TriniTuner.com  |  Latest Event:  

Forums

tv6 channel not working?

this is how we do it.......

Moderator: 3ne2nr Mods

User avatar
sharkman121
TriniTuner 24-7
Posts: 11182
Joined: September 17th, 2008, 8:40 am
Location: benching 245 for 5 reps
Contact:

tv6 channel not working?

Postby sharkman121 » June 29th, 2013, 7:03 pm

or is it just me? :|

Advertisement
User avatar
Ronaldo95163
TriniTuner 24-7
Posts: 8355
Joined: June 25th, 2007, 1:05 pm
Location: Not quite sure
Contact:

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 29th, 2013, 7:06 pm

Me eh paying fuh no TV6 inno dan

dai rel madman scene

Dey wa yuh tuh subscribe fi watvh d TV6...channel 73 is the same thing too...as well as CNC3

User avatar
wheelbarrow
Riding on 17's
Posts: 1322
Joined: September 26th, 2009, 3:53 pm
Location: 10.659216, -61.501744

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby wheelbarrow » June 29th, 2013, 7:07 pm

Image

Daz why ah waiting here soo long!

User avatar
Evoloution
Ricer
Posts: 24
Joined: November 3rd, 2004, 3:28 pm
Location: On you Knees...King of Kings

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby Evoloution » June 29th, 2013, 7:07 pm

sumting wrong with Flow

User avatar
sharkman121
TriniTuner 24-7
Posts: 11182
Joined: September 17th, 2008, 8:40 am
Location: benching 245 for 5 reps
Contact:

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby sharkman121 » June 29th, 2013, 7:08 pm

is nuh only tv6 is all d local news channels.... i tink i remember payin d bill *scatches head*

User avatar
sharkman121
TriniTuner 24-7
Posts: 11182
Joined: September 17th, 2008, 8:40 am
Location: benching 245 for 5 reps
Contact:

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby sharkman121 » June 29th, 2013, 7:10 pm

mankind does get antsy when dey cyah watch news dan :?

User avatar
kevcam
3NE2NR is my LIFE
Posts: 825
Joined: July 12th, 2005, 7:32 pm
Location: On D Adsense Train

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby kevcam » June 29th, 2013, 7:10 pm

Same here all local news channels not showing. Some other channels in between not showing too.
Last edited by kevcam on June 29th, 2013, 7:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
wheelbarrow
Riding on 17's
Posts: 1322
Joined: September 26th, 2009, 3:53 pm
Location: 10.659216, -61.501744

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby wheelbarrow » June 29th, 2013, 7:11 pm

Ppl on twitter complaining too...

User avatar
Evoloution
Ricer
Posts: 24
Joined: November 3rd, 2004, 3:28 pm
Location: On you Knees...King of Kings

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby Evoloution » June 29th, 2013, 7:11 pm

gr8 for a min. there i though flow cut me off yes...:)

User avatar
shogun
TriniTuner 24-7
Posts: 13037
Joined: May 6th, 2008, 12:24 pm
Location: Gone Rogue.

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby shogun » June 29th, 2013, 7:12 pm

sharkman121 wrote:is nuh only tv6 is all d local news channels.... i tink i remember payin d bill *scatches head*



A few other non-local channels too. Flow effin' up.

User avatar
*OUTSIDER*
Riding on 17's
Posts: 1506
Joined: March 12th, 2008, 6:38 pm
Location: South Ah D Border

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby *OUTSIDER* » June 29th, 2013, 7:14 pm

No local channel showing... Couple of other channels nut showing as well :x

User avatar
hustla_ambition101
TriniTuner 24-7
Posts: 7736
Joined: February 1st, 2007, 1:55 pm
Location: waiting....

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 29th, 2013, 7:14 pm

FLow fugging up since around when d cricket start

User avatar
real_d20
3NE 2NR for life
Posts: 100
Joined: March 3rd, 2011, 11:08 am

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby real_d20 » June 29th, 2013, 7:16 pm

All local channels that have news not showing. I hope flow not playing the a$$ and now going to be asking for people to pay for local channel subscription!

If is that, then they playing for the advertising dollar cause they know most people watch cable and only watch local mostly for news.

Time for more providers yes.........
Last edited by real_d20 on June 29th, 2013, 7:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
LikaStick
Shifting into 6th
Posts: 1960
Joined: October 14th, 2009, 4:48 pm

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby LikaStick » June 29th, 2013, 7:18 pm

from what I have observed Flow has been have some issues with certain channels between yesterday and today....WinTV is the only channel working fine and the only one you can view the news at this time....

