evo" jus nao......

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 25th, 2012, 11:42 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote::rofl:

yeah yeah...focus...

ah go start a ched on teh "fastest evo" jus nao......

you will do no such thing....

omar is quick yes, but we also have lyndon who cant get traction on 1st, and about 2 other evos to come out....

so cause he's the one of two quick evos on the track yuh goin n mek dat ched too? lol

hold on hold on....i gonna make a fastest 120y ched for sparky and jonny (red 120 who PUT IT ON AARON :p )
no wait....it have jerry....and the green one who vomit oil on the track last weekend....

....dammit :(

Postby turbosingh » January 25th, 2012, 11:50 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^^ refer to yuh "Milk Boys GTiR veejo...then come back n tork to meh..

lololol

People still talking bout that Pulsar :lol: :lol:

Anyway to this date the famous Butcher RB20 charmant that did 10.3.Probably one of the fastest Rb20 in the Caribbean..Well the creators Sonny's auto garage has a surprise on its way with another charmant with RB25 NEO DET Monster on its way ,looking to do 1000WHP an put the power to the ground.Due to minor setbacks it will take longer than expected!

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 25th, 2012, 11:58 am

turbosingh wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^^ refer to yuh "Milk Boys GTiR veejo...then come back n tork to meh..

lololol

Anyway to this date the famous Butcher RB20 charmant that did 10.3.Probably one of the fastest Rb20 in the Caribbean..Well the creators Sonny's auto garage has a surprise on its way with another charmant with RB25 NEO DET Monster on its way ,looking to do 1000WHP an put the power to the ground.Due to minor setbacks it will take longer than expected!

55psi on a stock head gasket, pistons, cams.....ent?

W2J

Postby W2J » January 25th, 2012, 11:59 am

Yancy was and prob is still the most impressive 5sp JZ I have see locally, everybody else on powerglide business.

khalifa

Postby khalifa » January 25th, 2012, 12:00 pm

2jz take win yess, what beating dat in trinidad? an banzai wats the latest with the ox, i think it only good for soup now :D i see a stock c35 clubs S walk over it a while back :D

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » January 25th, 2012, 12:03 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:

hold on hold on....i gonna make a fastest 120y ched for sparky and jonny (red 120 who PUT IT ON AARON :p )

off the line lix

rwd sr20

Postby eliteauto » January 25th, 2012, 12:06 pm

khalifa wrote:2jz take win yess, what beating dat in trinidad? an banzai wats the latest with the ox, i think it only good for soup now :D i see a stock c35 clubs S walk over it a while back :D

Postby turbosingh » January 25th, 2012, 12:07 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:
turbosingh wrote:

lololol

55psi on a stock head gasket, pistons, cams.....ent?

^^Off course not :| Wey yuh feel it make with Adamantium!

Postby Monk BANzai » January 25th, 2012, 12:14 pm

eliteauto wrote:
khalifa wrote:2jz take win yess, what beating dat in trinidad? an banzai wats the latest with the ox, i think it only good for soup now :D i see a stock c35 clubs S walk over it a while back :D

HAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAA

meem bizness..thah is not mine no more....hahahahaha

look how tork tunnup!!!

TurboSingh...thais the same Charmant that "Pull" on dd ppl dem fish van?......

:evilbat:

Thah fassup..buh can it go up against D yellow Skyline and Boost factory?.......

Postby Monk BANzai » January 25th, 2012, 12:16 pm

copper_shot wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:

off the line lix

rwd sr20

ohmy!

look how ting transformin!!!

allyuh leh we take a break...

whew!!!

khalifa

Postby khalifa » January 25th, 2012, 12:23 pm

jus sayin banzai, me aint bashing. but wat u think is the fastest 6a13tt ras?

Postby eliteauto » January 25th, 2012, 12:24 pm

^^^ saw the tallest from the vid on the Ave Friday nite

she said she prefers the 2JZ as it have a strong bottom end

she eh wha nuttin that does Real Breakdown *shrugs*

Postby turbosingh » January 25th, 2012, 12:26 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

HAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAA

meem bizness..thah is not mine no more....hahahahaha

look how tork tunnup!!!

TurboSingh...thais the same Charmant that "Pull" on dd ppl dem fish van?......

:evilbat:

Thah fassup..buh can it go up against D yellow Skyline and Boost factory?.......

Well the white one building right about now trust meh every mistake made on the black charmant was corrected X2 on the white charmant.Trust meh is Madness!

Postby Monk BANzai » January 25th, 2012, 12:27 pm

khalifa wrote:jus sayin banzai, me aint bashing. but wat u think is the fastest 6a13tt ras?

locally?....Edmund Fernandes. (PBL 9040)..... has done ALOT of work internally on it...dynoed it as well (and was sworn to keep the numbers quiet so..... *shrugs) but you wouldnt see it run...

That car is just...."different" hoss...

outside of that.....PBK 69.....saw that sheit run on the h-way recently......effortless power....

Postby MG Man » January 25th, 2012, 12:28 pm

this ched reminds me of de old ole talk forum days
*sheds tear*

Postby MG Man » January 25th, 2012, 12:29 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
khalifa wrote:jus sayin banzai, me aint bashing. but wat u think is the fastest 6a13tt ras?

locally?....Edmund Fernandes. (PBL 9040)..... has done ALOT of work internally on it...dynoed it as well (and was sworn to keep the numbers quiet so..... *shrugs) but you wouldnt see it run...

That car is just...."different" hoss...

outside of that.....PBK 69.....saw that sheit run on the h-way recently......effortless power....

man doh know he car bai