2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

South African

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby South African » September 18th, 2018, 4:31 am

QuietGiant wrote:Just wanted advice on something.
As a slightly overweight person, if i replace at least 1 or 2 of my meals a day with a protein shake along with light exercise, would i lose weight?

Protein shake is usually for people who is looking to build muscle and light exercise wont do this. The best would be to cut down on the carb and sugar intake then try drinking more water to help with cravings.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » September 18th, 2018, 3:54 pm

Cal in vs cal out. Simple

sotf

Postby sotf » September 21st, 2018, 10:03 pm

X_Factor wrote:honestly if you are young and wanna continue lifting heavy
i strongly suggest going and getting that little "pull" sorted out by someone or it will be an issue that always come up
the muscle will heal with a knot/scar tissue and if its not broken down it always has a chance of being Pulled again and even worse

When i went by a guy to do a rub for my injury he was in shock as to how much scar tissue had built up from years of "pulls" and allowing it to "heal" as is it felt like a moving hard ball

Where did you go to get rub?

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » September 24th, 2018, 8:36 am

Tuners,

Anyone need some strong test booster, inbox me.......

Norton

Postby MaxPower » September 24th, 2018, 11:00 am

Man looking for Yohimbine and no one helping. I mean like having a dead piggy can be frustrating and moody....clearly

but oh gosh help the limpy boy na

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » September 24th, 2018, 11:29 am

Take some test...

kaylex

Postby kaylex » September 24th, 2018, 2:10 pm

Norton12005 wrote:Tuners,

Anyone need some strong test booster, inbox me.......

Norton

Been using STATUS..... had to stop...

Morning Wood like fuss time... erection for no reason also....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oROPSmllPwE

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » September 24th, 2018, 3:57 pm

99% of the "test boosters" are underdosed and does nothing cept a lil libido increase...maybe except put it in your head that u r taking something to satisfy your mind. Test is best...the end.

GOAT

Postby GOAT » September 25th, 2018, 1:55 pm

Anyone know where I can get ON Gold Standard Whey 5lbs for $550 or under in south?
GNC sent their prices from $525 to $700 a few months ago and every other placed I checked dont have.

Postby X_Factor » September 25th, 2018, 2:00 pm

I kno bhagans had for 525
call them

GOAT

Postby GOAT » September 25th, 2018, 2:08 pm

First ppl I called, La Romaine and SouthPark dont have in stock.

Postby De Dragon » September 25th, 2018, 9:08 pm

GOAT wrote:First ppl I called, La Romaine and SouthPark dont have in stock.

There is apparently some issue with the supplier/distributor for On products and the issuance of clearances for their products.

Postby DVSTT » September 25th, 2018, 10:32 pm

I called Bhagans on Saturday for the Gold Standard, the guy said his stuff was in the country but he was having a lot of issues with clearing it. Fingers crossed this weekend they'd have.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » September 26th, 2018, 12:33 am

Lol @ gold standard users

Postby De Dragon » September 26th, 2018, 1:14 am

INHUMAN wrote:Lol @ gold standard users

Here we go again :roll: ............................

GOAT

Postby GOAT » September 26th, 2018, 12:48 pm

Thanks for the update guys.

And whats his problem with Gold Standard?

Saw BBI have sale, but most of his protein is cheap protein and not well known.

Philippa

Postby Philippa » September 26th, 2018, 2:07 pm

GOAT wrote:Thanks for the update guys.

And whats his problem with Gold Standard?

Saw BBI have sale, but most of his protein is cheap protein and not well known.

Optimum changed ownership and gold standard is now overpriced crap.

GOAT

Postby GOAT » September 26th, 2018, 3:22 pm

Hmm ok that explains why most places the prices gone up by $100-$200.

Infact most protein gone up by that amount, only 1 or 2 places that have old stocks carrying the old prices.

MP Combat Whey which was like $450 or $500 is now $750 at Bhagans South Park.

GNC have Syntha 6 for $800.

WTF I go dead.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » September 26th, 2018, 5:09 pm

You does use c4 pre workout as well op?

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » September 26th, 2018, 5:26 pm

Tuners,

Big boy stuff,

What's your view on anabolic steroids?

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » September 26th, 2018, 5:39 pm

Where to get 5lbs of unflavoured whey and what sort of price that calling for?

Postby meccalli » September 26th, 2018, 5:46 pm

Norton12005 wrote:Tuners,

Big boy stuff,

What's your view on anabolic steroids?

My take is, Unless you're ranking top 10 in the olympia or at the highest ranks of a competitive sport (making money), what are you getting out of screwing your endocrine system and essentially your health?
Mires?
Other than that, steroids are great when they're used for their intended purposes in treating injuries and hormone therapy for deficient persons.

Postby X_Factor » September 26th, 2018, 6:41 pm

I dont see anything wrong with anabolics....once its used properly but the abuse it gets is what gives the bad name

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » September 26th, 2018, 11:12 pm

Fugly men be juicing, have all kinda bad skin and having to hide behind long pants and tshirt...i guess if you might as well be . Choose yuh struggle.

What about sarms norton? I think peptides and research chems are the future but men want easy up, mash up inside and deflate in trinidad.

Postby X_Factor » September 27th, 2018, 12:19 pm

bad advice and using the wrong blend of compounds
incomplete pct
shitty gear
no blood work being done

GOAT

Postby GOAT » September 28th, 2018, 9:13 am

I got thru by HeroSupps in C3.
Dioxyme New Zealand Whey - 27grams of protein per serving, 130 cal, 65 servings for $495.

INHUMAN wrote:You does use c4 pre workout as well op?

Asking me?
I using Evn ENGN, works well.

You probably trying to knock on C4 but I used that as I first real pre-workout earlier this year and it did its job, got me energized, focused and was able to fight out around 2 reps extra per set on the big exercises like squats and bench.

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » September 28th, 2018, 9:29 am

Trac used to give some good advice not seeing him in here again. Harsh but real.

Galvatron

Postby Galvatron » September 28th, 2018, 11:25 am

Best exercises for legs? Don't plan on working on other parts. Will it make sense taking protein?

Thanks

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » September 28th, 2018, 12:02 pm

Squat. Fullstop. Yes...with any form of exercise...protein is always a plus. Why not any other bodyparts? You been told u have the johnny bravo syndrome?

15devils

Postby 15devils » September 28th, 2018, 12:23 pm

correct is right with that above
squats