Re: The Official looking to gutz/find a Guest House Thread

Postby j.o.e » August 28th, 2015, 3:59 pm

Where is la Mirage?

Postby gastly369 » August 28th, 2015, 5:35 pm

K74T wrote:Yuh wash yuh poonkie good after gyal?

XD :lol:

daas

Postby daas » September 15th, 2015, 11:05 am

j.o.e wrote:Where is la Mirage?

On the Bus Route near St Augustine...So i've heard 8-)

Postby dougla_boy » September 15th, 2015, 12:19 pm

so far we have

Stallion - turn into the street as if heading towards the racetrack, will see it on the left hand side...about 2 mins drive from the higway

Marianas - heading on the main road, there is a big sign after bermudez, just follow instructions to reach

Secret Garden - Felicity side... you'll see a bar on your right (you're headin West...) and there's a road RIGHT b4 the bar... Cemetery Street... go in, an when u reach the cemetery, swing left... guest house is Yellow

Sunflower Hotel - one before the above mentioned,by the magistrate's court

The Village Innkeeper - just off cocoyea roundabout heading to cocoyea.

Premier - same direction as above, it's on the right, can't miss it.

Wanderers - after you pass Oropouche roundabout keep driving until you reach a fork in the road, turn right and the entrance is on the left.

Mountainview- after you pass Four Roads you take the right bend and make the U turn like if you're heading back to POS, the last corner on your left before you hit Powder Magazine you'll see the sign, you take that road and head up the hill

quote and add as allyuh have names and ting nah....this is as good as info like where yuh buy car parts...maybe better :|

daas

Postby daas » September 15th, 2015, 12:22 pm

Secret Garden....memories sweet memories

Postby gastly369 » September 15th, 2015, 3:26 pm

Db should be doing "hoetel reviews" on youtube

Postby dougla_boy » September 16th, 2015, 7:41 am

ah change meh life....hence none of that

nissan4life

Postby nissan4life » September 16th, 2015, 10:09 am

dougla_boy wrote:so far we have

Stallion - turn into the street as if heading towards the racetrack, will see it on the left hand side...about 2 mins drive from the higway

Marianas - heading on the main road, there is a big sign after bermudez, just follow instructions to reach

Secret Garden - Felicity side... you'll see a bar on your right (you're headin West...) and there's a road RIGHT b4 the bar... Cemetery Street... go in, an when u reach the cemetery, swing left... guest house is Yellow

Wanderers - after you pass Oropouche roundabout keep driving until you reach a fork in the road, turn right and the entrance is on the left.

Mountainview- after you pass Four Roads you take the right bend and make the U turn like if you're heading back to POS, the last corner on your left before you hit Powder Magazine you'll see the sign, you take that road and head up the hill

quote and add as allyuh have names and ting nah....this is as good as info like where yuh buy car parts...maybe better :|

Maraval - on saddle main road, third street, going straight to the freaking top. Place kind run down now but is 120 for 6hrs... Best run down 6hrs i even spent.

La mirage - Make left by uwi lights from high way, cross first intersection,place on the left. Cant miss it.

Double Palm - Derrick Rd, Chase Village.Pass R maye Hardware and look for tiled wall on left, pay you money tru a small hole and drive into garage . dont even hadda come out your car.
They use to be in a green building on the right. I pass a night for a freebie as a valued customer in the abandoned building, you know them fuckars move across all the old beds and acs.

Rock City - Las Lomas, 400 day,500 for the night. This is for serious time with the outside woman. Venie running the place, she and the house keeper could get it too.

Postby RBphoto » September 21st, 2015, 11:49 am

Bonsai on Freeman Road, St. Agustine. New place. Casino and bar (alcohol not served until next week when they get their bar license). Large rooms. There are rooms on the ground floor with car ports right in front of the room. Spacious parking in front otherwise. Direct TV in all rooms. The bathroom is ultra luxurious. Will post pics as soon as I can. You don't go there to bull, you go there to have an affair.

Prices are high (can't remember off hand, did not go there to stay), but you get what you pay for.

In case you are wondering, they are catering for business travelers in the downstairs rooms and hired me for a real estate shoot to feature online and in advertisements in fliers in regional and international travel agencies.

Postby desifemlove » September 21st, 2015, 3:49 pm

j.o.e wrote:Where is la Mirage?

south of the highway on UWI lights. about 200 yards south of the lights.

Postby nervewrecker » September 21st, 2015, 4:06 pm

nissan4life wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:so far we have

Maraval - on saddle main road, third street, going straight to the freaking top. Place kind run down now but is 120 for 6hrs... Best run down 6hrs i even spent.

La mirage - Make left by uwi lights from high way, cross first intersection,place on the left. Cant miss it.

Double Palm - Derrick Rd, Chase Village.Pass R maye Hardware and look for tiled wall on left, pay you money tru a small hole and drive into garage . dont even hadda come out your car.
They use to be in a green building on the right. I pass a night for a freebie as a valued customer in the abandoned building, you know them fuckars move across all the old beds and acs.

Rock City - Las Lomas, 400 day,500 for the night. This is for serious time with the outside woman. Venie running the place, she and the house keeper could get it too.

De firetruck you doing quite down here?
Have one before that, Tokyo II. Its right after twisters plaza / the bay on your left going up the hill.

2000 in debe, right before the police station. Left hand side if you coming from the highway.

Have iirc 2001 in the side road by the NALIS.

Lake view in clarke road, by the dam after petrotrin compound. Its a road on your left, can see the wall next to the wasa station with the sign on it.

Best hideaway spot is salsa in duncan village. Right before southern academy.

I understand it had / have one by southland mall as well.

China garden in siparia, not sure if still in operation.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 21st, 2015, 4:15 pm

RBphoto wrote:Bonsai on Freeman Road, St. Agustine. New place. Casino and bar (alcohol not served until next week when they get their bar license). Large rooms. There are rooms on the ground floor with car ports right in front of the room. Spacious parking in front otherwise. Direct TV in all rooms. The bathroom is ultra luxurious. Will post pics as soon as I can. You don't go there to bull, you go there to have an affair.

Prices are high (can't remember off hand, did not go there to stay), but you get what you pay for.

In case you are wondering, they are catering for business travelers in the downstairs rooms and hired me for a real estate shoot to feature online and in advertisements in fliers in regional and international travel agencies.

Came to see if anyone went here as I saw it in passing. Good to know tuners done get the details. Don't worry, I wasn't wondering why you were in a guesthouse but nice cover story. Guts out after d "real estate shoot" :lol:

jlf

Postby jlf » September 22nd, 2015, 12:20 am

seeking any guest house(s) on the northern side of St. Augustine (upwards of the EMR).

Postby Rory Phoulorie » September 22nd, 2015, 6:06 am

jlf wrote:seeking any guest house(s) on the northern side of St. Augustine (upwards of the EMR).

PAX Guest House up in Mount St. Benedict.

Postby Dizzy28 » September 22nd, 2015, 8:50 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
jlf wrote:seeking any guest house(s) on the northern side of St. Augustine (upwards of the EMR).

PAX Guest House up in Mount St. Benedict.

Lol!!!

But is that a Gutz out place that build on Freeman Road in St Augustine there!! It just seems so out of place amongst well nothing really!!

jlf

Postby jlf » September 22nd, 2015, 9:11 am

Freeman is south of the highway though

Postby RBphoto » September 22nd, 2015, 9:52 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
RBphoto wrote:Bonsai on Freeman Road, St. Agustine. New place. Casino and bar (alcohol not served until next week when they get their bar license). Large rooms. There are rooms on the ground floor with car ports right in front of the room. Spacious parking in front otherwise. Direct TV in all rooms. The bathroom is ultra luxurious. Will post pics as soon as I can. You don't go there to bull, you go there to have an affair.

Came to see if anyone went here as I saw it in passing. Good to know tuners done get the details. Don't worry, I wasn't wondering why you were in a guesthouse but nice cover story. Guts out after d "real estate shoot" :lol:

Seriously, I will post pics after my client publishes them.... no models were used for the shoot but I suggested it to the owner for another shoot. Don't know if he will bite. No Gutz out took place that night :(

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 22nd, 2015, 9:55 am

One of the greatest pains in life is being inside a guest house for hours and not gutzing anything :cry:

Postby RBphoto » September 23rd, 2015, 2:54 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:One of the greatest pains in life is being inside a guest house for hours and not gutzing anything :cry:

I must be the first man in Trinidad get paid to stay three hours in a guest house :|

onyx

Postby onyx » September 23rd, 2015, 4:39 am

When last allyuh pass through Salsa in south? Still drive in style?

Postby dougla_boy » September 23rd, 2015, 7:29 am

RBphoto wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:One of the greatest pains in life is being inside a guest house for hours and not gutzing anything :cry:

I must be the first man in Trinidad get paid to stay three hours in a guest house :|

u sir are a man whore....u sexy beast u :wink:

Advent

Postby Advent » September 23rd, 2015, 8:16 am

RBphoto wrote:

Postby RBphoto » September 25th, 2015, 11:04 am

Nice view from Lake View. Where the hell is that lake?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 25th, 2015, 11:11 am

Tried looking for lake view in google maps and can't see a lake either.

Postby Ted_v2 » September 25th, 2015, 11:32 am

Petro old dam

Postby Country_Bookie » September 25th, 2015, 4:09 pm

All dem 2 hour and 4 hour prices is too much for me yes. Where I could find a guest house that offers this?

8-)

Postby nervewrecker » September 25th, 2015, 4:44 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Tried looking for lake view in google maps and can't see a lake either.

the location on the map is wrong. :lol:

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 25th, 2015, 4:50 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Tried looking for lake view in google maps and can't see a lake either.

the location on the map is wrong. :lol:

Good thing I eh look to drive there yet!

So which part this place really is?