Re: Cat Lover's Thread

Postby branbran » November 7th, 2017, 4:01 pm

skylinechild wrote:
branbran wrote:Image
My loves

:shock: :shock:
can i haz one plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Sorryyyyy wish I could give yoh but it will hurt me to separate them I love them so much I'm sure you'll take good care of them but I can't split up the babies

Postby skylinechild » November 7th, 2017, 4:09 pm

branbran wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
My loves

Sorryyyyy wish I could give yoh but it will hurt me to separate them I love them so much I'm sure you'll take good care of them but I can't split up the babies

then fine......"I don't know who you are. but i know what i want. I do have are a very particular set of skills. Skills I have acquired over a very long career. Skills that make me a nightmare for people like you.

If you let me have one that'll be the end of it. I will not look for you, I will not pursue you, but if you don't, I will look for you, I will find you and I will take one" :lol: :lol:

but srs thou nice kitties man. i want another so my kitty will have one to grow up with an not be lonely.....an not attack meh foot first thing in d mornin.....EVERY morning...... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Rovin » November 7th, 2017, 4:14 pm

like i said here b4 whether its cats or any other pet , get 2 so as to keep each other company ...

branbran

Postby branbran » November 7th, 2017, 4:33 pm

skylinechild wrote:
branbran wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
My loves

then fine......"I don't know who you are. but i know what i want. I do have are a very particular set of skills. Skills I have acquired over a very long career. Skills that make me a nightmare for people like you.

If you let me have one that'll be the end of it. I will not look for you, I will not pursue you, but if you don't, I will look for you, I will find you and I will take one"

but srs thou nice kitties man. i want another so my kitty will have one to grow up with an not be lonely.....an not attack meh foot first thing in d mornin.....EVERY morning......

Ahahahah that's a good one
Hopefully you get one I'm sure people have kittens for adoption. Ikr you should get yours a companion

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » November 7th, 2017, 6:04 pm

branbran wrote:
Zetski wrote:Sorry about your cat.. but ah doh understand why men jump on my case when I say put her to sleep... thing like leukemia yuh cant do nun about.. it doh make sense making d animal suffer for yuh own selfish desire... May she rest in peace.

Bro sorry I jumped on your case but it just seemed like a harsh thing to say In a sensitive situation like this. I still doh believe it's up to us to take a life cat or not but i understand how you feel and I won t want her to suffer too.

Jetski location saying "In Jail" and he disappear from tuner.. LOL

branbran

Postby branbran » November 7th, 2017, 10:55 pm

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:
branbran wrote:
Zetski wrote:Sorry about your cat.. but ah doh understand why men jump on my case when I say put her to sleep... thing like leukemia yuh cant do nun about.. it doh make sense making d animal suffer for yuh own selfish desire... May she rest in peace.

Bro sorry I jumped on your case but it just seemed like a harsh thing to say In a sensitive situation like this. I still doh believe it's up to us to take a life cat or not but i understand how you feel and I won t want her to suffer too.

Jetski location saying "In Jail" and he disappear from tuner.. LOL

Yea lol

Baldhead

Postby Baldhead » November 9th, 2017, 11:43 am

Remember there is always the TTSPCA.
You can adopt kittens and adults.
I believe most are spayed/neutered and vaccinated and ready to go home with you.
You can even interact with any desired animal.
I adopted a kitten sometime ago and I must say I was pleasantly surprised by the whole experience and would encourage anyone to check them out.
Keep in mind there is a minor fee, I believe ah $200 and in my honest opinion it's worth the expense.
Spaying/neutering and vaccinations could vary from about $500 to $800.
Of course that's if you really care about those things...

Postby skylinechild » December 8th, 2017, 12:29 am

so guys... took le kitty in to the wet on vednesday for first set of shots and immunizations...

things i found out.... She is really a he..... spann has really got some androgynous cats :lol: :lol:

kitty cat is also ....A SIAMESE kitty.... :lol: or some variation of it....

spann thanks for the kitty cat man.... really appreciate it..

will post up pics of le kitty climbin meh christmas tree....

thinking about not neuterin him and allowing him to breed with a female
.....havent made up my mind yet....siamese kitties r nice.... 8-)

Postby *KRONIK* » December 8th, 2017, 6:56 am

skylinechild wrote:thinking about not neuterin him and allowing him to breed with a female
.....havent made up my mind yet....siamese kitties r nice.... 8-)

Think good about that eh.
Un-neutered Toms tend to roam and defend territory more agressively and they disappear for days sometimes and come back beaten to a pulp.

