NP's Gas up to win.

Re: NP's Gas up to win.

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 9th, 2012, 11:06 am

no cards for the last month in four different gas stations. And I filling almost twice per week eh.

NP contest phail. Let them stick it in their carbon-fouled exhaust port.

Postby Chimera » November 9th, 2012, 11:07 am

^^^ same here, i have bout 12 cards to collect

did anyone answer the question about if you get a receipt in one location if you can collect the card in another location?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 9th, 2012, 7:04 pm

fuel burning out faster than normal???

Postby rfari » November 9th, 2012, 9:25 pm

This week see.a man cuss up the attendent for his card by the station at maraval and tragerete road.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 9th, 2012, 11:59 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:no cards for the last month in four different gas stations. And I filling almost twice per week eh.

NP contest phail. Let them stick it in their carbon-fouled exhaust port.

agreed this contest failed in my book......set ah try again and some diesel oil now and then wtf.....

the cars would only be won coming down to the end of the competition in 2013.......

Postby wagonrunner » November 10th, 2012, 1:22 am

have at least 4 receipts of over $100 from various gas stations.
sad part is that's only for one car.
with the other drivers possibly 4-5 times that.

so big effing fail on NP.
yeah i got the gas, but what's the point of having a competition if you're not ready to handle the entries?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 10th, 2012, 8:44 am

I going for ah next try again today.....

Postby Hook » November 10th, 2012, 8:48 am

^ :lol:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 10th, 2012, 8:54 am

man Hook they doing something to the gyas fuh it to bun out faster so we could keep going and trying again!!!!! is one setta damn bobol and corruption with this PP gov't!!!! cyaar wait for pnm to tek ovah and for we to see we way yes....like the second coming it go be, miracles and wonder with instant relief.....ah yes!!!!!!!
is only sufferin and sufferin with this set!!!!

Postby Hook » November 10th, 2012, 9:25 am

You wouldn't believe eh, I noticed the same thing - gas finishing faster.
So after four "try again" cards in two weeks, I resumed filling up at Unipet and my filling habits (once a week) seem to be back to normal.

Postby DFC » November 10th, 2012, 9:53 am

gas finishing faster? Sorcery !

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 10th, 2012, 10:26 am

DFC wrote:gas finishing faster? Sorcery !

So it isn't me alone :|

Thought I was just driving more pedal happy

Postby pete » November 10th, 2012, 10:33 am

So your odometers don't work?

I got 460km from my last tank. Usually get closer to 500 but had leaks on two tires so that may have caused it to drop a bit. Fixed that so I'll see how that works. So far I've gotten try again five times.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » November 10th, 2012, 12:02 pm

I've gotten try again over 30 times.
yeah my car does take $500 a tank/wk

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 10th, 2012, 3:45 pm

now saw a dude full $200 of premium in his beat down PBM b14........

Postby wagonrunner » November 10th, 2012, 4:23 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:now saw a dude full $200 of premium in his beat down PBM b14........

if his ignition is advanced past the stock 8°, he needs it.

Postby r3iXmann » November 10th, 2012, 4:50 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:^^^ same here, i have bout 12 cards to collect

did anyone answer the question about if you get a receipt in one location if you can collect the card in another location?

they said no

Postby Hook » November 10th, 2012, 5:08 pm

*$kїđž![TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:now saw a dude full $200 of premium in his beat down PBM b14........

Do you know what engine is in the car?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 10th, 2012, 7:02 pm

izza old beat up thing....dont thing it would have anything special...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 10th, 2012, 8:20 pm

try ah'fkn gain!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! mddcnt!!!!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 10th, 2012, 8:26 pm

pete wrote:So your odometers don't work?

I got 460km from my last tank. Usually get closer to 500 but had leaks on two tires so that may have caused it to drop a bit. Fixed that so I'll see how that works. So far I've gotten try again five times.

I hope you eh asking me dat sheit arse question eh.....seems kinda obvious if I state "I find that the gas bunnin' out faster" that my mileage per tank is affected....

but if it's numbers you want then so be it....a usual fill yields me 430km with a/c right through.....recent fill gave me 376km.....

from full to half tank I'd get 230-250km but this last fill got 180km from full to half......weird....

HOWEVER as you mentioned tyre pressure I really do need to check the front...been looking a bit on the soft side! plus I changed my drive belts and the mech seemed to have tightened them a bit too much....I slackened a bit and would now observe whether my quarrel is valid!

smallz

Postby smallz » November 10th, 2012, 11:28 pm

bogus competition...
fueled up at various service stations across south the last three weeks,
no one has cards...

failure wit np..

Postby Rooki3 » November 10th, 2012, 11:56 pm

Dunno if i being foolish, but i've been gettin lower gas mileage

Postby rollingstock » November 11th, 2012, 1:09 am

The lower gas mileage is legit, beein following my mileage religiously (and posting in teh thread on teh tech forum) albeit i will only be filling at Unipet. I get on average 25mpg, with NP that drops to 22 mpg, and for a car using premium that a HUGE difference.

Postby S_2NR » November 11th, 2012, 2:37 am

Been getting lower gas mileage as well with premium. Thought it was just me yes.

Postby SR » November 11th, 2012, 9:13 am

same here lower gas mileage on premium but super seems to be the same

just collected a hatrick of please try again to add to meh deisel oil collection

Postby j.o.e » November 11th, 2012, 9:54 am

collected 4 cards...Please try again. This ting depressing...gimme some lil cheap ting self nah.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 11th, 2012, 1:05 pm

another try again.......

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 11th, 2012, 1:15 pm

SR wrote:same here lower gas mileage on premium but super seems to be the same

just collected a hatrick of please try again to add to meh deisel oil collection

For me on super i noticed my range went down about 30-40km but i was a bit more heavy on the highway so i could proberly chalk it up to that :lol:

This tank i filled in debe quickshoppe and my range looks the same so far (433+km)

Postby Hook » November 11th, 2012, 2:38 pm

Y'all mind letting the rest of us know where y'all keep getting all these "try again" cards so others can avoid those places?