Stabbing in Waterloo High

DTAC

Re: Stabbing in Waterloo High

Postby DTAC » May 27th, 2013, 9:37 pm

I wonder if small man was the one that buy her the Torch she flamming?

Postby Kenjo » May 27th, 2013, 9:38 pm

well her parent(s) must be so proud!

Postby pioneer » May 27th, 2013, 9:39 pm

In we school form 3 men used to beatup form 5 men...and form 6 lol

Postby K74T » May 27th, 2013, 9:44 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Image

Thought the baby was giving a thumbs up, yes :/

TEMPO

Postby TEMPO » May 27th, 2013, 9:45 pm

K74T wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:Image

Thought the baby was giving a thumb up, yes :/

haha for reel..........

speedist

Postby speedist » May 27th, 2013, 9:51 pm

TEMPO wrote:the story i heard from a pupil at the school was that the girl was leading on the both guys and apparently she chose the form 5 one. The form3 one then brace she recess time an cork she ah hard slap an meh boy see that an he trip then start to stabb d man in d rage........2 to the chest, 1 to d back an 1 in he hand ah tink...........lesson for all of us ah tink is don't let rage get the better of us, logic goes out the window when that happens, youth RIP...........

If true, stabbie is an idiot, spoiler of this movie: The gyal have to live with this for the rest of her life. That is until somebody white knight she or flash cash and she taking piggy normal. On the other side(if there is a god), stabbie win a lifetime supply of surprise buttsecks. Way to go stabbie!

Postby Damien » May 27th, 2013, 9:51 pm

Rip...... hope the others learn a lesson from this

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 27th, 2013, 10:12 pm

this story is so sad.......yuteman gone too soon over a girl.....

glad you guys can see the fun and joke and humour in it all.....

trinituners real gone thru boi......no compassion......

Postby rfari » May 27th, 2013, 10:12 pm

pioneer wrote:In we school form 3 men used to beatup form 5 men...and form 6 lol

Irony/10

Postby pioneer » May 27th, 2013, 10:13 pm

Postby nervewrecker » May 27th, 2013, 10:21 pm

Deceased looks like he was quite a handful too from some of his fb pics. Maybe he buss to slap in the girl tail or maybe he didnt, he not hear to defend himself but if he did it didnt warrant a lights out.

Stabbie on the other hand is a classic example of a meow by battling an unarmed opponent with weapons. Battle with your hands like a man!

They young too, didnt know the "bros before hoes" phrase yet. 2 of them coulda play the cards right and have she brushing both of them normel normel.

Postby pioneer » May 27th, 2013, 10:27 pm

Coulda even play for ah gangbang and upload to facebook

phaggots

Postby rfari » May 27th, 2013, 10:28 pm

bluefete wrote:
stev wrote:
bluefete wrote:Yuh cyar put dem in de dustbin - dais abuse

what d hell? :lol:

Like you never had long time school days or wha'?

Dat not so bad. I would NEVER forget when I was in 2nd year and a teacher put a boy to stand up on the desk and pants him. (I din no nutten bout gayaness back den so me nah know bout de teacha)

This happen to me. Second year. Mrs leon. The whore pants me and beat me with a dustpan broom.

Postby Monk BANzai » May 27th, 2013, 10:31 pm

is "CORK SHE AH HARD SLAP" ah man now say dey?

Postby Spitfir3 » May 27th, 2013, 10:34 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:this story is so sad.......yuteman gone too soon over a girl.....

glad you guys can see the fun and joke and humour in it all.....

trinituners real gone thru boi......no compassion......

i don't think anyone can deny this is a sad situation
however its imo difficult to feel much compassion for fools..i understand in certain situations you have to do what you have to do but in this case it was completely sensless most people now don't learn from their mistakes instead they use that as a platform to make even more.
the guy is dead and now everyone who knows him is flocking to express their grief,anger etc but where were they when all this happened?standing on the side cheering and howling on like a bunch of damn monkeys?ofcourse yall can say im talking as doh i saw what happened first hand but from all the fights ive seen (alot) they all play out in that fashion.its all fun and games until someone crows

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 27th, 2013, 10:48 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
Mr.Bollywood wrote:
bluefete wrote:
Mr.Bollywood wrote:Dese kinda children need cutass with tamarind whip wrapped in scotch tape.... Sort out all ah dem blasted idiots ah mean seriously over a gyull??

