Persad Family Values

adriano7910

Re: Persad Family Values

Postby adriano7910 » March 26th, 2012, 12:18 am

adriano7910 wrote:the PP is still vastly better than the arrogant incompetence of the PNM

So is it that you find the PP less arrogant, or can you post what you find the PP to be competent at?

and to be fair the one white black man does do a damn gd job in chaguanas west. I've been to chaguanas recently and its a nice change in some areas from what it once was.

Postby wagonrunner » March 26th, 2012, 1:00 am

so cayenne is suitable vehicle.
state should pay for sister to travel with her.
state should pay for other family members use of residence, AND her at her home simultaneoulsy.

So just those three recent things there were not arrogant?

OHO, National Security choppers being used for her and others (hairdresser, etc) .......... still not "arrogant"?

Postby eliteauto » March 26th, 2012, 10:33 am

adriano7910 wrote:less arrogant! they have a subtle way of conveying their BS

Good Governance FTW

Postby Habit7 » April 25th, 2012, 2:31 pm

Over $800K spent on PM's sister
Wednesday 25th April, 2012

Government has spent close to $1 million on Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar's sister, Vidwattie Newton, on official trips.

Opposition MP Donna Cox queried the total amount of public funds spent for the services of Ms. Newton during the period June 1st, 2010 to present at Wednesday's sitting of the Parliament.

The Leader of Government Business in the Lower House, Dr. Roodal Moonilal, responded: "The total amount of public funds spent in respect of Ms. V. Newton during the period June 1st, 2010 to March 31st, 2012 is $868,268.11. This amount represents airfare, hotel accommodations, meals and incidentals while on official overseas travel with the Prime Minister."

Dr. Moonilal also told the Parliament, in response to another question from the Opposition, that there are no terms and conditions for the position of travel assistant to the Prime Minister.

"The post of travel assistance to the Prime Minister is not an established post created by Cabinet."

http://www.ctntworld.com/LocalArticles.aspx?id=40584

:drinking:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 25th, 2012, 2:34 pm

dais some plenty money dey dan....

Postby Habit7 » April 25th, 2012, 2:43 pm

And that is excluding the food and board at the Palace with transport for herself and her sons Image

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 25th, 2012, 2:47 pm

the onus is on the opposition to keep record of these things to blow way de PP next election.....

Postby wagonrunner » April 25th, 2012, 6:24 pm

is nitpicking you encouraging there uncle?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 25th, 2012, 7:52 pm

doh get tie up dey man wagonrunner.....I's Kamla forever!!!! :wink:

Postby wagonrunner » April 25th, 2012, 10:55 pm

I know. :lol:

you're a man who could say where he stands, and eh changing position no matter what.

Postby nervewrecker » April 26th, 2012, 8:33 am

Bobol eh done, a member of the posse offering position just so to a friend. They making jobs for friends.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » April 26th, 2012, 9:01 am

nervewrecker wrote:Bobol eh done, a member of the posse offering position just so to a friend. They making jobs for friends.

claim must be backed by proof not what natty tell you mammy who tell you

Postby nervewrecker » April 26th, 2012, 9:11 am

:lol: more like what the person who was offered the job showed me. they declined.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » April 26th, 2012, 9:33 am

well in that case. try to make friends now because according to ppl everywhere when pnm was in power it was the pnm ppl turn (from pnm person's mouth during pnm's governance) and now PP in power now i guess is their ppl turn.

Really cant understand the sister's spending though. I voted PP but come on! they doing some gd nonsense when they ready.

But to be honest i cld nvr see myself voting for Mr. Rowley. He has a way of thinking that only he can understand while the pnm'ites just agree and make noise in ignorant approval. Pnm cld nvr rule with their current leader and structure.

Postby eliteauto » April 26th, 2012, 9:35 am

I find it passing strange the many non-PNM supporters keep suggesting the PNM remove Keith Rowley in order to win an election hmmmm

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » April 26th, 2012, 9:48 am

its a hatred for the man's mannerisms and attitude and definitely not a fear of him being the one to lead pnm to victory

Postby eliteauto » April 26th, 2012, 9:57 am

please enlighten me on his mannerisms and attitude, be specific not generic

Postby MG Man » April 26th, 2012, 10:00 am

I'd vote for rowley

Postby Habit7 » April 26th, 2012, 10:05 am

I have many women claimed to very fond of him 8-)

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » April 26th, 2012, 10:20 am

eliteauto wrote:please enlighten me on his mannerisms and attitude, be specific not generic

have you not heard the man speak. his arrogance and insistent demanding attitude. when he speaks in parliament or to the media it is as if he owns Trinidad and he will take back what is rightfully his at all costs. reminds me of manning and panday. We got rid of those two why bring another.

Habit7 wrote:[img]<a href="http://www.newsday.co.tt/galeria/5-1a_ROWLEY_SMILES.jpg[/img" rel="nofollow" target="_blank" title="Link added by VigLink" class="vglnk">http://www.newsday.co.tt/galeria/5-1a_ROWLEY_SMILES.jpg[/img</a>]

I have many women claimed to very fond of him 8-)

the man's personal life as a 'wet man' is not consolation for his attitude as a leader.

To be honest the most appealing person in the pnm who makes a lot of sense without the attitude of rowley is Mr. Lee Singh

Postby Habit7 » April 26th, 2012, 10:28 am

Sorry I can't relate, I vote for persons based on capability not voice intonation.

Postby MG Man » April 26th, 2012, 10:35 am

well we know is NOT Kamliar u vote for

Postby Habit7 » April 26th, 2012, 10:40 am

MG Man wrote:well we know is NOT Kamliar u vote for

Well, lets just say, saying "people" like if there are marbles in your mouth and saying "nation" like a goat didn't score much points for me.

Postby 16 cycles » April 26th, 2012, 10:46 am

Habit7 wrote:I have many women claimed to very fond of him 8-)

Habit7 wrote:Sorry I can't relate, I vote for persons based on capability not voice intonation.

Habit7 wrote:Well, lets just say, saying "people" like if there are marbles in your mouth and saying "nation" like a goat didn't score much points for me.

...lol

zacxs

Postby zacxs » April 26th, 2012, 8:17 pm

all the sheit talk and by the end of the day pnm is for pnm unc is for unc ..don talk...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 26th, 2012, 8:27 pm

wagonrunner wrote:I know. :lol:

you're a man who could say where he stands, and eh changing position no matter what.

lol... I must confess however that I voted for PNM once......but dais because I was extremely pleased with the performance of the min of education- Augustus Ramrekharsingh....that was minister to have.....and as such warranted my vote....

these jokers now I eh know nah......but I cyaar see mehself voting Rowley and that macdonald lady.....I don't think they sincerely represent ALL persons....they may say that they do but they don't....

Postby Dizzy28 » April 27th, 2012, 8:23 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:I know. :lol:

lol... I must confess however that I voted for PNM once......but dais because I was extremely pleased with the performance of the min of education- Augustus Ramrekharsingh....that was minister to have.....and as such warranted my vote....

these jokers now I eh know nah......but I cyaar see mehself voting Rowley and that macdonald lady.....I don't think they sincerely represent ALL persons....they may say that they do but they don't....

:shock: Vega you ole like the road....Augustus Ramrekharsingh