Re: The Official looking to gutz/find a Guest House Thread

Postby nervewrecker » September 25th, 2015, 5:12 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Tried looking for lake view in google maps and can't see a lake either.

the location on the map is wrong. :lol:

Good thing I eh look to drive there yet!

So which part this place really is?

drive in clarke rd, pass the roundabout, MIC, Petrotrin etc. Should meet a sharp curve right after the road to enter petro sports club. By that curve you shall see this "lake", watch across the lake and you should see the wall with the place name on it.
Entrance is the next road on your left, should pass a house with a nice a31 under it right before the turn off. Its the same road with the wasa station.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 25th, 2015, 5:14 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Tried looking for lake view in google maps and can't see a lake either.

drive in clarke rd, pass the roundabout, MIC, Petrotrin etc. Should meet a sharp curve right after the road to enter petro sports club. By that curve you shall see this "lake", watch across the lake and you should see the wall with the place name on it.
Entrance is the next road on your left, should pass a house with a nice a31 under it right before the turn off. Its the same road with the wasa station.

*Bonx*

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 25th, 2015, 5:35 pm

onyx wrote:When last allyuh pass through Salsa in south? Still drive in style?

Bed a lil old but still drive een and swing in the back

chaddy123

Postby chaddy123 » October 7th, 2015, 5:45 pm

Bonsai open?? https://www.facebook.com/bonsaibar2015

cuz they dont answer their phone at all, I wanna know if the place really looking like that and whats the price

konartis

Postby konartis » October 7th, 2015, 5:51 pm

Is a alrigte place, went there a few months ago, a girl gave me directions...lol, them women not easy. Inside wellington rd has one, on the right as u enter, drive to the back then up a stairs... O was surprised at the quality of the rooms....real nice

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » November 9th, 2015, 3:17 pm

Any good place near Gulf City ?

Postby The_Honourable » November 9th, 2015, 3:31 pm

nick639 wrote:^^^ downstairs anands supermarket carpark... Would advise u to go gym first tho. And get a hyundai to keep with the tradition

hoss :lol:

Postby gastly369 » November 9th, 2015, 4:59 pm

Roflll

Postby nervewrecker » January 5th, 2016, 9:55 pm

:bump:

Saw a sign saying "guesthouse" down point fortin side. Its in the road that comes out in front bright ideas.

Details?

Postby j.o.e » January 5th, 2016, 10:44 pm

nervewrecker wrote::bump:

Saw a sign saying "guesthouse" down point fortin side. Its in the road that comes out in front bright ideas.

Details?

Can't help .... That's not my gutsin grounds.

konartis

Postby konartis » January 6th, 2016, 9:51 am

EmilioA wrote:Any good place near Gulf City ?

Best place is by the casino opp Vimcott, really nice place. The woman wud be pleased. Or....park up in palmiste park, women seem to like that scenery...lol

konartis

Postby konartis » January 6th, 2016, 9:55 am

nick639 wrote:^^^ downstairs anands supermarket carpark... Would advise u to go gym first tho. And get a hyundai to keep with the tradition

Extreme right of the car park is best...lmao

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 6th, 2016, 8:07 pm

konartis wrote:

Best place is by the casino opp Vimcott, really nice place. The woman wud be pleased. Or....park up in palmiste park, women seem to like that scenery...lol

Rates for place by the casino opp vmcott?

Postby nervewrecker » January 7th, 2016, 7:11 pm

Details?

So is on the block with the market. Instead of turning right to go by bright ideas etc, you swing left.
Was told it have one by courts somewhere there too.

Point people, like up ollorself.

Sent from my ONE E1005 using Tapatalk

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » January 7th, 2016, 9:18 pm

Details?

Point people, like up ollorself.

YOU NEVER EAT IN YOUR OWN ZONE !!!

Postby nervewrecker » January 8th, 2016, 5:34 pm

Well people who work there and thing nah :lol:

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » January 15th, 2016, 4:25 am

So nobody have a serious answer fora guesthouse near Gulf City ?

Postby j.o.e » January 15th, 2016, 4:39 am

EmilioA wrote:So nobody have a serious answer fora guesthouse near Gulf City ?

The Chinese hotel across from Union hall, right were southland mall was long time

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » January 15th, 2016, 5:05 am

j.o.e wrote:
EmilioA wrote:So nobody have a serious answer fora guesthouse near Gulf City ?

The Chinese hotel across from Union hall, right were southland mall was long time

Thanks.

I skimmed through the thread. Can anyone say Club Salsa in Duncan Village any good ?

Postby nervewrecker » January 15th, 2016, 6:04 am

Salasa so good they expand their business. Have the original salsa and they now using the building next door.
Nice hideaway spot.

Postby nervewrecker » January 15th, 2016, 9:31 pm

I see lake view like they expanding too. Out the road from by the entrance.

Postby eliteauto » January 15th, 2016, 9:33 pm

bulling have money it it

Postby supercharged turbo » January 15th, 2016, 10:57 pm

Have place around felicity?

Postby nervewrecker » January 15th, 2016, 11:20 pm

Have a place in chag somewhere close to upper Ramseran st I think. Forgot the name (tjinknis sunflower if that's not the name of the one in the back of t&tec in sando)
Look what I does keep track off nah. Smfh

Postby Trini Hookah » January 16th, 2016, 11:56 am

supercharged turbo wrote:Have place around felicity?

Secret Garden by the Cemetery before Chaguanas.

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk

konartis

Postby konartis » January 16th, 2016, 4:41 pm

konartis wrote:

Rates for place by the casino opp vmcott?

250$

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 18th, 2016, 9:52 am

Trini Hookah wrote:

nasty....

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 26th, 2016, 1:57 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:

nasty....

Hopefully them women not selling dead cyat

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » January 26th, 2016, 3:01 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:

nasty....

Very nasty

daas

Postby daas » January 26th, 2016, 3:04 pm

racedriverpro wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:

nasty....

Hopefully them women not selling dead cyat

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk