Sufferers in the workplace

Postby pioneer » November 14th, 2013, 8:55 am

Chunas, I decided to make this thread to discuss the sufferers in your workplace. If you still in school then share those stories too.

Tell us the lulzy, desperate and outright sad things these people do on a daily basis in order to big up their scrunting existence.

1. There's a smelly rasta by me, he always biggin up himself to be ah "dan". Yet he has one blue pants, one white belt, one busted shoe and 5 shirts. 3 of which he got donated by a coworker who was gonna throw them away because they wash out. He smells like literal dog chit, supervisors fedup spoke to him about keeping his hair "neat".

I would post more, but let's get input from others.

Go

Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby DFC » November 14th, 2013, 9:04 am

george aka sufferer always wants to go out the road with me to buy lunch.While on the way he badtalking everybody.
Then 9/10 times he short of money. i always fill in 1"s. 5's and up to recently 20's.

WTF.

i take lunch at odd hours just to avoid this douche.

Postby turbosingh » November 14th, 2013, 9:04 am

It has a guy in my office everyday he shreading newspaper an old articles to sell to some funeral home(very annoying hearing that shreader whole day)He never have money to travel an when is lunch time he literally puts his face in front my food! :-|
One ah these good days he will collect ah hard slap!

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 14th, 2013, 9:05 am

but the man sounding like ah Dan for real lol

Postby AllTrac » November 14th, 2013, 9:05 am

2 guntress sufferers by me, they does run down subway's plenty for $20 so they could back squeeze to do their nails and weave for boat ride then come in work monday and coas about it.
One of them said they chaining up a fella to give dem ah drop to de party, I asked her how she coming back home she said she must find someone in de dance to drop her back if not she go vibes it out till morning and get ah maxi

Postby Rainman » November 14th, 2013, 9:05 am

Kitchen lady on my floor, acts like she owns the place, disgusting attitude towards locals but will smile, laugh and "howdy"to the expats.

Ketching she arse living in a rented two bedroom with her three kids.

Fack her and her tea cups.

Postby DFC » November 14th, 2013, 9:07 am

George the sufferer twiddles with my deck. and i hate it.
i left him in the car to go buy food and come back and he change all the presets and fart inside the car with the ac on just before i come back.

Postby Rainman » November 14th, 2013, 9:11 am

DFC wrote:George the sufferer twiddles with my deck

Had to do a double take when i read that the first time.

Postby r3iXmann » November 14th, 2013, 9:11 am

none by me :|

Postby sharkman121 » November 14th, 2013, 9:16 am

Rainman wrote:

yea you almost got a gun man didnt you. :|

Postby j.o.e » November 14th, 2013, 9:21 am

no sufferers by me either.... even cleaners and hostess have a lil class and manners

Postby pioneer » November 14th, 2013, 9:23 am

One now come off de fone quarellin wid digicel wanting to know why she bbm eh workin

How she does pay she morney and have rights

Of course she used the office phone cuz she prepaid credit strugglin too

Postby AllTrac » November 14th, 2013, 9:23 am

i think the cleaner by me does thief the toilet paper

Postby Rainman » November 14th, 2013, 9:25 am

sharkman121 wrote:
Rainman wrote:

yea you almost got a gun man didnt you. :|

Lunchtime approaching, you better get those fryers up and running.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 14th, 2013, 9:29 am

Remember a suffer use to work with ,mouth always vamping tell him about it ,he do nothing ,always up in yuh face ,man wait till d boss send out a memo about personal hygiene ,man leave the work.

It had a time a girl wanted someone to go buy some tampons for her ,I had to use my money too buy it too ehh .

Postby 88sins » November 14th, 2013, 9:32 am

young 20 sumting yr old gyal @ my office.

