Re: AMC's Series: The Walking Dead

Postby Spitfir3 » March 29th, 2016, 11:57 am

looked like he got it in the shoulder

Postby stev » March 29th, 2016, 12:21 pm

saw that Negan will make an appearance next week....how much allyuh wanna bet he gonna swing his bat and the scene will cut....lol

Obito_

Postby Obito_ » March 29th, 2016, 12:25 pm

Postby Spitfir3 » March 29th, 2016, 12:37 pm

these fly by night fans need to realize the show is bigger than one man an nobody is safe that said the tv series is pretty different from the actual comics and Daryl is a bit of a wildcard

Postby noshownogo » March 29th, 2016, 2:51 pm

Looks like Maggie having a miscarriage so there goes my prediction that she'd be killed off with baby.

That would be shocking to me.

Also if Judith is killed off, that would shock me.

How come Carol left Alexandria because she was tired of killing, only to kill again just down the road? She was prepared as well with the ingenious machine gun sleeve clearly making her reasoning for leaving a bit conflicting to me.

Postby Mark! » March 31st, 2016, 5:08 pm

Gude. shiet gettin real.

daryl gone go arite

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » March 31st, 2016, 5:17 pm

Dat chinee man so dotish eh huh. He should ded.

Postby Trini Hookah » March 31st, 2016, 5:51 pm

recently started watching, safe to say i'm hooked.

Postby Mark! » March 31st, 2016, 10:20 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:recently started watching, safe to say i'm hooked.

so who yuh think gonna ded next?

Postby Habit7 » April 3rd, 2016, 10:44 pm

eeny, meeny, miny, moe

neexis

Postby neexis » April 3rd, 2016, 10:50 pm

Negan pls... y u do dis
According to the comics, this is how Glenn is supposed to go anyway

Was thinking Maggie should die.

Swisha

Postby Swisha » April 4th, 2016, 1:32 am

Well that was...not cool. You have no idea how not cool that sheit is!

Postby stev » April 4th, 2016, 1:40 am

oh good lawd...i give up

Swisha

AMC's Series: The Walking Dead

Postby Swisha » April 4th, 2016, 1:51 am

so we know it's not Carl or Rick since Negan said to cut out Carl's other eye and feed it to Rick if anybody moves.

We know it was somebody who took it like a champ. So my guesses are it's either Abraham, Daryl or Glen (for obvious reasons)

neexis

Postby neexis » April 4th, 2016, 6:29 am

Swisha wrote:
so we know it's not Carl or Rick since Negan said to cut out Carl's other eye and feed it to Rick if anybody moves.

We know it was somebody who took it like a champ. So my guesses are it's either Abraham, Daryl or Glen (for obvious reasons)

So next season might open with somebody going then?

Negan said he would punish someone, but in the comics it was said he killed him. hmm

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » April 4th, 2016, 1:33 pm

this season has 15 episodes

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 5th, 2016, 1:04 am

Its most likely EUGENE who getting beat up. This show is some good sheit yes.

Postby Spitfir3 » April 5th, 2016, 2:18 am

neexis wrote:Negan pls... y u do dis

according to the comics that is how its supposed to be but this tv series doesn't follow the comics much

you probably know this already but fun facts

in the comics Rick actually hooks up with Andrea but instead she was killed off seasons ago and Michonne got her role more or less

Abraham was supposed to be the one who got shot in the head with the arrow not Denise

remember Sophia? she's supposed to be alive and well

long story short it could be anyone besides Rick and Carl personally im thinking it was Abraham since he's technically supposed to be dead already

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » April 5th, 2016, 8:09 am

Spitfir3 wrote:
neexis wrote:Negan pls... y u do dis

according to the comics that is how its supposed to be but this tv series doesn't follow the comics much

you probably know this already but fun facts

in the comics Rick actually hooks up with Andrea but instead she was killed off seasons ago and Michonne got her role more or less

Abraham was supposed to be the one who got shot in the head with the arrow not Denise

remember Sophia? she's supposed to be alive and well

long story short it could be anyone besides Rick and Carl personally im thinking it was Abraham since he's technically supposed to be dead already

The way Eugene gave Rick the instructions to make the bulllets and that send off I honestly thinking it has to be Eugene

Postby pete » April 5th, 2016, 9:11 am

I think we'll all hope it's Eugene as he really didn't add anything to the group.
On the talking dead they were saying that by the rest of the group seeing that happen they all are changed going forward so I sort of think it may be a stronger character that they're more attached to but who knows.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 5th, 2016, 10:07 am

It makes sense that Eugene died especially after he gave rick the paper on how to make the bullets. No point in killing abraham since he is a strong useful person that Deiken can use. The only other person it can be besides Eugene is the gay boy who really didn't add anything to the show. Guarantee Eugene or Gay Boy

Swisha

AMC's Series: The Walking Dead

Postby Swisha » April 5th, 2016, 10:34 am

There's another theory that the first person view from inside the van is a good indicator of who died. Whosoever eyes we were looking thru from inside the van and during the scene with Negan is the one who met Lucille.

So that means it's either one of the 4 who were captured.

This site suggests it was Michonne

http://www.popsugar.com/entertainment/W ... ning-slide

Postby Spitfir3 » April 5th, 2016, 11:21 am

im actually hoping it was Michonne, but then if it was her they would've probably showed it and not have the audience guessing as that would have ended the show with a bang

Swisha

Postby Swisha » July 22nd, 2016, 6:28 pm

Swisha

Postby Swisha » October 9th, 2016, 10:43 am

Swisha

Postby Swisha » October 20th, 2016, 9:06 pm

Fox free view this weekend! No waiting to download or trying to avoid spoilers.

dok_tec

Postby dok_tec » October 22nd, 2016, 3:20 pm

i think glenn is gone and maggie delivers her baby successfully ....

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » October 22nd, 2016, 6:38 pm

Glenn an abe getting bashed in.

Swisha

Postby Swisha » October 22nd, 2016, 7:47 pm

I think we could do without another baby on the show.

My bet is Glenn lives but Maggie loses the baby. Michonne meets Lucille...