Re: WTF - Snake!

Postby nervewrecker » July 18th, 2016, 3:17 pm

Desi does come spoil every thread.

Postby maj. tom » July 18th, 2016, 4:16 pm

desi like she looking for ah big snake for some time now.

Postby Strugglerzinc » July 18th, 2016, 9:12 pm

Desi seem to be confusing 27' and 27"

Postby rollingstock » July 18th, 2016, 9:20 pm

^ not surprised, betis like then does claim they want the bbc but have no idea what it really entails.

kjaglal76v2

Re: RE: Re: WTF - Snake!

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 18th, 2016, 10:04 pm

desifemlove wrote:tell me where I didn't say feet dude?

U don't even kno wdf u type....

Postby K74T » July 18th, 2016, 10:23 pm

desifemlouse strikes again

Postby desifemlove » July 19th, 2016, 11:45 am

88sins wrote:all I tellin you is only 2 simple to comprehend things
1-it have specimens here that are longer than 27'
2-when confronted even the largest specimens will usually try to move away generally due to the fact that they don't perceive humans as a food source. Generally speaking, they will only bite you in an attack or defense if you interfere with them.

If you want to debate that then by all means feel free, but you gonna be in a debate all by your onesies

hmm....i never used the inches symbol. do you know what it looks like?

if yuh don't, it's this ' #haha

Postby desifemlove » July 19th, 2016, 11:46 am

nervewrecker wrote:Desi does come spoil every thread.

says the fella who iz ah big UNC, and then balks at all who criticise he leader...free speech/opinions dude, get over it.

Postby desifemlove » July 19th, 2016, 11:48 am

88sins wrote:And I am telling you, there are some here a lot bigger than 27'
You can reference any and all the internet links u feel like. It'll neither add nor detract from what I personally know from experience.

And in case yuh curious about my experience, we had to kill one that was eating our goats a few years ago. Every few weeks a goat would go missing. We thought it was ppl in the area stealing them. We realized it wasn't the fellas around when we went to bring them in a evening and saw it swallowed a kid we had to tie cuz he like to roam.

And lemme tell yuh, a big huille ain't as easy to kill without a shotgun or a lance as the movies would have you believe.

nah...i ent carrying discussion wit man who does tink 27 feet people exist....

but then i'll give you this if yuh do...

Postby rollingstock » July 19th, 2016, 11:48 am

desifemlove wrote:
88sins wrote:all I tellin you is only 2 simple to comprehend things
1-it have specimens here that are longer than 27'
2-when confronted even the largest specimens will usually try to move away generally due to the fact that they don't perceive humans as a food source. Generally speaking, they will only bite you in an attack or defense if you interfere with them.

If you want to debate that then by all means feel free, but you gonna be in a debate all by your onesies

hmm....i never used the inches symbol. do you know what it looks like?

if yuh don't, it's this ' #haha

C.unt!

' - feet
" - inches

Postby desifemlove » July 19th, 2016, 11:50 am

and i never used the inches symbol...prove i did in my initial post, but then i doh really care anyhow.

Postby desifemlove » July 19th, 2016, 12:23 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Image

Just thought I'd share. Found it at rancho estate.

haha...you fool. what have i said that any wrong?? haha..bet some 40 year old man acting online like a "dude"...

Postby gastly369 » July 19th, 2016, 12:53 pm

Postby nervewrecker » July 19th, 2016, 1:21 pm

desi is tuner new bobolee?

Postby nervewrecker » July 19th, 2016, 2:20 pm

desifemlove wrote:

haha...you fool. what have i said that any wrong?? haha..bet some 40 year old man acting online like a "dude"...

I took these pics and posted them for the education of the general tuner public.

Has nothing to do with you.

Postby dougla_boy » July 19th, 2016, 2:42 pm

desifemlove wrote:
desifemlove wrote:most in T&T tend to be small by Amazonian standards, like 2 feet. Biggest anaconda on record is about 27ft, with stories of 50 footers out there but that ent physically possible (like a 50 feet tall human, not physiologically possible).

Where do you get this dotishness
It have plenty huille in d rivers & swamps a lot bigger than 27'.
& big as they are they will still prefer to avoid contact with humans.

i said feet dude....not inches.

http://www.extremescience.com/biggest-snake.htm

The dimensions that have earned the anaconda the title of king is its total body mass or its weight (the sheer physical bulk of it). The largest anaconda ever measured was almost 28 feet long with a girth of 44 inches. She wasn't weighed at the time she was caught, but scientists estimate that she must have weighed over 500 lbs.

desifemlove wrote:tell me where I didn't say feet dude?

sh!t....

now that i have said your name, you may come sliding in...least yuh could do is google something on the topic inno

Postby desifemlove » July 19th, 2016, 2:57 pm

haha...don't you understand English?

The biggest anaconda on record is 27 feet. You posted some dopey sheit about the biggest human being taller than 27 feet. maybe in yuh drugged/weed/coke stupor, not to anybody else....

Postby desifemlove » July 19th, 2016, 2:59 pm

desifemlove wrote:

I took these pics and posted them for the education of the general tuner public.

so you does have more right to post there then me?? then prove it, fool.

Postby dougla_boy » July 20th, 2016, 11:49 am

desifemlove wrote:haha...don't you understand English?

The biggest anaconda on record is 27 feet. You posted some dopey sheit about the biggest human being taller than 27 feet. maybe in yuh drugged/weed/coke stupor, not to anybody else....

But nobody say u talking about a 27 foot person or human being....

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 21st, 2016, 1:05 am

desifemlove wrote:

so you does have more right to post there then me?? then prove it, fool.

You seeing your period awah?

Postby desifemlove » July 21st, 2016, 1:46 pm

nah...he does tink he's a dude. haha.. and try to intimidate me, i ent bothered. i said nutten wrong, despite his "opinion". and he older than I am, he doh know scene.

Postby Morpheus » September 7th, 2016, 2:24 pm

Postby Strugglerzinc » September 7th, 2016, 2:40 pm

Pressed play.

Stupid stupid idea.

baigan

Postby baigan » September 7th, 2016, 3:06 pm

Morpheus wrote:

Lol ..the snake knows where to bite
ImageImage

Postby Dizzy28 » September 7th, 2016, 3:35 pm

Looked like a tranny in #1 above

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 9th, 2016, 1:11 pm

Killed this mofo this mrng
IMG_20160909_130732.jpg

Postby gastly369 » September 9th, 2016, 1:27 pm

Juhhh

baigan

Postby baigan » September 9th, 2016, 1:44 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Killed this mofo this mrng

Did you run it over with your car or something ? Lol

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 9th, 2016, 4:32 pm

Yuh seeing that...lol...me a going around them thing just so...especially that size...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 9th, 2016, 4:38 pm

Wah yuh call this and wah it does do???
IMG-20160909-WA0006.jpeg