Re: The *Official* Chaguanas West Election Thread

Postby RASC » July 29th, 2013, 8:58 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
janfar wrote:Kiash Harryram>UNC Youth Arm

Thank you to all those ILP voters for inviting back the PNM into government in the next general elections. You have forsaken the other constituents of Trinidad but you also have forsaken the future of the other generations to come in Chag West. You will never be forgiven for this betrayal..

See what saying. These people so emotional. So typical of their kind.

rish1108

Postby rish1108 » July 29th, 2013, 8:58 pm

TV6 Update
ILP: 11148
UNC: 4534
PNM: 340

Postby rspann » July 29th, 2013, 9:00 pm

Give Jack he jacket.............. She was Kadhijacked.
Last edited by rspann on July 29th, 2013, 9:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » July 29th, 2013, 9:00 pm

-Roach- wrote:
pioneer wrote:Unc will have to battle pnm to opposition

Or whatever is left of the unc

:lol: :lol: :lol: :twisted:

one seat ILP still has a logn way to go but now pnm is not the opposition in chag west

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 9:00 pm

Lmao Martin George is tearing the COP to shreds

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » July 29th, 2013, 9:01 pm

difference between the COP and ILP? 1 SEAT :/

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 9:01 pm

Paradigm shift

Google it canecutters

civic minded

Postby civic minded » July 29th, 2013, 9:01 pm

If jack warner were to move to say Lavantille and run an election - He will lose badly. The UNC faithfull love Jack Warner. He will win in any UNC seat

Postby rspann » July 29th, 2013, 9:02 pm

Whey Sudama and Ralph and them come out from? Somebody spray cockroach spray or what?

Postby Chimera » July 29th, 2013, 9:03 pm

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 29th, 2013, 9:03 pm

pioneer wrote:Paradigm shift

Google it canecutters

high 5

Postby Ted_v2 » July 29th, 2013, 9:05 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Image

*Dedz

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 9:05 pm

Really proud of chag west people, send these morons a message.

And yes obviously ILP has one seat, it was one constituency :|

Postby eliteauto » July 29th, 2013, 9:05 pm

civic minded wrote:If jack warner were to move to say Lavantille and run an election - He will lose badly. The UNC faithfull love Jack Warner. He will win in any UNC seat

it would not surprise me to see Jack win in Laventille, he has true grassroots appeal

Postby janfar » July 29th, 2013, 9:06 pm

Kiash Harryram: LOL you mean start benz and head to my office tmr! That's y people like you would live in the shadows of others for the rest of your life.

Man telling me bout he car yes... i feeling small...

Postby K74T » July 29th, 2013, 9:06 pm

Sunity Maharaj looking good :)

alcom2222

Postby alcom2222 » July 29th, 2013, 9:07 pm

BREAKING NEWS: Gypsy joins the ILP via fb

Postby janfar » July 29th, 2013, 9:08 pm

alcom2222 wrote:BREAKING NEWS: Gypsy joins the ILP via fb

Ahahahahahahahah....

Postby Team Loco » July 29th, 2013, 9:08 pm

So the floor crossng start then? Fuad next?

Postby janfar » July 29th, 2013, 9:10 pm

Gypsy needs to stay where he is... he has done nothing for his constituency. Last time I saw him was for my old man's funeral in 2011... WOFT...

Postby rfari » July 29th, 2013, 9:12 pm

16 cycles wrote:
rfari wrote:
rspann wrote:Ras, I put away meh red jersey , I give up boi.

Till the dying end. I like avinesh creativity with the sweet potatoes at the pm motorcade. Sadly this election was never going to be about him. I say he should get a senator position. There must be someone there that taking up space

That was the second lamb lead to slaughter....wud be surprised if pnm gives him a position seeing he may have the lest amount of votes of a pnm candidate in an un successful consrituency...

They have to find something for him. I dunno but the sweet potatoes motorcade giveaway really left a positive impression on me.

rspann wrote:
rfari wrote:
rspann wrote:Ras, I put away meh red jersey , I give up boi.

Till the dying end. I like avinesh creativity with the sweet potatoes at the pm motorcade. Sadly this election was never going to be about him. I say he should get a senator position. There must be someone there that taking up space

I agree, and he fight a clean campaign. They should really give him a position,but you know the policy is not to give a losing candidate position. If the PNM wins a general however he will be rewarded.

If Jack keeps up what he is doing, the diehard voters will vote for UNC and the others will vote for Jack, causing the PNM to win.

Hmm true about no losing candidate in the senate. First step jw will prolly focus on constituencies surrounding chagwest. His claim to wanting to join the partnership will work against him in the east-west as we already experience how that worked out with cop(my personal take) Time will tell tho. I'm hearing about rumblings within the pnm so I dunno how its gonna manifest itself in the coming months.

Postby rspann » July 29th, 2013, 9:14 pm

Postby Habit7 » July 29th, 2013, 9:14 pm

Allow me to disabuse the UNC supporters in this thread who are claiming this as a lost for PNM.

This is an in-house fight within the PP. From May 25th 2010 PNM supporters never agreed with JW being in parliament, far less being Minister of Works, far less being Minister of Nat. Security, far less being acting PM.

A PNM supporters will not now see Warner as a viable candidate for Prime Minister.

Unless there is an open divide PNM like with the UNC, Rowley's seat is booked for PM

Postby eliteauto » July 29th, 2013, 9:15 pm

that no losing candidate thing was a PNM policy or a Patrick Manning policy? Didn't Dr Rowley say Avinash has a future with the party and will be a candidate in 2015?

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » July 29th, 2013, 9:16 pm

Jack: Cabal....COME AT ME BRO!!!!!

Postby K74T » July 29th, 2013, 9:16 pm

ILP camp pumpin!

Live on tv6

Postby rspann » July 29th, 2013, 9:16 pm

Habit is correct, proper analysis.

real_d20

Postby real_d20 » July 29th, 2013, 9:17 pm

Team Loco wrote:So the floor crossng start then? Fuad next?

same thing i saying, but i was expecting Fuad to be first..

Postby shogun » July 29th, 2013, 9:19 pm

alcom2222 wrote:BREAKING NEWS: Gypsy joins the ILP via fb

Just a massacre..

Every political map i see, looks like a dirt bomb went orf in Chag-West.

Postby rspann » July 29th, 2013, 9:19 pm

eliteauto wrote:that no losing candidate thing was a PNM policy of a Patrick Manning policy? Didn't Dr Rowley say Avinash has a future with the party and will be a candidate in 2015?

I can't remember , it was expressed by manning but I think I heard Rowley say it too.But he did say there was a place for Avinash.