TriniTuner Mobile App - Support & Comments UPDATED!!!

Re: This new mobile trinituner app update is sheit

Postby tr1ad » April 10th, 2016, 8:55 pm

Wa ah go say boy....
Better put in the refund request from now

The Unknown

Postby The Unknown » April 10th, 2016, 8:56 pm

Like u get robb because mine is free tata

Re: RE: Re: This new mobile trinituner app update is sheit

Postby S_2NR » April 10th, 2016, 8:57 pm

tr1ad wrote:Wa ah go say boy....
Better put in the refund request from now

I was now coming to post this hahah

The Unknown

Postby The Unknown » April 10th, 2016, 8:58 pm

Y men kicksin on this boi?

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » April 10th, 2016, 8:59 pm

The app good and I like de update

Postby MaxPower » April 10th, 2016, 9:03 pm

The Unknown wrote:This new mobile trinituner app update is sheit

Yeh but who cares what you think?

Postby S_2NR » April 10th, 2016, 9:05 pm

The Unknown wrote:Y men kicksin on this boi?

Lol try tapatalk guy

matix

Postby matix » April 10th, 2016, 9:07 pm

If the Unknown homo dislikes the app, then you shouldn't be using it

Postby maj. tom » April 10th, 2016, 9:16 pm

Use Tapatalk.

The Unknown

Postby The Unknown » April 10th, 2016, 9:26 pm

Im jus tryin to figure out how much of u asses gettin horn because u ppl wastin time replying

Postby *KRONIK* » April 10th, 2016, 9:38 pm

The Unknown wrote:Im jus tryin to figure out how much of u asses gettin horn because u ppl wastin time replying

Yet u still here posting....

matix

Postby matix » April 10th, 2016, 9:40 pm

How getting horn come into this? Are you insecure unknown homo?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 10th, 2016, 9:43 pm

The Unknown wrote:This new mobile trinituner app update is sheit
it would be helpful if you told us what was wrong with it.

Is it a particular section you are having problems with?

The Unknown

Re: TriniTuner Mobile App - Support & Comments

Postby The Unknown » April 11th, 2016, 7:08 am

The thing reseting every time i start to get comfortable reading a thread and its like every 10 mins

Postby 1UZFE » April 11th, 2016, 7:09 am

Is cussing allowed now?

The Unknown

Postby The Unknown » April 11th, 2016, 7:10 am

Anyhow DW im using the the desktop version and its ok

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 11th, 2016, 9:23 am

The Unknown wrote:The thing reseting every time i start to get comfortable reading a thread and its like every 10 mins
ok that's an issue we can definitely address

what device are you using it on? And what is the Android version?

Also please try deleting the app from your device and reinstalling it from the Play Store.
Let me know if that fixes anything.

The Unknown

Postby The Unknown » April 11th, 2016, 10:21 am

Ok thanks ill try that

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 11th, 2016, 10:28 am

1UZFE wrote:Is cussing allowed now?

no it's not

Postby gastly369 » April 11th, 2016, 4:46 pm

Fire truck... :(

Postby sMASH » April 11th, 2016, 5:07 pm

Hey, I just uninstalled and re installed, and I get the same tapatalk thing when I forward a post on whatsapp. The link, when selected, does not work... still.

So, I keeping version 3 on my fone so I can forward tuner posts via watsapp with working no-hassle links.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 11th, 2016, 11:17 pm

sMASH wrote:Hey, I just uninstalled and re installed, and I get the same tapatalk thing when I forward a post on whatsapp. The link, when selected, does not work... still.

So, I keeping version 3 on my fone so I can forward tuner posts via watsapp with working no-hassle links.
Because we use the Tapatalk API as the basis of our mobile app, they have hardcoded their URL into the Share button.

However in the new version of the app, if you tap any post, can be the first post of a topic if you want to share the topic, and the icons at the top of the screen will change. Tap the 3 dot icon and select "Copy post URL". This will copy the correct URL that you can paste into Whatsapp or anywhere else and will link directly to that post.

Screenshot_2016-04-11-23-10-15.png

Screenshot_2016-04-11-23-10-26.png

Postby sMASH » April 12th, 2016, 6:19 am

Will try...

Postby sMASH » April 12th, 2016, 6:33 am

What I did was choose 'copy url' in the triple dot options, then opened 'share' and then opens the WhatsApp contact and then pasted over the tapatalk forced embed.
A little more work, not much, but not ideal.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 12th, 2016, 10:38 am

sMASH wrote:What I did was choose 'copy url' in the triple dot options, then opened 'share' and then opens the WhatsApp contact and then pasted over the tapatalk forced embed.
agreed. Will work on the share button

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 14th, 2016, 10:18 pm

sMASH wrote:What I did was choose 'copy url' in the triple dot options, then opened 'share' and then opens the WhatsApp contact and then pasted over the tapatalk forced embed.
Ok it's fixed.
There is now an updated version in the Play Store. Update the app and tap share and it now copies the URL with trinituner.com alone and it works properly.

Re: RE: Re: TriniTuner Mobile App - Support & Comments

Postby sMASH » April 15th, 2016, 12:59 am

Ok it's fixed.
There is now an updated version in the Play Store. Update the app and tap share and it now copies the URL with trinituner.com alone and it works properly.

It wukin, it wukin!!!

So, 'ear meh nah dan, when allyuh goin up for election?
Allyuh throw out a party, voting allyuh.

Trinituner: tuning tnt to perfection!

Stark Auto Rentals

Postby Stark Auto Rentals » April 30th, 2016, 7:40 pm

New app available on App store yet?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 30th, 2016, 8:23 pm

Stark Auto Rentals wrote:New app available on App store yet?
still waiting on AppStore approval

They had an issue with our user registration process being browser based. So we changed it and resubmitted. Each approval can take a week or more, though tracking sites claim 3 working days for approval now. So we are hoping it gets approved this week.

Stark Auto Rentals

Postby Stark Auto Rentals » April 30th, 2016, 9:36 pm

Sweet. Thanks for the update! Looking forward to the new app!