WTF is with these Vegetarians and Vegans now?

zanemo

Re: WTF is with these Vegetarians and Vegans now?

Postby zanemo » March 28th, 2012, 7:57 pm

human teeth was designed to eat meat.......and yes doubles :-)
Last edited by zanemo on March 28th, 2012, 8:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » March 28th, 2012, 7:59 pm

What's with the double posting? :|

Postby Gladiator » March 28th, 2012, 8:18 pm

My Hero...

If it looks good, eat it!

Postby supercharged turbo » March 28th, 2012, 8:36 pm

stev wrote:i experienced this in valpark chinese restaurant...some stupid woman get up and walk out yelling "u all dont have food for vegetarians"...."this is a poor establishment"......everybody was like "fack she"...

there are a lot of people pretending to be vegetarians lately. lol

i know a couple of them who are even vegetarians for some days of d week.

crazybalhead wrote:I had vegan doubles. he was all out of eggs and sausage.

DTAC wrote:People like that are just ridiculous and self centered. That is like going into KFC and complaining why they selling mostly chicken because you don't eat that.

Fcuk away with them yes. I am Mr. Quiet in public but if someone was getting on like that around me, I would tell them either "Well, the door works both ways" or, "Well open your own facking restaurant".

They feel they somehow special that they are vegetarians. And the vegans are worse. Wow! They treat vegetarians like blood hungry savages so you can only imagine how they are.

Go to your Vegan or Vegetarian restaurants and leave us bone gnawing cavemen alone. lol

Hook wrote:I say we stage a protest and board a vegetarian/vegan establishment and then beyotch about them not catering to meat-eaters.

this thread is full of so many :rofl: :rofl:
awaits more :popcorn:

Postby Mark! » March 28th, 2012, 8:42 pm

notsureifchedaboutoralsex

Postby hydroep » March 28th, 2012, 8:45 pm

I read somewhere that vegetarians are supposed to be calmer, more sensible folk. I guess that's faulty information...:lol:

Postby rfari » March 28th, 2012, 8:49 pm

Somebody PM me when stephon posts pics of his sister.

geodude

Postby geodude » March 28th, 2012, 8:54 pm

we can't even digest most plant matter,

Postby pioneer » March 28th, 2012, 9:34 pm

I wonder how human meat tastes?

I'd like to try it

Postby nervewrecker » March 28th, 2012, 9:41 pm

pioneer wrote:I wonder how human meat tastes?

I'd like to try it

make sure is shave first eh

*digs out hair from between teeth*

Devourment

Postby Devourment » March 28th, 2012, 9:41 pm

Postby S_2NR » March 28th, 2012, 10:53 pm

de phoq :lol:

Postby Stephon. » March 28th, 2012, 11:12 pm

I don't see why what other people are eating bothers people though lol

Postby Damien » March 28th, 2012, 11:16 pm

Meat eating causes extra stress on the body and digestive system,if the meat is made easier to digest that will surely be good for your health

Postby De Dragon » March 29th, 2012, 12:19 am

I think the OP wanted the chick to eat RIPEBREDFRUIT.

NR8

Postby NR8 » March 29th, 2012, 12:56 am

S_2NR wrote:

de phoq :lol:

wouldsmash

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 29th, 2012, 6:15 am

hydroep wrote:I read somewhere that vegetarians are supposed to be calmer, more sensible folk. I guess that's faulty information...:lol:

no the information is correct....the philosophy is too much for me to get into right now wrt the influence that meat consumption has on the body/mind if one wants to train his/her thoughts towards a certain positive/spiritual mode....

so having "cleansed the body" from the influence that meat is supposed to have on it and by extension the mind, if the individual does not re-fill what was emptied (the mind) with positive things/influences then it eh make any sense "cleansing" in the first place....it will re-fill with what was there before-->the nasty thoughts, emotions (lust, greed, anger, hate, jealousy, etc.) which then transcend into the negative behaviours and actions......

Kindly note that this does not mean that ppl who eat meat only have negative thoughts and behaviours and are "bad" ppl......

It's a "mind" thing.....

Devourment

Postby Devourment » March 29th, 2012, 7:09 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:
hydroep wrote:I read somewhere that vegetarians are supposed to be calmer, more sensible folk. I guess that's faulty information...:lol:

no the information is correct....the philosophy is too much for me to get into right now wrt the influence that meat consumption has on the body/mind if one wants to train his/her thoughts towards a certain positive/spiritual mode....

so having "cleansed the body" from the influence that meat is supposed to have on it and by extension the mind, if the individual does not re-fill what was emptied (the mind) with positive things/influences then it eh make any sense "cleansing" in the first place....it will re-fill with what was there before-->the nasty thoughts, emotions (lust, greed, anger, hate, jealousy, etc.) which then transcend into the negative behaviours and actions......

Kindly note that this does not mean that ppl who eat meat only have negative thoughts and behaviours and are "bad" ppl......

It's a "mind" thing.....

Sounds like a pack of BS. You brainwashed brah?

Postby 1UZFE » March 29th, 2012, 7:35 am

Hook wrote:
stev wrote:
Hook wrote:is there a difference between a vegetarian and a vegan?

isproudtobeavagitarian.png

indeed...some vegetarians does eat fish.

shaniqua.jpg

would smash!!!

Postby Gladiator » March 29th, 2012, 8:22 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:

It's a "mind" thing.....

Strange.... I happen to know a good few nasty, stinking, dutty minded vegetarians

Postby nervewrecker » March 29th, 2012, 8:26 am

Gladiator wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:

It's a "mind" thing.....

Strange.... I happen to know a good few nasty, stinking, dutty minded vegetarians

Postby mero » March 29th, 2012, 8:31 am

Would you Smash?

NR8

Postby NR8 » March 29th, 2012, 9:00 am

1UZFE wrote:
Hook wrote:
stev wrote:
Hook wrote:is there a difference between a vegetarian and a vegan?

isproudtobeavagitarian.png

indeed...some vegetarians does eat fish.

shaniqua.jpg

would smash!!!

umadbro?

Bareback

Postby Bareback » March 29th, 2012, 9:38 am

I eat beef, so I too is a vegan cuz de cow does only eat grass!!! Any place dat doh serve beef is anti vegan an I going to tek mih chyle outta a school an protest in front ah de lestalant an bun tyre until dey cook a sacrificial cow dat is at least 9% fat!!!

An my chyle goin to have a placard wit incorrect grammar jus like de gyal on de right. I had was to be goin to raise she jus like de country bookie she de had was to be.

Postby SR » March 29th, 2012, 10:15 am

Bbq chicken and lamb 2 nights in a row. Grilled baighan tomato onion ochro peppers as well. :)

Postby Ronaldo95163 » March 29th, 2012, 1:04 pm

geodude wrote:we can't even digest most plant matter,

Actually we don't....plant matter is what forms roughage in our diets..

Postby crazybalhead » March 29th, 2012, 1:09 pm

The guy at the roti shop just told me the chicken in the chicken roti I just had was a vegan chicken.

Postby stev » March 29th, 2012, 1:15 pm

if the chicken dat u ate slept on a tree...does dat count as vege?

Postby rollingstock » March 29th, 2012, 1:15 pm

zanemo wrote:human teeth was designed to eat meat

I was born without teeth, i took this as a sign i was meant to SUCK only :wink:

Postby Chimera » March 29th, 2012, 1:20 pm

When wendys opened, there were quite a bit of muslims complaining on their wall that they were selling pork/bacon yet claimed to have halaal chicken and "we the muslims not gonna come to your establishment" , "Cross contamination" , "blablablajihadjihadalawakbardeathtoinfidels"