R. I. P tho little man... It have better fish where u going.. Angel fish

Like you forget that Tantie Kams say chirren have rites and tek way corporal punishment from schools in 2000.

We are now reaping what Kamla sowed in 2000!

If yuh cah geh dem in school... Leh de teach call home so when dey reach is leather belt Dan... My chirren not growing up like dese blasted hooligans... If i hadda move so far down south dat the only fun it have is tieing the goat so be it!!

careful what you wish for, some southerners fcuking goats :shock:

All that so say yuh fadda from south?

TriP

Postby TriP » May 27th, 2013, 10:59 pm

i gorn siparia west to drop off sumting..i hear the dean on the phone talking to the police over a laptop issue an to let go a boy who wasnt involve in the ting..an the other day i gone barrackpore west..it had 2 police officers ..one a submachine gun an a detective in the first aid room interviewing sum kids who was fighting...dem children in school these days not ez nowadays nuh...!!

Postby javishm » May 27th, 2013, 11:02 pm

what exactly was the weapon used to stab the boi btw?

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » May 27th, 2013, 11:02 pm

blame jupateee :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby pioneer » May 27th, 2013, 11:05 pm

This is what happens in low class government schools.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 28th, 2013, 12:17 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:
Mr.Bollywood wrote:
bluefete wrote:
Mr.Bollywood wrote:Dese kinda children need cutass with tamarind whip wrapped in scotch tape.... Sort out all ah dem blasted idiots ah mean seriously over a gyull??

R. I. P tho little man... It have better fish where u going.. Angel fish

Like you forget that Tantie Kams say chirren have rites and tek way corporal punishment from schools in 2000.

We are now reaping what Kamla sowed in 2000!

If yuh cah geh dem in school... Leh de teach call home so when dey reach is leather belt Dan... My chirren not growing up like dese blasted hooligans... If i hadda move so far down south dat the only fun it have is tieing the goat so be it!!

careful what you wish for, some southerners fcuking goats :shock:

All that so say yuh fadda from south?

touched a nerve did I

devsingh

Postby devsingh » May 28th, 2013, 12:41 am

i still don't see why the girl getting pounded here if he stab over a bet , is the bet to blame ?
the problem is the stabber not knowing how to deal with situations and the consequences for them

AdamB

Postby AdamB » May 28th, 2013, 1:20 am

devsingh wrote:i still don't see why the girl getting pounded here if he stab over a bet , is the bet to blame ?
the problem is the stabber not knowing how to deal with situations and the consequences for them

wha is dis bet ting?

Skanky

Postby Skanky » May 28th, 2013, 6:39 am

This whole scenario could have turned out a lot differently.

Small man might be dead but he was a cnut....doesn't mean that he deserved to die though.
No matter what she did who give he the right to slap somebody child.Maybe he was a lil criminal in the making....maybe is a good thing he get duss out early.

Ask yourself if some boy slap up your daughter how you would react.Big man reaction was a lil over the top but not far from what you would picture doing in your mind(some would actually do to varying extents) if somebody interfere with your child.

hondablood

Postby hondablood » May 28th, 2013, 6:45 am

what is a dust pan broom?

Red_Man

Postby Red_Man » May 28th, 2013, 7:11 am

Postby gastly369 » May 28th, 2013, 7:19 am

Mehhh.. this new gen children dotish no fork...
plenty more to come

dirtyjames

Postby dirtyjames » May 28th, 2013, 7:26 am

i hope she get a good cutarse from she parents for running down man

she might have it just as hard as stabbie because the sad reality is that this story will live on..most likely she would get shipped out

Postby Chimera » May 28th, 2013, 7:34 am

dirtyjames wrote:i hope she get a good cutarse from she parents for running down man

she might have it just as hard as stabbie because the sad reality is that this story will live on..most likely she would get shipped out

probably the best course of action.

what will happen to stabbie tho?

considering his age and he was apparently defending the girl , he still gonna get jail time?

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » May 28th, 2013, 7:43 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
dirtyjames wrote:i hope she get a good cutarse from she parents for running down man

probably the best course of action.

what will happen to stabbie tho?

considering his age and he was apparently defending the girl , he still gonna get jail time?

temporary insanity plea? released with a slap on the wrist.

POPO says "don't do it again! you hear!