two men vs police. they shouldve gotten shot

Re: two men vs police. they shouldve gotten shot

Postby Les Bain » September 6th, 2013, 9:34 pm

If it wasn't for that video, this woulda turn into another papers story that began "we was mining we business, scene? And this police jeep pull up jesso jesso..."

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » September 6th, 2013, 9:35 pm

eliteauto wrote:y'all need to listen to that police bellars in good headphones....wow

HiFi mih seh...... Oar!!!

Postby 8695 » September 6th, 2013, 10:07 pm

Even before I shoot d lil fool I was killin dat hog in d yellow.

Postby pioneer » September 6th, 2013, 10:12 pm

She actually get off easy, eef ah female police from mayaro was on de scene...

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 6th, 2013, 10:29 pm

He did well to hold off two attackers, me eh know why fb people on the man so.

as for those two jackasses, they lucky to be alive.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » September 6th, 2013, 10:55 pm

K74T wrote:Dumb goons

this x2

Postby sliderz1 » September 6th, 2013, 11:05 pm

lol@ beyotch getting owned at the end

Postby pioneer » September 6th, 2013, 11:11 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:He did well to hold off two attackers, me eh know why fb people on the man so.

as for those two jackasses, they lucky to be alive.

I guess all of those boys with the frames of 12 year old girls could do better while walking backwards on a pavement, facing two 12 year old girls, one with a piece of wood in hand, on the phone calling for backup, all in the night.

Attackers still got pwnt

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 7th, 2013, 2:58 am

Les Bain wrote:If it wasn't for that video, this woulda turn into another papers story that began "we was mining we business, scene? And this police jeep pull up jesso jesso..."

the girl in the vid woulda demand jostiss

Postby Kenjo » September 7th, 2013, 8:35 am

Postby pioneer » September 7th, 2013, 8:54 am

I wonder if tv6 would sensationalise it

*cringe* @ whiteknights defending de gaza cobo on fb

Postby rfari » September 7th, 2013, 9:04 am

Study wha woulda go on wid the police if he didn't have credit on he phone. Pain yes

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » September 7th, 2013, 9:41 am

ah wonder what caused this incident ?
see how nobody eh even try to help the police

Postby javishm » September 7th, 2013, 10:43 am

i woulda rel beat dey arse

Postby nervewrecker » September 7th, 2013, 11:52 am

rfari wrote:Study wha woulda go on wid the police if he didn't have credit on he phone. Pain yes

Yuh doh haffi have credit or a sim in the phone to call the popo.

But officer did well.

Hope some dead bodies turn up soon yes....

Postby Morpheus » September 7th, 2013, 11:57 am

LoL. 2 ppl to take down 1 man. And with a piece of wood too. Officer did well. Phone call, juggling his backpack, keeping eye on 2 threats, walking backward on an uneven surface......

The best part for me is when "Simon says FREEZE....." @ the gunshot :lol::lol::lol:

BTW RIP ribs

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 7th, 2013, 12:02 pm

rfari wrote:Study wha woulda go on wid the police if he didn't have credit on he phone. Pain yes

lol same thing i was thinking :lol:

it always good to not use bligh unless of emergency like that yes

nismaniac

Postby nismaniac » September 7th, 2013, 1:12 pm

Imagine what would have happened if the popo reached 2 mins later

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 8th, 2013, 4:07 am

i heard on the news that someone called for an investigation for the use of excessive force. i would love to know who that is. after all what went on thats what they want? i hope they are put in a situation like this soon

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 8th, 2013, 4:09 am

pavementwalk dance :lol:

Postby pioneer » September 8th, 2013, 4:11 am

No need to investigate, warpig was being unruly and using abusive language while making racist remarks.

She lucky this isn't the UK

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 8th, 2013, 4:17 am

wont be surprised if ian alleyne gets in on this for the jostiss.

i could imagine him saying, "the girl was nevah part of this all she was trying to do was quell the situation and because you is a police daz wa u goh do? you goh slap the girl! i not saying what the men do was right but it have a way to handle ah situation. our ahturnie will be taking legal akshun, someting will come outah dis"

Postby 88sins » September 11th, 2013, 10:26 am

speedmelter have a point tho, but dis scenario needs no sensationalism or any other izim skizim from any media house. it needs to be seen for what it is, 3 individuals wit less sense and use than a bag of manure gettin exactly what they ask for.