2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby DVSTT » November 11th, 2015, 9:46 pm

+1 on HIT. Helps you drop weight like mad and build up some definition.

Postby dougla_boy » November 12th, 2015, 9:32 am

examples of a HIIT routine you to do in a gym? serious talk.....

trinigamer

Postby trinigamer » November 12th, 2015, 10:11 am

fred1266 wrote:Hey everyone trying to lose weight don't want to join a gym so started running Aranquez saving but not seeing any improvements any advice

Avoid the temptation of the pie lady and doubles man who does sell there on evenings....

Add in some body weight exercises - push ups, crunches/situps, planks, burpees as mentioned before

and have patience

konartis

Postby konartis » November 12th, 2015, 4:20 pm

dougla_boy wrote:examples of a HIIT routine you to do in a gym? serious talk.....

20secs with 5secs rest in between

Bent over rows(25lbs dumbbell)
Upright rows(25lbs dumbbell)
Squat and press(25lbs dumbbell)
Alternating curls (25lbs dumbbells)
Push ups
High toe sit ups
Close hand push ups
Mountain climbers.

Three rounds and u gud to go, increase if rounds if u cud...when I first did that, two rounds and my chest want to pop out, lmao....

konartis

Postby konartis » November 18th, 2015, 8:04 am

nick639 wrote:Anyone with a update on b/less chicken breast prices by the case??

Boneless is breast is xpensive, and no best price with that yes, lmao

Postby dougla_boy » November 18th, 2015, 8:14 am

konartis wrote:
nick639 wrote:Anyone with a update on b/less chicken breast prices by the case??

Boneless is breast is xpensive, and no best price with that yes, lmao

Nutrinia Farms has regular chicken tut tuts for 250 and the boneless for 450......

cud buy the regular and debone it 8-)

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 18th, 2015, 8:54 am

what are their weights respectively?

250 and 450?

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » November 18th, 2015, 10:38 am

Dunno if it was mentioned before.....but has anyone tried BioGrow yet?
Looking for a little review, been looking at reviews online.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » November 18th, 2015, 11:14 am

Man u best give that Alpha Rax Extreme deer antler spray promoted by certain ppl a go as well!

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » November 18th, 2015, 11:55 am

Eh? What i do? If u buyin d biogro to inc protein synthesis, might as well up your test/libido levels by 10% ... One two punch!

But d amt of rubbish i does see ppl buying/getting chained up to buy when the same seller/s using u.t.c stuff with the same supps as secondary. Creatine, fish oil, multi, whey, pre..... In order of importance and usefullness. (but then again, is nuh my $$$ so my argument is invalid and then there's the know it all-be it all-end it all mentality of some ppl)

*puts thumb in mouth n sucks until my thumbnail falls off*

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 18th, 2015, 3:49 pm

bio gro is orally active igf1 ?

Daran

Postby Daran » November 18th, 2015, 4:08 pm

Lol people still buying snake oil suppliements.

Eat - Train - Rest - Tren

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 18th, 2015, 4:20 pm

we are all chemical beings.......

Talking about Tren, loads of people have been coming to me for trenbolone, people who dont look like they even have a gym membership, they just read online and see it is the most powerful anabolic hormone you can inject into your flesh and they just want it. Just because it is the most powerful does not make it the best. I dont know how so many people can be so stupid and almost all of them are first timers (i do not give it to them btw).

Just for everyone to know, Trenbolone is a very advanced, harsh and unforgiving compound so please stay away from it. Thank you.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » November 18th, 2015, 5:46 pm

iSatori has custom engineered and patented the first Bio-Active Peptides found only in Bio-Gro, yielding precise ratios of Proline-Rich Peptides (PRP's); Growth Factors (IgF, TGF beta-2, EGF, PDGF); Immunoglobulins (IgG, IgA); Lactoferrin; and Fibroblast-GF. These custom BAP's are designed to provide a supra-physiological effect that, once consumed, signals the body to amplify its natural protein synthesis process, helping you develop lean muscle and recover faster from intense workouts, far more than you can on your own or no matter how much protein you consume.*

Great, I guess i wont be "Natty" if i use it :?
Oh wellssss

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » November 18th, 2015, 9:21 pm

Thats y it's banned in the ipf...usp labs n 99+ other companied facing lawsuits wrt banned/dangerous chemical/s in their products...read that in an article yest. Dunno how true. Since the death of pro-hormones, ppl left with only one option... To Check b18b :-D

http://mobile.reuters.com/article/idUSKCN0T628320151118

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 18th, 2015, 11:59 pm

lol, prohormone usage is just shooting in the dark, you have no idea of what youre relly pttin into ur body. The only sure thing is the insane liver toxicity

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » November 19th, 2015, 12:17 am

Cheaper, short term, many higher grade ones offer far less long term retention than the real deal, body toxicity...but for a newbie, its a.good kickstart then off to the real shitz i guess...we all learn whats good, better, best....or do we knw what chem combi is the best? Brb, paging sergio olivia!

