NP's Gas up to win.

MadCrix

Re: NP's Gas up to win.

Postby MadCrix » November 29th, 2012, 11:51 pm

lawd fadder, anybody know which south gas station.. i find i getting a little more knock than usual.. was wondering. bastards trying to make me melt meh engine or what?

Postby pete » November 30th, 2012, 5:41 am

The condensate they're referring to is natural gas condensate? Where they getting that in the first place?

villain

Postby villain » November 30th, 2012, 9:31 am

i want to know that too...they use condensate to mix with the oil coming from the fields to help improve the gas quality or something....how the hell gas stations getting that...

Postby nemisis » November 30th, 2012, 10:28 am

How else anyone gets something they shouldn't, "morney pass"

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » November 30th, 2012, 11:57 am

Daz why you should only go to them new stations oui...

Postby Habit7 » November 30th, 2012, 12:53 pm

I won a Mini or windscreen wash, cant make out the words too clearly.

First diesel engine oil now this, all I want now is 1 year free gas.

Postby 1UZFE » November 30th, 2012, 1:00 pm

just got a $10 of your nex purchase... woi woi. After 10+ cards won $10 in Cunupia Gas station.

Postby toyolink » November 30th, 2012, 1:08 pm

NGC used to be faced with individuals going into field stations and draining 'slug-catchers' of accumulated condensate and using in vehicles and peddling same.
This was a real challenge in remote areas and I expect others like petrotrin may also have the same experience.
The dangers associated with this type of activity are horrendous and the damage to the engines of people who don't know better is quite real.
In some cases the perpetrators damaged the bleed points on the vessels so badly that the facility safety integrity was compromised so that ignition of combustible material could result.

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » November 30th, 2012, 1:08 pm

villain wrote:i want to know that too...they use condensate to mix with the oil coming from the fields to help improve the gas quality or something....how the hell gas stations getting that...

They sometimes use the condensate to blend with the heavier crude oil that is coming from the fields. However, how did the tanker wagons got hold of such liquids?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 30th, 2012, 6:43 pm

so is "water down" they "water it down"?

Postby gastly369 » November 30th, 2012, 6:48 pm

MadCrix wrote:lawd fadder, anybody know which south gas station.. i find i getting a little more knock than usual.. was wondering. bastards trying to make me melt meh engine or what?

X2 !!

thought was i alone getting this it

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 30th, 2012, 6:49 pm

Where you guys gassing up^^^

Postby wagonrunner » November 30th, 2012, 8:06 pm

i posted the stations i bought gas at. Have no issues.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » November 30th, 2012, 8:24 pm

Rooki3 wrote:No i dead serious, this is in tobago, happened in 2 separate gas stations, i thought was some procedure they had to follow, didnt think much of it

Crown Point especially. In Piarco station they gave the card to me and I watched the attendant shocked......

Postby gastly369 » November 30th, 2012, 8:48 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Where you guys gassing up^^^

fyzo NP before market road and well unipet sometimes

Postby nervewrecker » November 30th, 2012, 10:18 pm

How much gas station owners have a bar in oropouche? only one.

Is him self cuz np police block off from dehli road junction tonite.

Postby nervewrecker » November 30th, 2012, 10:28 pm

Hearing a talk he have a station in sando too.....a certain stealership has an account wid that station. Plenty stoosh men in here get piss gas in their tank.

Postby wagonrunner » November 30th, 2012, 10:33 pm

no libel if the man get charged. so who is it, and which other station in sando?

Postby nervewrecker » November 30th, 2012, 10:46 pm

Maharaj gas station, owner of twister's bar in otahetie.

Sis tell me he have a station by the wharf too (not sure how true) but McEnearney told her their vehicles full there....so full there.
And she get water in fyzo self ...but not by that gas station.

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » November 30th, 2012, 10:51 pm

Petrotrin vehicles does full up by that service station in Fyzabad....look at pressure.

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 30th, 2012, 10:56 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Maharaj gas station, owner of twister's bar in otahetie.

Sis tell me he have a station by the wharf too (not sure how true) but McEnearney told her their vehicles full there....so full there.
And she get water in fyzo self ...but not by that gas station.

Twisters had all that :lol:

I avoid that gas station on the wharf religiously, stick to trusted sources.

Postby wagonrunner » November 30th, 2012, 11:04 pm

bess gas station for regular.
pirogue hadda press

Postby gastly369 » December 1st, 2012, 12:11 am

was behind ah gas truck from fyzo about 1hr ago ..
police escort and NP police van
and was followed by a few other transport tankers with more police

didnt know NP had police van :|

Postby nervewrecker » December 1st, 2012, 11:37 am

silvah e-sue-zue d-marx

Pantos

Postby Pantos » December 1st, 2012, 3:40 pm

I wonder if a similar condensate situation is why I could never get good fuel by Peakes?
hmmm...

zaria

NP gas up and win!!!

Postby zaria » December 9th, 2012, 11:35 am

SO think anyone doing this to select the winning card and giving the general public
TRY AGAIN?
Keep in mind this is unopened and untampered.

IMG_0327.JPG

IMG_0326.JPG

cherrypopper

Re: NP gas up and win!!!

Postby cherrypopper » December 9th, 2012, 11:45 am

een btw i have like 20 try agains :(

zaria

Postby zaria » December 9th, 2012, 2:13 pm

Thanks MOD'S!!
Pretty decent of you to edit and merge.

Re: NP gas up and win!!!

Postby zoom rader » December 9th, 2012, 2:23 pm

zaria wrote:SO think anyone doing this to select the winning card and giving the general public
TRY AGAIN?
Keep in mind this is unopened and untampered.

IMG_0327.JPG

IMG_0326.JPG

Does NP know of this?

zaria

Postby zaria » December 9th, 2012, 4:20 pm

i guess now they do,but before this goes to market it has to be approved by NLCB and this is a basic test done by them,not sure how they allowed this.
( i also sent them an email)
But i used to full $20 gas at unipet just to go to np and fill my 100,but not anymore!

Who brave enough to post them pics on macobook?????