My padna neutered his recently for that same reason. He say the cat get more social since and doesnt stray far from the house.

Postby meccalli » December 8th, 2017, 7:00 am

Yeah, Toms never stay, sometimes they never come back.

Postby pugboy » December 8th, 2017, 7:01 am

know somebody in montrose who has similar looking brown kittens to give away(2)

Postby *KRONIK* » December 8th, 2017, 10:55 am

pugboy wrote:know somebody in montrose who has similar looking brown kittens to give away(2)

Get a pic plz
One of my workers want a kitten

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » December 8th, 2017, 11:28 am

doh go down that breeding road , u looking for headache & u will end up with too many

get them fixed as soon d vet say they physically able to safely do so

i say so cause 1 of my female cats was fairly young when i had her fixed & she was actually pulling & playing with d stitching on her stomach [had to buy tape & tape d area all around her body like a belt so she wouldnt hurt herself .... d other cat was a male & he too was young when i had him fixed , d vet said testicles so tiny it was a lil more work for them

so thats why i say let d vet say when to fix them

like said above dont wait too long though especially with male cats ......

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 8th, 2017, 12:38 pm

Had a run in with a small kitten in the yard yesterday. For some reason it wouldn't leave me alone/stop begging for food and attention. Threw small objects to scare it but was persistent. Thinking about crossing a piece of wood on e back...any ideas guys

Postby skylinechild » December 8th, 2017, 12:57 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
pugboy wrote:know somebody in montrose who has similar looking brown kittens to give away(2)

Get a pic plz

if it siamese kittens the person is giving away plz dont.
Siamese cats are VERY social and tend to suffer from depression when left alone for long periods.
thats why Siamese cats are often adopted in pairs, that way they can keep each other company wen no one is around.

13 GHOST

Postby 13 GHOST » December 8th, 2017, 2:04 pm

Postby meccalli » December 8th, 2017, 2:37 pm

racedriverpro wrote:Thinking about crossing a piece of wood on e back...any ideas guys

lol, right now there's a new cat in my yard everyday, and no more rats so I'm not complaining.

Postby pugboy » December 8th, 2017, 5:12 pm

next week, I think the mother is a stray they adopted.
They said last time I was there they going for shots soon and after can be given away.

*KRONIK* wrote:

Get a pic plz

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 8th, 2017, 10:36 pm

eh but hear this nah

Cats lame

DOGGOS FOREVER

Postby 88sins » December 9th, 2017, 4:16 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:eh but hear this nah

Cats lame

DOGGOS FOREVER

Zim

Postby Zim » December 15th, 2017, 9:54 pm

I have some if u want
Msg me

Zim

Postby Zim » December 15th, 2017, 10:25 pm

Nobody got any coons then?

Kronik ways hoss. I feel ya pain. My condolences

Postby *KRONIK* » December 15th, 2017, 10:33 pm

Zim wrote:Nobody got any coons then?

Kronik ways hoss. I feel ya pain. My condolences

Yea bro
Thanks

My cousin claims her new cat is mixed with maine coon.
Its too young to tell now.
But it comes by my door to wait for my wife but runs from me wen i try to pet it.

Not sure why yet tho....

Zim

Postby Zim » December 15th, 2017, 11:32 pm

Omg lucky her! Lol daz just a phase. I hold mine like a lil popo an walk around the house. Never squirms unless he has an itch or something. I have kiddens to give away if u know anyone. I will try to attach pics

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 16th, 2017, 7:37 am

Alyuh real kitten smitten boi..

Postby Rovin » December 16th, 2017, 10:17 am

they said 5 families returned him cause he had too much energy but who wouldnt want a quirky active happy cat like this .......

https://www.facebook.com/thedodosite/vi ... iyBBUeX-GQ

Postby pugboy » January 5th, 2018, 4:58 pm

These are the two female kittens available, located in Montrose.
Mother looks identical.
Two siblings already gone,

IMG_0135.JPG

Postby Rovin » January 6th, 2018, 11:30 am

bump to help dem kitties get a new home ...... :)

Postby skylinechild » January 13th, 2018, 8:40 am

Kronik you ready for a new kitty cat ???

Spann has a new selection if kitties !!!!!

Postby rspann » January 13th, 2018, 9:19 pm

Two females.Image