snatman

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby snatman » January 15th, 2016, 1:30 pm

there's
us.myprotein.com
for online orders.
There are regular specials where you can get it for TT450-650 with all taxes and shipping.

Postby sharkman121 » January 21st, 2016, 8:59 am

Guys can anyone recommend a decent chiro, preferably along the EW corridor? Nagging pain in lower back.

Postby X_Factor » January 21st, 2016, 1:26 pm

Joy Nedd--Certified Massage Therapist
She was recommended to me by some fellas in the gym for some shoulder and lower back issues and she is about the best i've been too.....I recommended her to about 10ppl thus far and all of them were impressed

located in Arima old road( about 4-5mins off the EMR in arouca)
300.00 a visit but the visit is about 75mins long

Pm for the contact if ur interested

The Raven

Postby The Raven » January 21st, 2016, 8:26 pm

Does anyone have phases where you stopped the gym and is having trouble restarting ?
How do you regain control?

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » January 21st, 2016, 8:47 pm

The Raven wrote:Does anyone have phases where you stopped the gym and is having trouble restarting ?
How do you regain control?
1453423636703.jpg

Postby AllTrac » January 22nd, 2016, 1:26 pm

stop being a lil b!tch and get your ass to the gym always works

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » January 22nd, 2016, 1:55 pm

AllTrac wrote:stop being a lil b!tch and get your ass to the gym always works

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » January 25th, 2016, 6:42 pm

i cant seem to start back, i jus fat :(

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » January 25th, 2016, 6:50 pm

i cant seem to start back, i jus fat :(

The Raven

Postby The Raven » January 25th, 2016, 11:45 pm

I just came back from the gym. I am going to be sorry I did not go earlier so I would get enough rest.
But it did feel good breaking the chains of laziness.

Postby X_Factor » January 28th, 2016, 8:52 am

starting him from now....lol
1453985512866.jpg

Postby Redman » January 29th, 2016, 9:43 am

Getting my 6 yo youth into the body weight exercises too....fun for days.
Focusing him on stretching first really
Im interested in getting some kettlebells....40lb+ new or used...any ideas??

Thx

konartis

Postby konartis » January 29th, 2016, 11:08 pm

Did legs this evening...I know by Sunday I'm fcuked...lol

Postby De Dragon » January 29th, 2016, 11:13 pm

X_Factor wrote:starting him from now....lol

Nice form there from small man :lol:

The Raven

Postby The Raven » January 30th, 2016, 2:52 am

morning run.
I am so charged, by 9am I will be so sleepy.

Postby 16 cycles » February 1st, 2016, 10:02 am

Anywhere locally has anavite or good bio-available multi?

Tx

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » February 1st, 2016, 2:14 pm

Bhagans and bodyworld should have that!

Postby X_Factor » February 1st, 2016, 2:49 pm

orange triad worked nice for me
just too many tabs for d dose

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » February 1st, 2016, 3:19 pm

Your body doesnt need that much vitamins anyway. Orange triad is the best bang for buck. I used to take 3 of dem horsepills only.

As per multi...do u guys believe in full spectrum wrt dosing? Eg. Optimen is 3 tabs per serv. Would you prefer taking all 3 with brkfast or just one tab spread throughout the day?

Postby X_Factor » February 1st, 2016, 6:25 pm

I use try to use two a day
one at breakfast and one after work between 3-4pm when i remember
i know my diet does not give me all the RDA i need so thats the main reason i use the multivits for

Postby DVSTT » February 1st, 2016, 10:57 pm

INHUMAN wrote:Nick36912151821242730

Bhagans has isoflex and brent/body matrix has good prices on allmax! Been a while i havent bought supps...my creatine fish oil n multi done...looking to take a detox n renew.d.body

How do you detox?

Man say myprotein yes. U goin england, converse n be a rep orrr?

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » February 2nd, 2016, 12:15 am

Detox: 1 week-starting from today! well i gonna try to cut out most of the junk i eat although im an iifym-er.
Drink chinese colon green slimming whatever tea my pops uses and wanna try saffron, milk and aloes as well. Maybe a course of tisane til the bottle finish? That should cleanse and purify my stink arse toxic pig blood and revitalize d system!

What do u guys do for cleanse, apart from going to church/mosque/temple?

There is a tiny yellow tablet (abt 3-5 per dose) that i use to take instead of the senna leaves...i forgot whats the name. U guys familiar with that?

ebfields

Postby ebfields » February 2nd, 2016, 12:48 am

INHUMAN wrote:Detox: 1 week-starting from today! well i gonna try to cut out most of the junk i eat although im an iifym-er.
Drink chinese colon green slimming whatever tea my pops uses and wanna try saffron, milk and aloes as well. Maybe a course of tisane til the bottle finish? That should cleanse and purify my stink arse toxic pig blood and revitalize d system!

There is a tiny yellow tablet (abt 3-5 per dose) that i use to take instead of the senna leaves...i forgot whats the name. U guys familiar with that?

You talking about Dulcolax tablets. That is real pressure boy.
For cleansing I juice raw veggies, skin and all: beetroot, broccoli, big stalk celery, cucumber, carrots and some garlic. Run the head of the broccoli through the juicer first then remove to add to the liquid after. That's the fibre to sweep you out.
Drink that for a couple days, no meat, just make sure to tell everyone to clear the area when you hitting the john.

Postby DVSTT » February 2nd, 2016, 6:13 am

Huh, I just used to use tisane. Think I going on a course of that soon actually.

Postby dougla_boy » February 2nd, 2016, 3:11 pm

chupid question here, isnt Tisane for women?

i asking because so i have been told when i wanted a cleanser......

Postby DVSTT » February 2nd, 2016, 4:38 pm

dougla_boy wrote:chupid question here, isnt Tisane for women?

i asking because so i have been told when i wanted a cleanser......

Not as far as I know.
I've used it before.

Postby shogun » February 2nd, 2016, 4:40 pm

ebfields wrote:
INHUMAN wrote:Detox: 1 week-starting from today! well i gonna try to cut out most of the junk i eat although im an iifym-er.

You talking about Dulcolax tablets. That is real pressure boy.
For cleansing I juice raw veggies, skin and all: beetroot, broccoli, big stalk celery, cucumber, carrots and some garlic. Run the head of the broccoli through the juicer first then remove to add to the liquid after. That's the fibre to sweep you out.
Drink that for a couple days, no meat, just make sure to tell everyone to clear the area when you hitting the john.

So gonna try this

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » February 2nd, 2016, 6:12 pm

Dulcolax self!

I would Juice (see what i did there) to build back d system flora etc and supply nutrition if i cyah manage whole food...

I want sum like when u take one of them foot detox crap and the water turn all kinda brown black green...jusso my insides shud be clearing...feel #bornagain

Postby X_Factor » February 2nd, 2016, 6:29 pm

http://www.amazon.com/Ervin-Essentials- ... foot+detox

scam or not...the choice is yours

http://www.amazon.com/Now-Foods-Psylliu ... sylum+husk

that works nice
stay away from the dulcolax.....it works well for some and then probs for others
take something with less harsh results......something that slowly cleans and detox the body

milk thistle for the liver
or jus check amazon for any of those liver and kidney detox blends

in addition to your juices, fresh foods, water

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » February 2nd, 2016, 9:44 pm

i knw the foot detox is "CRAP" mostly. i've tried dulcolax n i found it to be good. cascara sagrada is good as well. meh...NOTHING beats saffron/aloes and good ole home bush remedies yes. tried n tested...well not the saffron yet...bleak