Cat Lover's Thread

Re: Cat Lover's Thread

Postby rspann » July 13th, 2018, 3:16 pm

I have a nice tame medium sized one, grey.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » July 30th, 2018, 8:15 am

I have four kittys to give away. I doh know the gender as yet. They were born on June 19th. They got eviction notice this morning...
Located in Curepe.
Vee 712-1135
kitty7.jpg
kitty6.jpg
kitty5.jpg
kitty4.jpg
kitty3.jpg
kitty1.jpg
Last edited by ADONI on August 2nd, 2018, 10:03 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby skylinechild » July 30th, 2018, 3:03 pm

awwww kitties !!!!!!

i wish i cud take two !!!!

Postby RedVEVO » July 30th, 2018, 3:55 pm

" ... Studies show that some people have a psychological disposition towards cats. According to studies on cat and dog owners, cat owners are psychologically creepy and sexually a pedophile different than their canine-loving brethren.

The study only identifies dog lovers vs. cat lovers (no haters here) so let's, for the sake of argument, assume that a dog lover equals a cat hater. According to the research, "dog people were generally about 15% more extroverted and 13% more agreeable," figures that point to slight differences in personality, giving the cat haters the more outgoing personality. It further distinguishes between the types of people: "Dog people were 11% more conscientious than cat people. Conscientiousness involves is a tendency to show self-discipline, to complete tasks and aim for achievement. The trait shows a preference for planned rather than spontaneous behavior." Cat haters, does that sound like you? " ..

https://mic.com/articles/87001/if-you-h ... .ytgIzEWrG

AstonMartV

Postby AstonMartV » July 30th, 2018, 4:48 pm

RedVEVO wrote:" ... Studies show that some people have a psychological disposition towards cats. According to studies on cat and dog owners, cat owners are psychologically creepy and sexually a pedophile different than their canine-loving brethren.

The study only identifies dog lovers vs. cat lovers (no haters here) so let's, for the sake of argument, assume that a dog lover equals a cat hater. According to the research, "dog people were generally about 15% more extroverted and 13% more agreeable," figures that point to slight differences in personality, giving the cat haters the more outgoing personality. It further distinguishes between the types of people: "Dog people were 11% more conscientious than cat people. Conscientiousness involves is a tendency to show self-discipline, to complete tasks and aim for achievement. The trait shows a preference for planned rather than spontaneous behavior." Cat haters, does that sound like you? " ..

Either show we yuh cyat or get out

Postby RedVEVO » July 30th, 2018, 5:13 pm

AstonMartV wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:" ... Studies show that some people have a psychological disposition towards cats. According to studies on cat and dog owners, cat owners are psychologically creepy and sexually a pedophile different than their canine-loving brethren.

Either show we yuh cyat or get out

Creepy :roll:

ADONI

Postby ADONI » August 2nd, 2018, 10:05 am

ADONI wrote:I have four kittys to give away. I doh know the gender as yet. They were born on June 19th. They got eviction notice this morning...
Located in Curepe.
Vee 712-1135

Two down, two to go. One male and one female.

Postby RedVEVO » August 2nd, 2018, 12:17 pm

ADONI wrote:
ADONI wrote:I have four kittys to give away. I doh know the gender as yet. They were born on June 19th. They got eviction notice this morning...
Located in Curepe.
Vee 712-1135

What are the colors ?

ADONI

Postby ADONI » August 2nd, 2018, 1:19 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
ADONI wrote:
Located in Curepe.
Vee 712-1135

What are the colors ?

It is these two. White is the male and the grey is female.
kitty8.jpg
kitty6.jpg

Postby Rovin » August 4th, 2018, 11:03 am

bump to help them get new homes .....

AstonMartV

Postby AstonMartV » August 31st, 2018, 8:30 am

Posting for a friend

Rescue kitten up for adoption! Female, got her shots and is litter box trained.

Contact Leah-Marie 776-9560

ImageImage

NR8

Postby NR8 » August 31st, 2018, 11:23 am

Pics of friend?

Postby *KRONIK* » August 31st, 2018, 11:32 am

NR8 wrote:Pics of friend?

Postby skylinechild » August 31st, 2018, 1:45 pm

AstonMartV wrote:Posting for a friend

ImageImage

willing to adopt Leah Marie.

AstonMartV

Postby AstonMartV » August 31st, 2018, 7:13 pm

Lol alyuh is a real nice kitten. Very playful and loving

Postby rspann » August 31st, 2018, 7:16 pm

I have three that I found abandoned on the sidewalk. Litter trained already. One orange and white, one gray and white and one orange grey and white.

AstonMartV

Postby AstonMartV » August 31st, 2018, 7:26 pm

skylinechild wrote:
AstonMartV wrote:Posting for a friend

ImageImage

willing to adopt Leah Marie.

Shoot a shot lol she love a rotary esp a rx3 and vintage cars. But doh come for me & doh say I say

Postby rspann » August 31st, 2018, 7:32 pm

If she love Nissan Skylines you good to go.

Postby skylinechild » August 31st, 2018, 8:31 pm

rspann wrote:If she love Nissan Skylines you good to go.

is that a cheap shot kind sir or do you jest....??

* takes off white glove one finger at a time and slaps rspann in the face with said glove.

good day to you sir

*tips hat*

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » August 31st, 2018, 9:40 pm

So we getting 2 kitten from leah-marie?

Postby skylinechild » August 31st, 2018, 10:05 pm

The Paleontologist wrote:So we getting 2 kitten from leah-marie?

mind your manners eah.... thats (possibly) the future Mrs skylinechild.

i will NOT have you besmirching her good character

Postby rspann » August 31st, 2018, 10:37 pm

When I travel next, I have to get a keychain with a "L" on it for you?

Postby skylinechild » August 31st, 2018, 10:48 pm

rspann wrote:When I travel next, I have to get a keychain with a "L" on it for you?

you can do so... thank you

and an iphone 8 256GB version....red color.... plz an thanks :mrgreen:

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » August 31st, 2018, 11:15 pm

mars

Postby mars » September 16th, 2018, 6:26 pm

Looking for a good home for these: 3 males, 1 female. 4 months old. Very close, so would prefer to give them in pairs. Maraval area 680 9255 Image

Postby rspann » September 16th, 2018, 6:29 pm

rspann wrote:I have three that I found abandoned on the sidewalk. Litter trained already. One orange and white, one gray and white and one orange grey and white.

Two gone ,one more to go.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » September 16th, 2018, 6:55 pm

skylinechild wrote:

U gt?

Postby rspann » September 16th, 2018, 7:33 pm

Free. Last one for now.
IMG_20180916_182953.jpeg

Postby skylinechild » September 17th, 2018, 12:05 pm

The Paleontologist wrote:
skylinechild wrote:

U gt?

dan... i thought about whatsappin the # eah.... rel rel addin it in to my phone an thing....den i realize.....i eah hav no whatsapp...... :oops: my ole phone doh support whatsapp......

AstonMartV

Postby AstonMartV » September 17th, 2018, 1:33 pm

Another abandoned kitten

Call/WhatsApp Leah-Marie 776-9560