User avatar
Habit7
TriniTuner 24-7
Posts: 9116
Joined: April 20th, 2009, 10:20 pm

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby Habit7 » June 29th, 2013, 7:18 pm

*shakes antenna*

nope local channels working here :)

User avatar
mamoo_pagal
I LUV THIS PLACE
Posts: 1026
Joined: July 19th, 2010, 12:28 pm

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby mamoo_pagal » June 29th, 2013, 7:20 pm

some local channels not working.................watch it online.
Getting a message to subscribe for it

User avatar
sharkman121
TriniTuner 24-7
Posts: 11182
Joined: September 17th, 2008, 8:40 am
Location: benching 245 for 5 reps
Contact:

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby sharkman121 » June 29th, 2013, 7:23 pm

fack....i cyah even watch big bang theory on ch73

User avatar
real_d20
3NE 2NR for life
Posts: 100
Joined: March 3rd, 2011, 11:08 am

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby real_d20 » June 29th, 2013, 7:23 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:some local channels not working.................watch it online.
Getting a message to subscribe for it


CNC3 online working....

User avatar
hustla_ambition101
TriniTuner 24-7
Posts: 7736
Joined: February 1st, 2007, 1:55 pm
Location: waiting....

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 29th, 2013, 7:25 pm

LikaStick wrote:from what I have observed Flow has been have some issues with certain channels between yesterday and today....WinTV is the only channel working fine and the only one you can view the news at this time....


that sheit still around, and dat font color real annoying

User avatar
bonzo.specb
punchin NOS
Posts: 2973
Joined: October 6th, 2007, 5:43 pm
Location: Civilization
Contact:

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby bonzo.specb » June 29th, 2013, 7:28 pm

Zeetv isn't working either :(

User avatar
ruffneck_12
Trying to catch PATCH AND VEGA
Posts: 6407
Joined: May 4th, 2008, 3:29 pm
Location: I doh live no wey
Contact:

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 29th, 2013, 7:51 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
LikaStick wrote:from what I have observed Flow has been have some issues with certain channels between yesterday and today....WinTV is the only channel working fine and the only one you can view the news at this time....


that sheit still around, and dat font color real annoying



wa bout now
AHAHAHAHA

RedTiger
Trinituner Peong
Posts: 420
Joined: January 11th, 2013, 3:16 am

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby RedTiger » June 29th, 2013, 7:58 pm

FLOW giving trouble long time with bad transmission in East & West. When you call they say
they know and techs working on it. When you ask for some refund since some channels not showing
they blame your TV and even your dangerous pit-bull Daisy .. and say you have t talk to a manager.
Manager say write them etc. etc. etc ... and when finish they does say "Always Happy to Help ! "
So FLOW is a ranker !

User avatar
fouljuice
Shifting into 6th
Posts: 2122
Joined: December 31st, 2008, 2:25 am

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby fouljuice » June 29th, 2013, 8:01 pm

wey is da

User avatar
*$kїđž!™
TriniTuner 24-7
Posts: 11026
Joined: December 25th, 2006, 2:58 pm
Location: VIP SECTION

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 29th, 2013, 8:02 pm

Try greendot tv guys...

User avatar
DFC
2NRholic
Posts: 5099
Joined: September 18th, 2006, 11:16 pm
Contact:

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby DFC » June 29th, 2013, 8:03 pm

#notv

#notaffected.

User avatar
pioneer
TriniTuner 24-7
Posts: 17291
Joined: April 18th, 2003, 12:27 am
Location: OM-TT.COM
Contact:

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby pioneer » June 29th, 2013, 8:04 pm

Most flow cable stations eh wukkin

User avatar
sharkman121
TriniTuner 24-7
Posts: 11182
Joined: September 17th, 2008, 8:40 am
Location: benching 245 for 5 reps
Contact:

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby sharkman121 » June 29th, 2013, 8:04 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:Try greendot tv guys...

nah!

User avatar
air wick
I LUV THIS PLACE
Posts: 937
Joined: July 5th, 2005, 12:51 pm

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby air wick » June 29th, 2013, 8:19 pm

Getting this problem in South as well...

Kenjo
12 pounds of Boost
Posts: 2270
Joined: March 19th, 2009, 10:31 pm
Location: Home

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby Kenjo » June 29th, 2013, 8:29 pm

Allyuh sure it not just another coup if the local stations not showing?oh gyado!!

User avatar
Trini Hookah
TriniTuner 24-7
Posts: 15643
Joined: August 4th, 2009, 5:13 am
Location: Look at my post count, my post count is amazing.
Contact:

Re: tv6 channel not working?

Postby Trini Hookah » June 29th, 2013, 8:33 pm

nah wheelbarrow...NAH



HAHAHAHAHA

Advertisement

Return to “Ole talk and more Ole talk”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: DTAC, Gladiator, maj. tom, pugboy, rambo22, rspann, teems1 and 53 guests