Flights cancelled to Miami

nismodriver

Flights cancelled to Miami

Postby nismodriver » August 27th, 2012, 12:23 am

Due to storm :( .
Anyone know anyone in American Airlines?

KURMAman

Re: Flights cancelled to Miami

Postby KURMAman » August 27th, 2012, 12:27 am

jus call Piarco or check the website?

Parvin

Postby Parvin » August 27th, 2012, 8:21 am

As far as I know, AA is operating this afternoon (1668) ... 2282 left this morning as scheduled

Postby Chimera » August 27th, 2012, 9:19 am

Yup I trying to get a flight out of Toronto to Miami.nuh getting anyone on the phone when I call aa.

Postby Chimera » August 27th, 2012, 9:27 am

Yup I trying to get a flight out of Toronto to Miami.nuh getting anyone on the phone when I call aa.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 27th, 2012, 10:57 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Yup I trying to get a flight out of Toronto to Miami.nuh getting anyone on the phone when I call aa.

heard u the first time bro.....

Postby S_2NR » August 27th, 2012, 11:00 am

How is knowing someone in AA gonna help if there is a storm?

Channel 868 on flow have flight info all the time

Postby stev » August 27th, 2012, 11:08 am

S_2NR wrote:How is knowing someone in AA gonna help if there is a storm?

Channel 868 on flow have flight info all the time

:lol: was now gonna suggest this.

kual

Postby kual » August 27th, 2012, 11:09 am

Alcoholics Anonomous giving Flight information now. how fascinating. lets drink to that!
Cheers

Postby SR » August 27th, 2012, 11:10 am

schools closed today dunno if mia closed
if so that is one set of chaos on a monday

UK Premium Imports

Postby UK Premium Imports » August 27th, 2012, 11:19 am

Guys in Tobago coming back tonight.. any floods at the moment? Would be appreciated

Postby Chimera » August 27th, 2012, 11:36 am

flights seem to be back to normal

got a flight back to miami tmr evening

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 27th, 2012, 11:02 pm

podPOD wrote:Guys in Tobago coming back tonight.. any floods at the moment? Would be appreciated

T&T has clear weather bro...

Nikki

Postby Nikki » August 28th, 2012, 8:50 am

n e body has n e updates on flight status for today from MIA to POS?

Postby Chimera » August 28th, 2012, 1:28 pm

All flights are back to normal. U just hadda call aa and rebook.

nismodriver

Postby nismodriver » October 14th, 2012, 10:22 pm

Made that post when I was in Bahamas stuck and flights cancelled. Was asked to call AA to rebook and could not get through to them!
Tried for hours of kept getting transferred,
Finally got through and rebooked.
Heading Miami again next week afraid of any storms in the area now...

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 14th, 2012, 10:31 pm

Dad didn't have any probleMs comming in this afternoon.

Unless it develops further I don't see there to be any problems.