Never on time & always d first out d door. More weave & nails dan brains, wit attitude like i eh kno what. Never at her post, usually outside wit some man. Always makin long weekends out of a workday monday cuz she too hung over from d saturday & sunday boozin & leaving she coworkers to ketch. Prone to take 3.5hr lunches w/o regard to coworkers negotiations or managements warnings. Abysmal treatment towards customers, whether on d phone or in person. & lastly tryin to give away to company goods & services for free to ah bredrin & a sistren & a cuzn crapaud , & tryin to convince management she was in the right to do so.

it have a surprise comin fuh dat 1 jus now

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » November 14th, 2013, 9:40 am

How much for a Goat roti now??

Postby Dizzy28 » November 14th, 2013, 9:40 am

I am the sufferer in my workplace.
Everyone comes and goes as they please, takes long lunches etc. Meanwhile I am here 8 hrs for the day everyday and I haven't even touched my sick leave for the year yet (there is no prize for that)

Postby Rainman » November 14th, 2013, 9:46 am

ruffrider27 wrote:Remember a suffer use to work with ,mouth always vamping tell him about it ,he do nothing ,always up in yuh face ,man wait till d boss send out a memo about personal hygiene ,man leave the work.

It had a time a girl wanted someone to go buy some tampons for her ,I had to use my money too buy it too ehh .

http://www.roanestate.edu/owl/commas.html

Postby pioneer » November 14th, 2013, 9:49 am

I think we need to form a support group, perhaps this thread can help.

These people have no idea how terrorising their actions are, culture shock in we mc.

I honestly didn't know people so sad in real life.

Postby dougla_boy » November 14th, 2013, 9:58 am

huh..........just to be clear, sufferer is one ah dem who suffering and coasing like dey is slice bread?

Postby AllTrac » November 14th, 2013, 9:59 am

lots of sufferers on 2nr to.
I tired get beat down on my price when I sell stuff from men who does talk big in de old talk then they want to use lines like "orgoar trac but watch meh join date, we good long time"

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » November 14th, 2013, 10:00 am

Not sure if this counts, Im at my work place suffering (under paid thing na) and ah baller pass and borrow a $40. to buy a roti, i asked back for my money on many occasions and never got it. D end

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 14th, 2013, 10:04 am

RichieRich wrote:Not sure if this counts, Im at my work place suffering (under paid thing na) and ah baller pass and borrow a $40. to buy a roti, i asked back for my money on many occasions and never got it. D end

I go lend out for food but see them suffers who borrow for smokes and alcohol ,money for yuh vice not from me.

Postby AllTrac » November 14th, 2013, 10:09 am

RichieRich wrote:Not sure if this counts, Im at my work place suffering (under paid thing na) and ah baller pass and borrow a $40. to buy a roti, i asked back for my money on many occasions and never got it. D end

Postby 88sins » November 14th, 2013, 10:09 am

Dizzy28 wrote:I am the sufferer in my workplace.
Everyone comes and goes as they please, takes long lunches etc. Meanwhile I am here 8 hrs for the day everyday and I haven't even touched my sick leave for the year yet (there is no prize for that)

you are not unique.

just thank God you don't need sick leave

I don't take sick leave, or even vacation for that matter. Last vacation was august this yr, 3 days. last yr was 5 days in october.
iirc my las vacay b4 that was 7-8 yrs ago & that was about a week.
It have real workaholics out here

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 14th, 2013, 10:09 am

Yuh see that thing with people staring at yuh lunch? Steups

My badmind can counteract your badeye.
If yuh have time and money to lime and drink rum, you could make or buy lunch. So faq you. I go eat in front of yuh and say MMMM it tasting bess. Smell it and weep.

Postby 88sins » November 14th, 2013, 10:12 am

It does count, as bein chupid :)

Postby Habit7 » November 14th, 2013, 10:14 am

Did know it was so bad :(

No suffers on my end.

Postby skylinechild » November 14th, 2013, 10:16 am

had a "sufferer" where i work but the "sufferer" was "suffererated" nah..he got the can... :lol:

we both do the SAME job for the same pay i work 6 days he works 5 days...never on time always late works strict 9-5 when 5 mins to 5 he already buss out.