PBL 754 type R civic cross median and is messed up

mpower

PBL 754 type R civic cross median and is messed up

Postby mpower » October 3rd, 2013, 11:22 pm

On my way home crusin in my ad, i was almost hit by a car that was flipping in the distance by seeram bros, dodged him and pulled on the side.

Both occupants were alive, we managed to get both of them out safely.

People please take it easy.

pics in a while

Re: PBL 754 type R civic cross median and is messed up

Postby Mark! » October 3rd, 2013, 11:27 pm

lucky dudes

pics man..pics!

mpower

Postby mpower » October 3rd, 2013, 11:28 pm

mpower

Postby mpower » October 3rd, 2013, 11:29 pm

alot of ppl dont know how to treat accidents in trini, everyone standing and looking.

Postby r3iXmann » October 3rd, 2013, 11:30 pm

:( :(

Postby eliteauto » October 3rd, 2013, 11:34 pm

good job pulling them out OP, crossed the median you say? Good thing no other car was struck

Postby wagonrunner » October 3rd, 2013, 11:35 pm

good eye.
good job.

deuces

Postby deuces » October 3rd, 2013, 11:37 pm

anybody knows whose car is that?

mpower

Postby mpower » October 3rd, 2013, 11:41 pm

boy i think i shat a little, the car literally flipped over me, i had the shields and glass raining on my likkle wagon.he had some good momentum eh, cause he flip until he reach against seeram fence.I ran a good distance to the car, saw smoke , the bonnet was gone so i disconnected the battery.

The passenger door couldn't open being against the bank so myself and another guy broke off the top of the door and i lifted her out and set her on the high way.

I really thought the guy's neck was broken, but when i flashed inside, i saw that the seat had come forward a bit, the takatas had to be cut then we took him out.

I hope that he knows , all the people that were with them on the other side, (i think i saw some hondas and a b13) were all concerned that they lost an original type r and did very little if anything at all to help their friend.All i hearing is wayyy boiiiiii , is 2 typr r we have and look one gone. A bunch of fools.

Postby wagonrunner » October 3rd, 2013, 11:46 pm

mpower wrote:I hope that he knows , all the people that were with them on the other side, (i think i saw some hondas and a b13) were all concerned that they lost an original type r and did very little if anything at all to help their friend.All i hearing is wayyy boiiiiii , is 2 typr r we have and look one gone. A bunch of fools.
unfortunate truth. they don't choose their friends very wisely.

A while ago on this forum i said i will only run with certain ppl
and even now my "running" is very relaxed.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 3rd, 2013, 11:48 pm

^^ HSST is not what it used to be my friend. Glad that occupants were strapped in though. Hope their experience tonight will cause them to sing a "different song of my ppl"

the said car "before"

mpower

Postby mpower » October 3rd, 2013, 11:50 pm

for real.

Postby eliteauto » October 3rd, 2013, 11:50 pm

that superficiality seems consistent with a certain type, one can only hope the couple learned from the experience

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » October 3rd, 2013, 11:51 pm

Fakk. Glad the occupants are alive though.

Postby joker » October 4th, 2013, 12:01 am

The girl was de driver?

mpower

Postby mpower » October 4th, 2013, 12:05 am

nope she was in the passenger

Postby wagonrunner » October 4th, 2013, 12:06 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:the said car "before"

the plate does seem familiar. enlighten d masses nah

Postby Monk BANzai » October 4th, 2013, 12:08 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:the said car "before"

the plate does seem familiar. enlighten d masses nah

meem know it...i grabbed it from the "10 best hondas" ched from 2009.

Postby Country_Bookie » October 4th, 2013, 12:09 am

2nrs,
I say we nominate mpower for Express Individual of the Year.

mpower

Postby mpower » October 4th, 2013, 12:13 am

nah nah i good. is just that people read bout the accident in chag where those people died, it's not even a week yet and watch what going on.

Postby wagonrunner » October 4th, 2013, 12:14 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:meem know it...i grabbed it from the "10 best hondas" ched from 2009.
I see your reporting is at it's usual. :lol: :lol:
http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=270092&
SUPAstarr wrote:The EK9 that was username dor's own

Postby joker » October 4th, 2013, 12:15 am

Kudos to u and whoever assisted in the crash!!!!

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » October 4th, 2013, 12:17 am

Damn, met this guy Saturday night. Cool guy. Hope he ok

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » October 4th, 2013, 12:24 am

Hope they are ok. Similar incident happend to me the night of the camden drags. Stopped to grab some food with my friends at GB around 2am. While ordering, heard a metal thumping noise getting louder. Looked to the highway, saw a car flipping from the north bound lane to th south bound. The car stopped as it hit the left barrier on the south bound. Ran to assist, called the ambulance who took no more than 5mins to arrive. the driver was conscious. Told him to stay put, medics took over while we got in touch with his parents. Tried to secure his belongings but the crowd got to alot of stuff while we were assisting.

Vehicle was a red swift, white rims, coilovers, helmet in car etc, so disgusting to know people stole speakers etc while someone could have been dieing. Car looked like a dex or D&W car. hope the driver is good if anyone here knows him.

mpower

Postby mpower » October 4th, 2013, 12:30 am

crap, there are scums everywhere, while u rendering assistance they stealing pel mel!
very very sad.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » October 4th, 2013, 12:33 am

Fresh vic tho. Car seems to be pretty souped up from the looks of it. Vtec kick in....

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » October 4th, 2013, 12:53 am

Great job tho mpower, nice to know it still has good around us.

YDA Auto Accessories

Postby YDA Auto Accessories » October 4th, 2013, 1:05 am

this isnt reamos right?????

Postby javishm » October 4th, 2013, 1:12 am

car looks so familiar...

good job op....glad they didnt hit anyone else

and hope all occupants pulls thru

Postby Monk BANzai » October 4th, 2013, 1:17 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:meem know it...i grabbed it from the "10 best hondas" ched from 2009.
I see your reporting is at it's usual. :lol: :lol:
http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=270092&
SUPAstarr wrote:The EK9 that was username dor's own

:lol: :lol: naah....i saw the caption that Brodaman say....man say is was Dor's own...next ting yuh bring me up on Accuracy charges...