BroTips Weekly Rant: Sprayin water on she toes....

Postby Monk BANzai » December 3rd, 2012, 2:25 pm

so....yuh cuddle up nice. in d bedroom/hotel room/Back seat of B14 (dem ting lil roomy in the back nah).... and ting gettign strong..gongorgon get hard..and laylay start to pelt...all how... all in she nose laylay pelting...yuh discovering muscles yuh didnt even know exist.....she calling names you eh even know so yuh KNOW is good laylay passing...foot print all on the back glass even though yuh bullin in d front seat, the bedhead start to become one with the concrete wall behind it.....Dog start to bark with a "wah chubble is dis!!" kinda bark outside...

Alarm trip orf....all kinna ting.....THEN!!!!

....then yuh gonards start to tighten up.... Kegels start to lose the battle...she notice it and as yuh about to spray....she say:

ON MEH TOES!!! SPRAY IT ON MEH TOES!!!!

I mean. Really?

Hook?

Re: BroTips Weekly Rant: Sprayin water on she toes....

Postby RBphoto » December 3rd, 2012, 2:29 pm

First page spot for sale.

Postby Monk BANzai » December 3rd, 2012, 2:32 pm

find orlyuh only coming here with stocks to eat and nuffin to drink inno!! yuh haz peardrax dey?.....

Postby Dizzy28 » December 3rd, 2012, 2:32 pm

In the thread.
BTW nothing wrong with a little foot action. Different strokes for different folks.

Postby Rainman » December 3rd, 2012, 2:33 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:so....yuh cuddle up nice. in d bedroom/hotel room/Back seat of B14 (dem ting lil roomy in the back nah).... and ting gettign strong..gongorgon get hard..and laylay start to pelt...all how... all in she nose laylay pelting...yuh discovering muscles yuh didnt even know exist.....she calling names you eh even know so yuh KNOW is good laylay passing...foot print all on the back glass even though yuh bullin in d front seat, the bedhead start to become one with the concrete wall behind it.....Dog start to bark with a "wah chubble is dis!!" kinda bark outside...

....then yuh gonards start to tighten up.... Kegels start to lose the battle...she notice it and as yuh about to spray....she say:

I mean. Really?

Hook?

Once yuh aim good......

Not like yuh using the baby gravy anyway. I would put a strange twist on it though; after yuh jizz on the toes pull out a rough stone and start to exfoliate it.

Postby Monk BANzai » December 3rd, 2012, 2:35 pm

Rainman wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:so....yuh cuddle up nice. in d bedroom/hotel room/Back seat of B14 (dem ting lil roomy in the back nah).... and ting gettign strong..gongorgon get hard..and laylay start to pelt...all how... all in she nose laylay pelting...yuh discovering muscles yuh didnt even know exist.....she calling names you eh even know so yuh KNOW is good laylay passing...foot print all on the back glass even though yuh bullin in d front seat, the bedhead start to become one with the concrete wall behind it.....Dog start to bark with a "wah chubble is dis!!" kinda bark outside...

I mean. Really?

Hook?

Once yuh aim good......

Not like yuh using the baby gravy anyway. I would put a strange twist on it though; after yuh jizz on the toes pull out a rough stone and start to exfoliate it.

HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAAAAAAAAAAA
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAHAAAA

Postby eliteauto » December 3rd, 2012, 2:35 pm

endorsed:

Postby Monk BANzai » December 3rd, 2012, 2:39 pm

eliteauto wrote:endorsed:

oh my!!! oh my werms!!!!

Postby mero » December 3rd, 2012, 2:39 pm

crossdrilled wrote:First page spot for sale.

mero on that first page too doe>>>>>>

willing to quote a comment if price is right

Postby dougla_boy » December 3rd, 2012, 2:44 pm

rasta.....yuh said toes?

Postby RBphoto » December 3rd, 2012, 2:51 pm

Daiz like running a marathon, and before you reach the fisnish line, officials tell you to do a CXC maths question before you could cross it.

Postby Sky » December 3rd, 2012, 2:51 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
Rainman wrote:

I mean. Really?

Hook?

Once yuh aim good......

HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAAAAAAAAAAA
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAHAAAA

You laughin...
Thas the 1st thing cross my mind.
That somebody tell she thas a good product for foot skin and she wanna try it.
Dey eh shame. Had one in work week before boastin about the skin on her face so smooth because of that.
So walk with yuh ped egg next time.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » December 3rd, 2012, 2:55 pm

must be for she ground itch....she must be hear seamen good for pipples,acne and ground itch

Postby mero » December 3rd, 2012, 3:09 pm

so anytime OP get a beat he hadda make a ched so? #Modpowers

2nd post first page doe. Ched running slow, OP getting stale

Postby RBphoto » December 3rd, 2012, 3:15 pm

Xplode wrote:ground itch

*In Snoop dog voice*

"Jizza on mah chigga my nizza!!"

Postby wagonrunner » December 3rd, 2012, 3:20 pm

crossdrilled wrote:
Xplode wrote:ground itch

*In Snoop dog voice*

"Jizza on mah chigga my nizza!!"

you jus say what i think yuh say deh?

Postby eliteauto » December 3rd, 2012, 3:20 pm

mero wrote:so anytime OP get a beat he hadda make a ched so? #Modpowers

by that mathematics we might never see you post...ever

Postby dougla_boy » December 3rd, 2012, 3:21 pm

eliteauto wrote:
mero wrote:so anytime OP get a beat he hadda make a ched so? #Modpowers

by that mathematics we might never see you post...ever

flames out by a mod dey yes.......

ah doubt mero go take dat jusso jusso.......

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » December 3rd, 2012, 3:34 pm

I mean. Really?

Hook?

wha wrong with d toes, apart from de belly, mouth, eyes, bamceee? now if she say "go dong a likkle lower" and ur head reach by the noonoose but she say "no, lick meh toes" wha yuh go do rasta?

Postby tr1ad » December 3rd, 2012, 3:34 pm

banzai could real make up ting yes

Postby honda hoe » December 3rd, 2012, 3:40 pm

tr1ad wrote:banzai could real make up ting yes

Postby maj. tom » December 3rd, 2012, 3:43 pm

piggies in a snowstorm

Postby Bizzare » December 3rd, 2012, 3:44 pm

d phoq OP?
bess yuh thrust between she toes an done

Postby black start » December 3rd, 2012, 3:45 pm

fork that is all over....food done eat :|

Postby Monk BANzai » December 3rd, 2012, 4:07 pm

EXODUS wrote:

I mean. Really?

Hook?

wha wrong with d toes, apart from de belly, mouth, eyes, bamceee? now if she say "go dong a likkle lower" and ur head reach by the noonoose but she say "no, lick meh toes" wha yuh go do rasta?

Two MAIN ways to a womans wet noonoose son..... Le Tits and and Le toes....Any fuener inhurr can confrim that...

of coourse...theres a bit of a challenge...if the woman's toes requires a "lights off" effect or the Big toe vex with the second toe and so on and so forth...there are MANY exceptions to the sucking of le toes....

but.... once done correct....is level "icecream lata ooooarrr?" sms you shall be collecting....

and GORF MORF GOBBLE SNORFG GORGGG GOBBLE MEFH GRFHH sounds to be had...

Postby Monk BANzai » December 3rd, 2012, 4:08 pm

honda hoe wrote:

wham hoss?..... lol....LOL....

:lol: :lol: :lol: you WELL know why this ched get create today....HAHHAHAHAAA

Postby AllTrac » December 3rd, 2012, 4:22 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:GORF MORF GOBBLE SNORFG GORGGG GOBBLE MEFH GRFHH

HAHAHAHAHAHA :lol: :lol: you spell out that sheit hoss?? lol :lol: :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » December 3rd, 2012, 5:00 pm

wdmc rasta?! LOLOLOL!!! man spell out that sheit yes!!!! well yes......friday come on a fcuking monday!!!!! HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

rasta and he tractor again eh

Postby honda hoe » December 3rd, 2012, 5:01 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

wham hoss?..... lol....LOL....

:lol: :lol: :lol: you WELL know why this ched get create today....HAHHAHAHAAA

A honda man tell me breakin pon toes is bull@man ting :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » December 3rd, 2012, 8:41 pm

^^ hahahahahahahaa

BTW.... lest we forget...