Re: Help: Outside my house has become a parking lot! *pics*

Postby S_2NR » February 12th, 2012, 6:55 pm

nerve, where u livin dan? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby SmokeyGTi » February 12th, 2012, 7:26 pm

you could always move the 280c (call a wrecker) in the middle of the "parking spaces" that way nobody could park.

leh we see how much horn your neighbour could blow

move like you don't know a thing about it.

Postby Hook » February 12th, 2012, 7:29 pm

call Ministry of Health and have those wrecks moved before the rains (and thus, the mosquitoes) come

Postby nervewrecker » February 12th, 2012, 8:47 pm

larafan, those 2 guys in the pic took it. They drop off a bottle of honey every now & then.

S_2NR, you want to come squat on the vacant lot of land?

Smokey, im tempted to get a piece of old iron & put it where that libero does park.

Hook, health department knows....

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 12th, 2012, 8:52 pm

Call EMA

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » February 12th, 2012, 8:58 pm

nerve in the lot get 5 or 6 pieces of old galvanise and organise 2 or so gunta partners and let dem come make it look like dey errecting ah shack ..

i kid u not.. that piece of land will be fenced by the end of the week

and how allyuh gte yeo out hiding?

Postby nervewrecker » February 12th, 2012, 9:04 pm

Duane, I will see how that goes. I went through hell to get to the relevant authority to file a complaint about the people in the blue house across the road. They extend their property to the edge of the road & have their friends park in front our gate....till this date nothing. I see my aunt extend my grandmothers place to approx 5feet from the road too :shock:
& the rasta across the road plant a cassava patch in front his place straight up to the road.
In these people's defense they cant get their cars to go home, where are they supposed to park? I just asking.

Monsterpower, I not looking for trouble nah & nobody wants to squat here, thats an escape route for when police passing through. They head for the gutter, next route is on the side of the blue house.

Postby AllTrac » February 13th, 2012, 5:13 am

Hook wrote:definitelyKenyathen

rofl :lol: :lol:

Postby sMASH » February 13th, 2012, 6:00 am

ema gettin some teeth. the ole iron, if they poor, they would take that and sell it. better just buy a few pounds of assorted nails and try to see if the birds would eat it if u throw it in the spots the cars park...

i say the test an tune is a good idea.

talking to neighbor and councilor ting does only work when people are understanding( because aliens abducted out councilor a year ago, and the mother ship don't allow for roaming). best to do it and don't waste too much time, just to say that u try to be understanding about it, then u resort to ur tactics.

Postby skylinechild » February 13th, 2012, 7:13 am

nerve.....ent you hav a whole lot of speakers in your car...some high end woofers.....??? put them to use....start a SPL competition every morning when they asleep.....

another solution.....get an old car battery.....some old headlights-more the merrier and some halogen bulbs - HID lights work even better....build a rack system to hold all the headlights together and wire it up to the battery with one switch.....flick it on in the early morning hours to light up their life.......

Strauss

Re: Help: Outside my house has become a parking lot!

Postby Strauss » February 13th, 2012, 7:39 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:ahhh boy....if you have the time (and tolerance)

one of two things:

Half a yard of gravel...dump it in the usual parking spots when the cars not there....

OR!!! every night.....let out the air in their tyres.......

works for me with the muslims that used to park their cars on my land to do Juma on a Friday....or when it used to have Parang Finals Rong d corner.....

So they finally stopped? I know you were pulling your ras out over it for a long time.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » February 13th, 2012, 8:27 am

call EMA and tell them that the junk is the breeding grounds of the aedes aegypti mosquito in your community. they'll call regional corp to move in to clear junk or they'll have the owner remove it.

Problem solved!

Postby nervewrecker » February 13th, 2012, 10:43 am

Well instead of calling the health department I going to take a drive over to the healh inspector who is in charge of this area. Its long overdue.
Should that not work out fine I will call the EMA.

skylinechild, they live too far & in too much bush to do such. I take the music out my car for the while though.

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » February 13th, 2012, 10:59 am

Start a bush fire and bun down the whole facking lot of land .... do it when all the cars and sheit park up dey.

Postby skylinechild » February 13th, 2012, 10:47 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Well instead of calling the health department I going to take a drive over to the healh inspector who is in charge of this area. Its long overdue.
Should that not work out fine I will call the EMA.

skylinechild, they live too far & in too much bush to do such. I take the music out my car for the while though.

ahh....ic...well....another option is build a flame thrower and blaze the place.....burn the bush and the cars.....

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 13th, 2012, 11:44 pm

whey d arse u livin bro???!!!

Pantos

Postby Pantos » February 14th, 2012, 1:19 am

Police and TSPCA for puppy.. Cruelty to dumb animals, best if reported to station on day it occurs, better if pictures taken.
EMA and regional corp for vehicles.. health hazard.
ureporttv6@gmail.com if nobody listens

Postby nervewrecker » February 14th, 2012, 4:22 am

police does do anything for cruelty to dumb animals? I have a list.

I already called ema, they said call health. The health inspector in charge of this area is my buddy, didnt get to check him yesterday but I will before the week is up.

Postby skylinechild » February 14th, 2012, 7:29 am

nervewrecker wrote:police does do anything for cruelty to dumb animals? I have a list.

I already called ema, they said call health. The health inspector in charge of this area is my buddy, didnt get to check him yesterday but I will before the week is up.

did u even give any consideration to my flame thrower idea...... :?

Postby nervewrecker » February 14th, 2012, 7:45 am

I considered building a coil gun already & lacing cars with 1/2" steel bullets. :mrgreen:

Postby Dave » February 14th, 2012, 8:28 am

EMA nor Ministry will do nothing for you
You need to take matters into your own hands
Call the press and let them do a story

been here and done the above

Postby nervewrecker » February 14th, 2012, 8:52 am

My sister is a public health inspector, my uncle, my friend (he is also the person in charge of my area so I will see what takes place) & an aquaintaince of mine. If health department fails then I will take further action. For now I letting them tackle it.

Postby Stephon. » February 14th, 2012, 7:10 pm

I think this topic would be better suited for http://www.HaitiTuner.com

Postby ..77. » February 14th, 2012, 7:27 pm

a bit off topic , there,s four cars in the lot across the road from in laws house by Longdenville . One car is barely off the road , you have to go around it , they been there at least 5 yrs and they cant get them removed , even the one sticking out in the road .

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » February 15th, 2012, 5:30 pm

Dowse with gas.
Light.
talk dun.

Postby S_2NR » February 15th, 2012, 5:34 pm

Stephon. wrote:I think this topic would be better suited for http://www.HaitiTuner.com

:rofl: na nervewrecker u takin that!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: