napster16

Pure Skill if you ask me....

Postby napster16 » April 21st, 2013, 1:23 pm

Re: Pure Skill if you ask me....

Postby stev » April 21st, 2013, 3:16 pm

like u never see dem ex caroni workers handle a tractor or wat?

Postby Bizzare » April 21st, 2013, 3:27 pm

That awesome as fark!!! :o :o

IBTKnowItAlls "all never see dat b4" :roll:

Postby Spitfir3 » April 21st, 2013, 4:04 pm

why?cuz fcuck ramps thats why!

Postby brams112 » April 21st, 2013, 5:31 pm

Mamoo brave to stand up there with the tail gate in he hand oui.Op there are plenty videos with those type of moves,but when the fcuking equipment flip on ur a$$ then blame someone else.A few years ago i say a guy placing an escavator on a trailer from the side not the safe way either from the rear or from the front,he got it there but there was a tag on the trailer stating DO NOT SIDE LOAD.

Postby Bizzare » April 21st, 2013, 5:46 pm

brams112 wrote:Mamoo brave to stand up there with the tail gate in he hand oui.Op there are plenty videos with those type of moves,but when the fcuking equipment flip on ur a$$ then blame someone else.A few years ago i say a guy placing an escavator on a trailer from the side not the safe way either from the rear or from the front,he got it there but there was a tag on the trailer stating DO NOT SIDE LOAD.

the end? :?

Postby shogun » April 21st, 2013, 5:55 pm

Pretty cool.

Who was the first to try that insane manoeuvre though? ....someone should shake that guys hand.

napster16

Postby napster16 » April 21st, 2013, 6:05 pm

I still find it's cool..... Did look a bit dangerous. :| .... Ramps are overrated IMHO

Postby Ted_v2 » April 21st, 2013, 6:08 pm

excellent

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » April 21st, 2013, 6:18 pm

Google liebherr excavator climbing tower.
That was done right.

This video just shows a guy who thinks he is a great operator.

Postby j.o.e » April 21st, 2013, 6:23 pm

sorry wasn't impressed by the tower climb.....too rehearsed ad the attachments were custom for the task

Postby shogun » April 21st, 2013, 6:26 pm

Yeah, that structure was specifically designed for the excavator's climb.

Postby Mark! » April 21st, 2013, 6:27 pm

hmm allyuh city kids eh see nun yet

Postby shogun » April 21st, 2013, 6:29 pm

^
Throw up ting nuh.

napster16

Postby napster16 » April 21st, 2013, 6:42 pm

Postby Trini Hookah » April 21st, 2013, 6:48 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:why?cuz fcuck ramps thats why!

Wha I ever do you dan :|

Postby stev » April 21st, 2013, 6:56 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:

Postby Spitfir3 » April 21st, 2013, 7:26 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » April 21st, 2013, 7:47 pm

That was awesome

Postby Bizzare » April 21st, 2013, 8:29 pm

White CZ4A wrote:Google liebherr excavator climbing tower.
That was done right.

This video just shows a guy who thinks he is a great operator.

sorry, but that liebherr vid is a pack of balls compared to the OP's vid. :?
how does that vid demonstrate any real world benefit?
the guy in the op's vid is a great operator imo

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 21st, 2013, 8:56 pm

well since no one asked, OP what kinda skill yuh think that takes man?

btw I real like that beyonce pepsi ad....

007_1

Postby 007_1 » April 21st, 2013, 9:19 pm

mamoo have some serious skills

napster16

Postby napster16 » April 21st, 2013, 9:21 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:well since no one asked, OP what kinda skill yuh think that takes man?

It's something I can't do right now TBH :oops: . So to me it's skillful ; To someone else it may be normal....

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » April 21st, 2013, 9:28 pm

at least they used good music in the tower vid

009 sound system- dreamscape (incase anyone wanted to know)

Postby mero » April 21st, 2013, 10:17 pm

thought thread read "Pull Skin if you ask me"

Skins were not pulled

Postby black start » April 21st, 2013, 10:57 pm

when I was small I use to go an ask the caroni workers to give me a ride on the tractor :oops:

oh and the cranes, the noisy big red ones with the black wheel, for those who remember...

napster16

Postby napster16 » April 21st, 2013, 10:57 pm

mero wrote:thought thread read "Pull Skin if you ask me"

Skins were not pulled

Your Dirty Mind :shock:

Postby bluesteel29 » April 22nd, 2013, 12:00 am

black start wrote:when I was small I use to go an ask the caroni workers to give me a ride on the tractor :oops:

keep telling yuhself dat :wink:

Postby stev » April 22nd, 2013, 12:16 am

bluesteel29 wrote:
black start wrote:when I was small I use to go an ask the caroni workers to give me a ride on the tractor :oops:

keep telling yuhself dat :wink:

not sure whats more difficult.....climbing a tower with a tractor or understanding half your posts.

Postby bluesteel29 » April 22nd, 2013, 12:18 am

allya ole dog need to stay in ya kennel when i around iz all