Freemasonry (The Lodge) and Illuminati in T&T

Postby bluefete » June 21st, 2009, 12:27 pm

Is the Lodge really as bad as people say?????
Last edited by bluefete on June 28th, 2009, 9:13 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby SMc » June 21st, 2009, 1:17 pm

Nope, and dont think otherwise least you want to dissapear

Freelander

Postby Freelander » June 21st, 2009, 1:17 pm

1st rule about being in de lodge

you dont talk about de lodge :shock:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 21st, 2009, 1:22 pm

wat is d lodge?

Freelander

Postby Freelander » June 21st, 2009, 1:25 pm

Rahtid wrote:wat is d lodge?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Masonic_Lodge

A Masonic Lodge, often termed a Private Lodge or Constituent Lodge in Books of Constitutions, is the basic organisation of Freemasonry. Every new Lodge must be warranted by a Grand Lodge, but is subject to its direction only in enforcing the published Constitution of the jurisdiction. A Master Freemason is generally entitled to visit any Lodge in any jurisdiction in amity with his own. He is first usually required to check, and certify, the regularity of the relationship of the Lodge - and be able to satisfy that Lodge of his regularity of membership. Freemasons gather together as a Lodge to work the three basic Degrees of Entered Apprentice, Fellowcraft and Master Mason.

Postby M_2NR » June 21st, 2009, 1:38 pm

Freelander.. we need you alive to keep the Top Gear FTP wokin... :D
:P

Postby bluefete » June 21st, 2009, 2:32 pm

But do they really "control" things in the country and have secret codes, handshakes and passwords?

And why are people "afraid" to talk about them and what goes on in their meetings.

I sense even "brave" tuners are staying away from this one.

Postby buzz » June 21st, 2009, 2:39 pm

bluefete wrote:But do they really "control" things in the country and have secret codes, handshakes and passwords?

And why are people "afraid" to talk about them and what goes on in their meetings.

I sense even "brave" tuners are staying away from this one.

no secret codes yadda yadda yadda

they dont talk abt their meetings to non-members, its not allowed. almost all their members are wealthy its a form of segregation i suppose

Postby bluefete » June 21st, 2009, 2:58 pm

You mean like This!!!!!

"BOAZ"
GRIP OF AN ENTERED APPRENTICE
(HANDSHAKE)

Secret Masonic handshakes, passwords, grips and signs of Entered Apprentice, Fellowcraft Fellow Craft and Mason Degrees of Blue Lodge Freemasonry

The Grip of the Entered Apprentice is made by pressing the thumb against the top of the first knuckle-joint of the fellow Mason, the fellow Mason also presses his thumb against the first Mason's knuckle.

The name of this grip is "Boaz". When a candidate is imparted with this grip and its usage it is done in this manner."

Postby bluefete » June 21st, 2009, 3:03 pm

You ever want to know why so many guilty people get off in Court?

Check this out!!!

GRAND HAILING SIGN OF DISTRESS

After receiving instruction in the proper communication of the substitute for the Master's Word, the candidate is then instructed in regards to the Grand Hailing Sign of Distress. It is given by raising both hands toward heaven, with each arm forming the angle of a square, or a 90 degree angle. The arms are then lowered in three distinct motions to the sides. In other words, ending with both arms in the natural downward position, such as when one is standing at

"Furthermore, I do promise and swear that I will not give the Grand Hailing Sign of Distress of a Master Mason, except for the benefit of the Craft while at work or for the instruction of a Brother, unless I am in real distress; and should I see the sign given, or hear the word spoken, I will hasten to the relief of the person so giving it."

The candidate is additionally instructed, however, that if he is in a place where the sign could not be seen, he is to utter a substitute for the sign: "O Lord, my God, is there no help for the Widow's Son?" He is additionally advised that the sign and these words are never to be given together.

Freelander

Postby Freelander » June 21st, 2009, 3:09 pm

the lodge is a brotherhood

they do whatever it takes within each other's means to facilitate another member if he is in any form of trouble.

as far as i know u dont have to be wealthy (but it helps). u just have to be a businessman or professional whereas other members may benefit from your trade/profession.

its not so much a secret society anymore, its just more like a family.

Postby bluefete » June 21st, 2009, 3:15 pm

But are their rituals really scary?

Freelander

Postby Freelander » June 21st, 2009, 3:17 pm

rituals as in sit down around a table and talk

if u consider eye contact scary then yes

Postby bluefete » June 21st, 2009, 3:19 pm

Freelander - Are you holding out on me here?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 21st, 2009, 3:22 pm

Freelander wrote:the lodge is a brotherhood

they do whatever it takes within each other's means to facilitate another member if he is in any form of trouble.

as far as i know u dont have to be wealthy (but it helps). u just have to be a businessman or professional whereas other members may benefit from your trade/profession.

its not so much a secret society anymore, its just more like a family.

where do i sign up,how do i join?

Postby bluefete » June 21st, 2009, 3:31 pm

Rahtid: Don't get taken in by Freelander. There is much more to this than meets the eye.

He makes it sound deceptively simple.

Freelander

Postby Freelander » June 21st, 2009, 3:39 pm

lol i know i am

im just doing a basic run down.

and to be a member u have to be invited in by an existing member. so hard luck rahtid.

Postby RASC » June 21st, 2009, 3:48 pm

Freelander wrote:lol i know i am

im just doing a basic run down.

and to be a member u have to be invited in by an existing member. so hard luck rahtid.

eh fadda, 'low mi nah...wham...is wha?

Postby pugboy » June 21st, 2009, 5:19 pm

it is a true brotherhood, have people from all walks, rich and poor
people also get kicked out if they are deemed improper

there are obvious networking benefits
just like playing golf or drinking in the oval

Postby bluefete » June 21st, 2009, 5:22 pm

Somehow I get the feeling that people are only "skating" around this thread.

What are we afraid of??????

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » June 21st, 2009, 5:27 pm

Last edited by N_A_K on June 21st, 2009, 5:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pugboy » June 21st, 2009, 5:29 pm

what is a bit strange though are the storybook magic titles
eg
grandmaster
grand wizard

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » June 21st, 2009, 5:34 pm

freelander here is your test
what is the purpose of the scale and the skull

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 21st, 2009, 5:35 pm

Lodges like any club or group have codes of conduct . Bascially they try to look for professionals of varied interests . It leads to betterment of the group , so that its members can benefit from wat each member can bring to the table .

its like wat pugboy said . Its no different than from drinking in the oval ..

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » June 21st, 2009, 5:38 pm

how may i join? need to relieve myself of the ordinary life...and get rich too

soul for sale soon :shock:

Postby buzz » June 21st, 2009, 5:40 pm

sigh

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 21st, 2009, 5:42 pm

:| :? :?

Postby bluefete » June 21st, 2009, 5:46 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Elc_fZQOIcs&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/NHfwBLxUloU&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby bluefete » June 21st, 2009, 5:57 pm

[/b]Eurogirl said: "It's no different than from drinking in the oval .. " - according to Pugboy

You really do not have a clue as to how the freemasons operate, do you?

Freelander

Postby Freelander » June 21st, 2009, 6:01 pm

hong kong phooey wrote:freelander here is your test
what is the purpose of the scale and the skull

why i getting tested for lol

skull is to do with the knights Templar
scale i guess something to do with righteousness