PEA-PEG Series

TriniAutoMart

Re: pcz series

Postby TriniAutoMart » April 11th, 2013, 9:17 pm

By now you should know that there are ways to "get" the numbers that you want.
Ever notice how many Range Rovers have 3 digit numbers or numbers like 5555, 2929 or 3300.

rookie

Re: The latest PCY registration sighted ??

Postby rookie » April 12th, 2013, 2:26 am

Ok got the PCY plate yesterday thanks for all the help its was a 3 digit also for the bike

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 12th, 2013, 5:09 am

wait nah you NOW get that when pcy done so old already? wow....

rookie

Postby rookie » April 12th, 2013, 5:43 am

Yup they reserve 3 digits for

rookie

Postby rookie » April 12th, 2013, 5:44 am

Bikes( trinituner app working really good bearly click send and it's posted)

Postby 0001 » April 12th, 2013, 9:46 am

lol i kno u got it already buttttt........i saw TCY 95XX yest on a navara

should of waited till PCZ

Biggs3ne

Re: pcz series

Postby Biggs3ne » April 12th, 2013, 12:57 pm

Stephon. wrote:ok miss cleo

ROMCFL :lol: :lol: ...ALLYUH NUH EASY IN HERE NAH

Postby SMc » April 12th, 2013, 1:01 pm

Why?..the man get what he wanted a 3 digit plate, I sure he woulda be happy with a PAY reg if he could have gotten it for the bike

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » April 13th, 2013, 11:39 am

Saw pcy 34 on the front page of express today :mrgreen:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » April 14th, 2013, 2:25 am

Volney: 34 is my lucky number
By Asha Javeed asha.javeed@trinidadexpress.com
Story Created: Apr 13, 2013 at 10:05 PM ECT
Story Updated: Apr 13, 2013 at 10:57 PM ECT
Numbers are oftentimes symbolic.
For instance, in the betting game Play Whe, the number 34 is blind man.
For the Government of Trinidad and Tobago, the number 34 and the section of law which it refers to is a vulnerable point for the People’s Partnership administration.
Section 34 is a section of the Administration of Justice (Indictable Proceedings) Act which was proclaimed ahead of the other sections and allowed businessmen Ishwar Galbaransingh and Steve Ferguson, among others, to apply to the courts to be declared innocent because their legal matters were more than ten years old.
Former justice minister Herbert Volney was fired over the fiasco.
But he has developed an affinity to the number, so much so that his new car, a red Audi, carries the number plate PCY 34.
The subject caused much discussion in the blogging and Facebook community yesterday with one blogger stating: “34 is the new 36 for you, oui”. (In Play Whe, 36 is jackass)
In response to the commentary on the subject, Volney stated: “Isn’t she a beauty? I propose to ride on 34 my lucky number all the days of my life as it has brought me true emancipation. And who vex lorse.”
The defiant St Joseph MP, who last week expressed surprise at High Court Judge Mira Dean-Armorer’s decision to dismiss the lawsuits of Galbaransingh and Ferguson on the constitutionality of the repeal of Section 34, went on to say:
“And I truly have found with it the peace of Jehovah God. Those who run from adversity will be consumed by it is the message in my story. I have baptised my wheels in the name of 34, that it be a remembrance of the courage of my conviction to do what was necessary to address the worm in the belly of my task only myself to become the worm itself.”
Former government minister and CLICO official Carlos John, another one with interest in the Section 34 ruling, also selected the number 34 for acquisition of his daughter Candice’s new vehicle.
That silver two-door Mercedes-Benz coupe is PCS 34.

TriniStore.biz

Postby TriniStore.biz » April 17th, 2013, 9:02 pm

0001 wrote:lol i kno u got it already buttttt........i saw TCY 95XX yest on a navara

should of waited till PCZ

PCZ soon then

Postby Bizzare » April 17th, 2013, 9:21 pm

rookie wrote:trinituner app working really good bearly click send and it's posted

yea, duane and dem make da button rel sensitive bai :|

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » April 19th, 2013, 6:59 am

got 2 vehicles this week, plates are in the 83s

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » April 19th, 2013, 7:14 am

Yeah plates are in 83's afaik.

TriniStore.biz

Postby TriniStore.biz » April 23rd, 2013, 7:06 pm

White CZ4A wrote:Yeah plates are in 83's afaik.

no PCZ soon then

tdavies

Postby tdavies » April 24th, 2013, 10:04 am

saw PCY 87XX yesterday

Postby K74T » April 29th, 2013, 5:42 pm

Just saw 9022

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » April 29th, 2013, 5:59 pm

Pcy 9930 kia rio.. so its pcz from friday

Sent from my GT-I9300 using TriniTuner mobile app

TriniStore.biz

Postby TriniStore.biz » April 29th, 2013, 7:50 pm

tropi_flakes wrote:Pcy 9930 kia rio.. so its pcz from friday

You sure?

palmiste indian

Postby palmiste indian » April 29th, 2013, 8:01 pm

i tink i see pcy 9001 yesterday..

tdavies

Postby tdavies » April 29th, 2013, 8:03 pm

Are we almost at PCZ already? Geez

Sent from my GT-I8190L using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby foss » April 29th, 2013, 9:15 pm

ppl ha morney dan...

Postby sharkman121 » April 29th, 2013, 9:20 pm

foss wrote:ppl ha morney dan...

yuh wuh geh rob oar dan...

Postby foss » April 29th, 2013, 9:21 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
foss wrote:ppl ha morney dan...

yuh wuh geh rob oar dan...

silly sharky; sharks don't rob people.

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » April 29th, 2013, 9:25 pm

TriniStore.biz wrote:

You sure?

Yup guy next to me owns it. If rain was not fallin would have took a pic over le wall lol

TriniStore.biz

Postby TriniStore.biz » April 29th, 2013, 9:40 pm

tropi_flakes wrote:
TriniStore.biz wrote:

You sure?

Yup guy next to me owns it. If rain was not fallin would have took a pic over le wall lol

cool, thought we was in early 9000

tdavies

Postby tdavies » May 1st, 2013, 2:55 pm

Confirmed sighting of PCY 928X

devrat

Postby devrat » May 1st, 2013, 4:12 pm

Saw PCY 10288 today

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 1st, 2013, 4:15 pm

^^^^^lol..:):):):)

I got PCY 8965 on monday

devrat

Postby devrat » May 1st, 2013, 4:19 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:^^^^^lol..:):):):)

I got PCY 8965 on monday

Type, address, alarm system, remote gate.....do you sleep soundly?????