Postby Rainman » November 21st, 2015, 5:07 pm

Is imran and e wife allyuh talking bout dey!!?

Skanky

Postby Skanky » November 21st, 2015, 7:10 pm

nick639 wrote:I visited the antler people today to get a tub of the iso pure whey with my cousin

I kid u not 8 people came for antler juice in the length of time we were dere (20mins max).

So i ask a baytee how come she taking this and she replied. "Well res**a recommended it for me"
I then asked so how long you've been working out, she replied " i gonna start Monday"
SMH...

Baytee look well healthy tho, built for speed.

But yuh know whey protein is half of powdered milk with some additives right?
And casein is the other half right?
And yuh getting conned in the same way by the supplement/pharmaceutical industry so you shouldn't be shaking your head at anybody right?

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 22nd, 2015, 1:40 am

Skanky wrote:

So you're saying 100% whey is half 100% whey and half klim and the third half of 100% whey is 100% casein? And when you compare the grams of protein per serving against total grams that a serving weighs and it comes up to say 90% whey protein, that's wrong.....

So basically you are recommending that we all drink klim instead of 100% whey because its basically the same thing.

So you should sheit up the man for shaking his head because Youre dumb as fuark......

Skanky

Postby Skanky » November 22nd, 2015, 6:04 am

I just made a quick post in passing and you're right it doesn't convey the point I was trying to get across.
My point is that you don't need whey protein if you are hitting your protein goals from food sources.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » November 22nd, 2015, 5:31 pm

Skanky wrote:
nick639 wrote:I visited the antler people today to get a tub of the iso pure whey with my cousin

I kid u not 8 people came for antler juice in the length of time we were dere (20mins max).

So i ask a baytee how come she taking this and she replied. "Well res**a recommended it for me"
I then asked so how long you've been working out, she replied " i gonna start Monday"
SMH...

Baytee look well healthy tho, built for speed.

And yuh getting conned in the same way by the supplement/pharmaceutical industry so you shouldn't be shaking your head at anybody right?

:shock: :shock: Duuuuude, do u even LIFT! :lol:

daas

Postby daas » November 23rd, 2015, 8:21 am

Skanky wrote:I just made a quick post in passing and you're right it doesn't convey the point I was trying to get across.
My point is that you don't need whey protein if you are hitting your protein goals from food sources.

To add to this you don't need whey protein at all. Don't know why people are still debating this in 2015.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 23rd, 2015, 11:12 am

yes, whey protein is one of the most bio-available and complete sources of protein on the planet and we dont need it.

Postby dougla_boy » November 23rd, 2015, 11:55 am

b18b_turbo wrote:yes, whey protein is one of the most bio-available and complete sources of protein on the planet and we dont need it.

why u bothering to answer? :lol: :lol:

daas

Postby daas » November 23rd, 2015, 12:16 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:yes, whey protein is one of the most bio-available and complete sources of protein on the planet and we dont need it.

You are obviously a supplement junkie so no point arguing with you. But you're dead wrong. You don't need it, as long as you eat right and you eat FOOD with ample quantities of protein that is all that you really need.

I'm only responsible for what I say, not for what you understand.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » November 23rd, 2015, 1:05 pm

I want to see all the ppl who say whey protein is not needed eat 'bout 7 or 8 WHOLE FOOD meals a day (estimated) to meet their macros. :lol:

(unless you're like 120lbs and eat two/three meals a day :lol: )

Postby dougla_boy » November 23rd, 2015, 2:06 pm

the fact that he could say that you dont need whey protein and not acknowledge the purpose of it, shows his ignorance......

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 23rd, 2015, 2:10 pm

daas wrote:
You are obviously a supplement junkie so no point arguing with you.

hahhahahahahha!! dude, i dont even take supplements, you dont even know me. Out of all the supplements in existance, the only one i use is whey protein because yes its that good for you! I dont even take a multivitamin. I have a life and a family to see about to its pretty hard for me to get 8 meals in every single day one time with the correct macros and sufficient protein so blending my own shakes really helps, same thing eurotuner was saying.

anyways, i guess you're right, that's me in my avatar by the way, what do you look like?

daas

Postby daas » November 23rd, 2015, 2:23 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:
daas wrote:
You are obviously a supplement junkie so no point arguing with you.

anyways, i guess you're right, that's me in my avatar by the way, what do you look like?

Ah yes, the age old topic changer of a fool turning to appearance when he has no case.

Cool story bro, i'm 365 lbs with a 96cm waist, hold on while I upload an arbitrary picture and claim to be that person, because, you know, the internet is the place for honesty, and judging by your posts, a place for pretenders and know-it-alls.

Anyways, I edited most of your reply because you haven't said anything just parroting someone else's BS and the same BS you said before that.