Is this legal?: Caimans for sale

Postby nervewrecker » October 13th, 2013, 7:28 pm

Located 1868 Chagunas village, Caroni T&T.

https://www.facebook.com/KaimansForSale ... n=timeline
4910072 or 2956774

The culprit:

https://www.facebook.com/brandon.rajkumar

About
D Christmas & Carnival Season is approachin' us why not try somethin' new on dem limes!!!
Give d limers something new to taste....
Ah swet piece ah Alligator Meat either Curry or Geera in some nice pepper....

Description
Never Be Afraid or Second minded into Trying something New Cuz Life Gets Boring When you Stay within The Limits Of What You have Already Tasted....
:)
General Information
DURING THIS HUNTING SEASON IN TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO (According to the Conservation of Wildlife Act, Chapter 67:01 of the Laws of Trinidad and Tobago, hunting is permitted in Trinidad and Tobago between the first day of October and the last day of February.) WE HAVE DECIDED TO VENTURE INTO THE SALE OF THE EXOTIC MEAT OF CAYMAN (aka Caiman). SUPPORT US AND GIVE US A CALL ON THE NUMBERS BELOW....(KEEP IN MIND THAT WE ONLY SELL DURING THE HUNTING SEASON)

It legal to kill these? Will be having a nice chat with forestry in the morning, anyone else to report this clown to?
Last time he get bite he come Siparia Health Center for treatment, said a "fork chook him" :evil:
Last edited by nervewrecker on October 13th, 2013, 9:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Caimans for sale 4910072 or 2956774

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 13th, 2013, 7:31 pm

wdmc....buh I eh go lie, ah bbq "alligator" does fkn lash!!!!

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 13th, 2013, 7:33 pm

post it on one of those animal rights websites.........

Postby nervewrecker » October 13th, 2013, 7:34 pm

On Papa Bois Conservation facebook page already.

Call names of the rest, I posting from aside.

Postby pioneer » October 13th, 2013, 7:34 pm

Innnnside

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 13th, 2013, 7:37 pm

TTSPCA, AWN.........ministry's fb walls and all..........

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 13th, 2013, 7:37 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:wdmc....buh I eh go lie, ah bbq "alligator" does fkn lash!!!!

Daddy! *bonx*

Nuh bad under some moruga scorpion and curry either.

TRD12

Postby TRD12 » October 13th, 2013, 7:39 pm

:shock::shock::shock::shock: from leather backs to caymans..........wats next

Postby pioneer » October 13th, 2013, 7:39 pm

Just forwarded to a game warden.

Postby pioneer » October 13th, 2013, 7:40 pm

Posted on Ministry fb page

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » October 13th, 2013, 7:41 pm

and I though my trunk was a mess

Re: Is this legal?: Caimans for sale

Postby pioneer » October 13th, 2013, 7:45 pm

Without even looking at the phaggot's pics, I envisioned what he would look like.

I was right, phaggot identified.

Postby meccalli » October 13th, 2013, 7:47 pm

Hang a string of tilapia round his neck and throw im in caroni river.......caimans demand justice.

kl122

Postby kl122 » October 13th, 2013, 7:48 pm

Man looking like he mix wid cayman wat the phorq

Postby pioneer » October 13th, 2013, 7:49 pm

LOL@ "ganja leaf" watch

These stereotypes I tell you

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 13th, 2013, 7:50 pm

kl122 wrote:Man looking like he mix wid gayman wat the phorq

fixed

Postby K74T » October 13th, 2013, 7:56 pm

Gross

Postby shogun » October 13th, 2013, 8:00 pm

tourniquet wrote:and I though my trunk was a mess

Ent. :lol:

TriP

Postby TriP » October 13th, 2013, 8:04 pm

LOL!!
205221_435986236467084_1691998117_n.jpg

Postby pioneer » October 13th, 2013, 8:07 pm

And man vex when people call dem danraj.

Postby foss » October 13th, 2013, 8:10 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:post it on one of those animal rights websites.........

TORK NAH...!

I had a caiman once. Then he got away..

Postby K74T » October 13th, 2013, 8:11 pm

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 13th, 2013, 8:17 pm

the resemblance is uncanny

Postby DFC » October 13th, 2013, 8:19 pm

bachannal. inb4 butthurt.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » October 13th, 2013, 8:23 pm

1. Even if its legal to hunt and sell them I really hope is isn't to treat them like that

2. DEMTINGFOKKINHUGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » October 13th, 2013, 8:24 pm

Stereotypes are stereotypes for a reason. Carry on.....

Postby pioneer » October 13th, 2013, 8:29 pm

Couldn't help notice he house make outta galvanise

Danraj be on dat poverty time

Postby *KRONIK* » October 13th, 2013, 8:32 pm

I wonder how they holding dem ting??

Crocodile hunter style??

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » October 13th, 2013, 8:36 pm

Them is the same kinda ppl you see in the media crying for jostiss when thing happen to them or their family. Karma

Postby Spitfir3 » October 13th, 2013, 8:36 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:1. Even if its legal to hunt and sell them I really hope is isn't to treat them like that

2. DEMTINGFOKKINHUGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

agreed is one thing to kill and eat it but making animals suffer before hand..well that's that sheit i don't like :|
actually never ate caiman, im one of those trinis that don't eat anything once it could take seasoning :lol:
does it taste similar to any other meat?