a) grow up with fadda and emulate jackassery
b) understand the consequences of fyahz when gee'd

Oh ho dai why yuh doh wuh chirren

Ouch :grin:

Re: Crash by Beetham landfill

Postby shogun » August 5th, 2013, 5:15 pm

Every time i see that pic of the wreck, i want to slow down.... even when i'm not behind the wheel.

R.I.P to the driver.

Postby MG Man » August 5th, 2013, 5:55 pm

Cinco Yuh damn right

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 5th, 2013, 6:08 pm

I like how chuna csi quick to say fyaz when the man probably fell asleep.

I hope none of u are ever tired on the road.

Keep being trolls

Postby dougla_boy » August 5th, 2013, 6:22 pm

Crackpot wrote:I like how chuna csi quick to say fyaz when the man probably fell asleep.

Keep being trolls

What?
LOL!

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 5th, 2013, 6:36 pm

Crackpot wrote:I like how chuna csi quick to say fyaz when the man probably fell asleep.

Keep being trolls

equally as stupid as speeding/driving drunk, if you tired park up

Postby pioneer » August 5th, 2013, 6:52 pm

When de chile grow up and ask she mammy, "who's my daddy?"

Can she point to the tree and say that's your daddy?

Postby ronsin1 » August 5th, 2013, 6:53 pm

minipresident wrote:Ten (10) murders! A heaping set of accidents! What really went on this weekend boy? :shock:

Jack will election

On a more serious note this weekend was one of the worst I experienced on the road countless bad drive

Postby nervewrecker » August 5th, 2013, 6:59 pm

Damn, all that took place!

Saw the police and a part of a tree side the road, was too dark to notice a car. RIP to the dude and yes I agree, this weekend had by far some of the worst driving I ever saw on the nations roadways.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » August 5th, 2013, 7:41 pm

I propose a thread with car before and after.
There are alot of young guys on here that like the fyaaz and we need to show the consequences of fyaaz. Dont know about allyuh but after seeing the condition of that car after, it just make me want to drive slower.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 5th, 2013, 8:01 pm

nareshseep wrote:I propose a thread with car before and after.
There are alot of young guys on here that like the fyaaz and we need to show the consequences of fyaaz. Dont know about allyuh but after seeing the condition of that car after, it just make me want to drive slower.

Probably just you. Fyaz will always be geed unless police start to enforce limits.

Feel free to start the thread yourself though.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 5th, 2013, 8:03 pm

pioneer wrote:When de chile grow up and ask she mammy, "who's my daddy?"

Can she point to the tree and say that's your daddy?

Wow.

snypaz

Postby snypaz » August 5th, 2013, 9:20 pm

Before
02_5785.jpg

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » August 5th, 2013, 9:23 pm

snypaz wrote:Before

hate when someone takes such a vehicle and does THAT to it.

Postby rspann » August 5th, 2013, 10:58 pm

Anybody knows the dude? He is from Toruba they have a liquor store, Dhanesar Sirju's son. He had a brother named Neil, somebody said Neil died a while back is that true?

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » August 5th, 2013, 11:32 pm

This is tragic. RIP

Postby javishm » August 6th, 2013, 12:37 am

i remember that bmw.....so sad

nismaniac

Postby nismaniac » August 6th, 2013, 12:20 pm

No Neil is alive its his brother Hoff that died a couple years back. Heard about this accident and got calls if it was one of the Sirju and Sons ppl. Now seeing his pic but I knew him as Stevie. He was really into cars. I knew him since he was about 5 years old. R.I.P bro

tdavies

Postby tdavies » August 6th, 2013, 12:26 pm

tdavies wrote:sad he chirren hadda grow up without ah fadda

a) grow up with fadda and emulate jackassery
b) understand the consequences of fyahz when gee'd

is 2 young chirren we talkin about...............
i'm sure its not their fault yet they will not have a parent for the rest of their lives
hence my comment

Postby rspann » August 6th, 2013, 7:07 pm

You taking MG seriously?

Postby K74T » August 8th, 2013, 8:36 pm

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1376008650.513260.jpg

Postby javishm » August 9th, 2013, 12:09 am

autopsy said his death was not due to the fire

Postby shogun » August 9th, 2013, 12:12 am

K74T wrote:
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1376008650.513260.jpg

Damn.

nismaniac

Postby nismaniac » August 9th, 2013, 6:29 am

Funeral today at 9am at Tarouba then to the creek. Music truck and car rally involved....his friends say that's how he would have wanted it. I hope they are aware that there will be other funeral processions at the creek.

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » August 9th, 2013, 6:42 am

nismaniac wrote:Funeral today at 9am at Tarouba then to the creek. Music truck and car rally involved....his friends say that's how he would have wanted it. I hope they are aware that there will be other funeral processions at the creek.

Sorry he had to go this way.

Postby j.o.e » August 9th, 2013, 8:25 am

nismaniac wrote:Funeral today at 9am at Tarouba then to the creek. Music truck and car rally involved....his friends say that's how he would have wanted it. I hope they are aware that there will be other funeral processions at the creek.

sound like vibes...sorry I can't make it