Re: RIP Felicia - latest victim of bullying

Postby Bizzare » October 28th, 2012, 7:05 pm

....is what i was about to ask

Postby AllTrac » October 28th, 2012, 7:05 pm

i just want to see if it was worth dieing for.

Postby ismithx » October 28th, 2012, 7:06 pm

and why allyuh want vid? allyuh into child porn? .....steups.... you needs to calm down

larafan

Postby larafan » October 28th, 2012, 7:06 pm

hmph....

she look like she woulda develop a moustache a lil later in life...

Postby Bizzare » October 28th, 2012, 7:08 pm

i want the vid to do my own personal investigation.
maybe i might reconsider all that i said b4

Postby Bizzare » October 28th, 2012, 7:08 pm

larafan wrote:hmph....

she look like she woulda develop a moustache a lil later in life...

strong observation

larafan

Postby larafan » October 28th, 2012, 7:17 pm

Postby AllTrac » October 28th, 2012, 7:20 pm

ismithx wrote:and why allyuh want vid? allyuh into child porn? .....steups.... you needs to calm down

fcuk off you presumptuous fcuk.

do you know me? do you know the reason i asked for it? supposed if I work for an agency and i wanted to know who has the vid so I can take the necessary steps? suppose if bizarre is all part of the plan? suppose, suppose, suppose.

I have my reasons.

larafan

Postby larafan » October 28th, 2012, 7:25 pm

AllTrac wrote:
ismithx wrote:and why allyuh want vid? allyuh into child porn? .....steups.... you needs to calm down

fcuk off you presumptuous fcuk.

do you know me? do you know the reason i asked for it? supposed if I work for an agency and i wanted to know who has the vid so I can take the necessary steps? suppose if bizarre is all part of the plan? suppose, suppose, suppose.

I have my reasons.

tek it easy nah saddis...is sunday evening....relax yuhself...u hah time to study dese men??? :|

*logs into triniporn premium account*

Postby AllTrac » October 28th, 2012, 7:27 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: nah i on sheit :lol:

Postby Bizzare » October 28th, 2012, 7:45 pm

ismithx wrote:well you see, being a teenager is a sensitive time. personally i was homeschooled, my first outing was when i did A+ and Net+ in a 5 week training course. At that time I didn't know how the big bad world worked out there, and before I developed my tough skin, it was a lil hard....

:cry: :cry: i feel ur pain man...... let it all out.
we tuners are here for you :cry:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 28th, 2012, 7:53 pm

ismithx wrote:well you see, being a teenager is a sensitive time. personally i was homeschooled, my first outing was when i did A+ and Net+ in a 5 week training course. At that time I didn't know how the big bad world worked out there, and before I developed my tough skin, it was a lil hard....

try being poor, with 10 siblings, in a 2 room shack, where your only meal for the day is box lunch and you have to save to carry home for the ones who not in school and you have to walk miles to tote water to bathe, your toothbrush is a stick, shoes/sneakers is "hand me down" from older siblings even though the sole worn out and full of holes, you school shirt turning strainer and you have to reach home early enough to rinse it out and get it to dry in the evening sun. Homework done either as soon as you reach home or by pitchoil lamp in the night and you eyes straining and your parents are no way in hell going to be able to afford glasses for you. These little girls need a dose of a real hard life with none of life's luxuries running hot and cold water, electricity, internet, cell phones, facebook.

Postby Bizzare » October 28th, 2012, 7:57 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:

try being poor, with 10 siblings, in a 2 room shack, where your only meal for the day is box lunch and you have to save to carry home for the ones who not in school and you have to walk miles to tote water to bathe, your toothbrush is a stick, shoes/sneakers is "hand me down" from older siblings even though the sole worn out and full of holes, you school shirt turning strainer and you have to reach home early enough to rinse it out and get it to dry in the evening sun. Homework done either as soon as you reach home or by pitchoil lamp in the night and you eyes straining and your parents are no way in hell going to be able to afford glasses for you. These little girls need a dose of a real hard life with none of life's luxuries running hot and cold water, electricity, internet, cell phones, facebook.

i feel yew guys :cry: :cry:

Postby Trini Hookah » October 28th, 2012, 7:58 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:

You know how you can't say a word if you've never heard it? It's kinda like that, you cant compare the girl in context to that because she won't know that situation unless she experienced it, same as we don't know hers unless we were in her shoes.

At the end of the day, it isn't my job to judge but I choose offer my sympathies to her & family.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 28th, 2012, 8:01 pm

AllTrac wrote:so am, who have de vid?

THIS!!!!!!! her memory must live ON!!!

child porn? I not into dem scenes.....

Postby Bizzare » October 28th, 2012, 8:01 pm

i think there's a great need for a support group on tuner :(

Postby rollingstock » October 28th, 2012, 8:23 pm

Too many emo pansies, if i even continue here i run the risk of maybe a few doing as she did, sans the train.

She lived she made choices, one of those was fcukin 4 men and another was ending herself, in the meantime i toil away at this miserable life. Life ain't forkin perfect, if persons can't accept that, it is better they commit suicide, because making idiotic decisions and not wanting to accept the result of those said decisions that made life so unbearable for them, well bye bye. I hope she rest in peace but i feel no sympathy.

Postby Ted_v2 » October 28th, 2012, 8:29 pm

RIP

i understand her point but she shouldnt do that to herself

Postby brams112 » October 28th, 2012, 8:30 pm

shogun wrote:^^
People have killed themselves for less as well.

She was a 15 year old girl in a country/culture where your online reputation is as important as your real life reputation and the littlest mistake can be broadcasted to everyone you know, in an instant. Teenagers are even more pressured to fit in. It's just a different culture for a lot of them. She probably felt humiliated and didn't know where to turn. Stupid? ...Yes. Did she deserve it? ..No.

Well said gun

Corn Bird

Postby Corn Bird » October 28th, 2012, 9:08 pm

rollingstock wrote:Too many emo pansies, if i even continue here i run the risk of maybe a few doing as she did, sans the train.

She lived she made choices, one of those was fcukin 4 men and another was ending herself, in the meantime i toil away at this miserable life. Life ain't forkin perfect, if persons can't accept that, it is better they commit suicide, because making idiotic decisions and not wanting to accept the result of those said decisions that made life so unbearable for them, well bye bye. I hope she rest in peace but i feel no sympathy.

"Many that live deserve death. And some that die deserve life. Can you give it to them? Then do not be too eager to deal out death in judgement. For even the very wise cannot see all ends."

Postby rollingstock » October 28th, 2012, 9:24 pm

^ Maybe you should do some research into your quote, it was meant as a rebuttal to capital punishment. Did i kill her? No!
Your quote is invalid.

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » October 28th, 2012, 9:39 pm

Corn Bird

Postby Corn Bird » October 28th, 2012, 9:45 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ Maybe you should do some research into your quote, it was meant as a rebuttal to capital punishment. Did i kill her? No!
Your quote is invalid.

"Many that live deserve death. And some that die deserve life. Can you give it to them? Then do not be too eager to deal out death in judgement. For even the very wise cannot see all ends."

the quote is from Tolkien. in my opinion, it isn't exactly a rebuttal for capital punishment. it means that it isn't up to us (as spectators) to say who deserves to live or die or to wish death upon them

Postby pioneer » October 28th, 2012, 9:51 pm

survival of the fittest, she wasn't fit.

probably would have turned into a prostitute/crackwhore anyhow

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » October 28th, 2012, 9:51 pm

It's a club their dying to get in... Dundundun!!!

Postby shogun » October 28th, 2012, 10:08 pm

Ah!..the trolls are finally here...

*glances @ elapsed time to their arrival, whilst examining their contributions* ...Allyuh gettin' sorf.