Is this legal?: Caimans for sale

Re: Is this legal?: Caimans for sale

Postby 88sins » October 14th, 2013, 7:10 pm

star scream wrote:Yes op it is illegal to hunt any animal whilst the hunting season is closed, and the hunters should feel the full force of the law, with that said, i think some of you tuners need to travel out of trinidad to be educated, and see that this type of meat is considered exotic and is used in many dishes throughout the world even in some unlikely places.

hoss, ppl here eatin caiman years now. Not everybody would eat everything. som ppl jus don't like d way it look like so they say they wouldn't eat it. But them some ah dem same ppl, if they taste it & yuh doh tell dem is caiman dey eatin, dey will clean yuh pot fuh yuh widout water.

Bacon

Postby Bacon » October 15th, 2013, 1:07 am

Bess fackin meat!!!!
image.jpg

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » October 15th, 2013, 1:16 am

TRD12 wrote::shock::shock::shock::shock: from leather backs to caymans..........wats next

curry rat and stew cockroach lol

had curry alligator already.. it cut

pluggie

Postby pluggie » October 15th, 2013, 3:31 am

rocknrolla wrote:
TRD12 wrote::shock::shock::shock::shock: from leather backs to caymans..........wats next

curry rat and stew cockroach lol

Sorry man, thats old news lol

curry rat- Manicou

cockroach - Sea cockroach (a beetle like thing they get from the sand on the sea shore)

Postby Mark! » October 15th, 2013, 5:36 am

Lol@sales pitch

'Or geera in some nice pepper'

link

Postby link » October 15th, 2013, 5:55 am

pioneer wrote:Would his mammy say he was a good boy who was tryna feed his famalee?

that one reserved for the slums around POS after police buss lead in dey @r$e :roll:

Postby 1UZFE » October 15th, 2013, 6:14 am

Had it shake n bake seasoned n deep fried. Was excellent, wit some lime pepper sauce on d side.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 15th, 2013, 6:44 am

^^^oh fck!!! now I feelin to eat some 'gatah

Postby dougla_boy » October 15th, 2013, 8:27 am

caiman tail does lash

and ole people does say it good for the wood........

but it does lash........some 7 pod and curry and some puncheon.........bellygasms

zaria

Postby zaria » October 15th, 2013, 8:32 am

Tuner really full of immature idiots!
I do NOT know the guy selling the caimans nor do i approve of his sale/method.
BUT everybody on the man case,if for a legal issue then ok,if it's a moral issue,i hope everyone
who comment is a vegetarian.
Allyuh really only want to eat the burger and not meet the cow.
I see some comments abt sheit happening to man family and he deserve it,did you really think before you post? next set want to send pics to goberment,if your so caring why not take pics of the crabs
tied in bunches (all day)on the side of the road in caroni.
People who eat meat,an animal has to die.the dude has a pic of the fork through head,can anyone else think of a more humane way of killing them?
If someone posted a pic of a cow or sheep being slaughtered what would you all say.
I only say this cause it's unfair for us to bash youth man(unless illegal)for his sale.
Ok alluh go ahead and insult me.

Postby Team Loco » October 15th, 2013, 8:39 am

zaria wrote:Tuner really full of immature idiots!
BUT everybody on the man case,if for a legal issue then ok,if it's a moral issue,i hope everyone
I see some comments abt sheit happening to man family and he deserve it,did you really think before you post? next set want to send pics to goberment,if your so caring why not take pics of the crabs
People who eat meat,an animal has to die.the dude has a pic of the fork through head,can anyone else think of a more humane way of killing them?
If someone posted a pic of a cow or sheep being slaughtered what would you all say.
I only say this cause it's unfair for us to bash youth man(unless illegal)for his sale.

no need to. you did a good job by yourself :lol:

Postby sMASH » October 15th, 2013, 8:55 am

Wouldn't mind linking up with the small man yo learn how yo catch these things

A long time ago my father gave my little cousin sumting to eat. She say 'uncle, it tastin good, but doh tell me what it is.'
One of the reasons I stop eating whAt he cooks. Whatever it is it does lash, but yuh does cyar believe the kinds a tings he does cook

Postby dougla_boy » October 15th, 2013, 8:59 am

u a vegetarian awa?

poor plants jed :cry: :cry:

moti

Postby moti » October 15th, 2013, 9:09 am

dougla_boy wrote:

u a vegetarian awa?

poor plants jed :cry: :cry:

westsidestarz

Postby westsidestarz » October 15th, 2013, 9:16 am

Why does this idiot have pictures of himself on a FS ad? Does he consider himself one of the caymans? And furthermore, why are they still in business? "We only sell during hunting season" written with such pride I'm sure. I really hope the relevant authorities get involved in this.