lf: someone 2 shake up a guy

fallen_angel

lf: someone 2 shake up a guy

Postby fallen_angel » November 23rd, 2013, 8:17 pm

i'm doing this for a friend...

looking for someone to shake up a guy that stole some property from him.

police are useless since he did not have the paperwork needed to file a proper report.

i know that there are persons who may do this for maybe $200-$400, nothing illegal needed, just a shake up.

you don't have to meet me and i don't want to meet you, 25% advance, balance sent on completion of job.

Re: lf: someone 2 shake up a guy

Postby K74T » November 23rd, 2013, 8:18 pm

:popcorn:

Postby Rory Phoulorie » November 23rd, 2013, 8:19 pm

And that will achieve what exactly?

Postby DFC » November 23rd, 2013, 8:20 pm

Pm brotherhood and rfari.

You want beatings with that too?
They offer packages.

Postby nervewrecker » November 23rd, 2013, 8:21 pm

I does rattle house windows when I pass, about 28hz should do it?

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » November 23rd, 2013, 8:27 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:And that will achieve what exactly?

the guy is a known thief...we hope some vigilante justice will make him stop being a parasite to society and taxpayers

Postby r3iXmann » November 23rd, 2013, 8:27 pm

fallen_angel wrote:i know that there are persons who may do this for maybe $200-$400, nothing illegal needed, just a shake up.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 23rd, 2013, 8:29 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
fallen_angel wrote:i know that there are persons who may do this for maybe $200-$400, nothing illegal needed, just a shake up.

Ent, I almost fell off my chair in an epic lulzfest

OP, your friend is a a meow if he needs a man to shake up someone for him, tell him go grow a pair

Postby eliteauto » November 23rd, 2013, 8:31 pm

for that price range check pioneer's co-workers

Postby ronsin1 » November 23rd, 2013, 8:31 pm

WTF really going on here :lol:

Postby Kenjo » November 23rd, 2013, 8:33 pm

OP are you missing an extra zero for payment??

Postby pioneer » November 23rd, 2013, 8:34 pm

eliteauto wrote:for that price range check pioneer's co-workers

Will forward this to them srs

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » November 23rd, 2013, 8:40 pm

100% anonymous

Postby eliteauto » November 23rd, 2013, 8:44 pm

ronsin1 wrote:WTF really going on here :lol:

OP have a "friend" who get take by a sufferer but he too wussy to either accept it and move on or brace the man himself so the OP pull a wingman status and come here to hire some thugs at sufferer price to ramfle the man with some ringbangs to face and giddybumps to chess. But as is Saturday and all who online can afford internet and is no hotspoters and nalis computer users here men laughing gil gil and OP's cartoonman pardner

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 23rd, 2013, 8:47 pm

DFC wrote:Pm brotherhood and rfari.

You want beatings with that too?
They offer packages.

Brotherhood selling led bulbs now ,he tone down

Rfari is a macomehman

I'll do it ,have real good friends on the Nelson's

people doh get ruff up again is hard bellers to face with angle iron soak in cat piss

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » November 23rd, 2013, 8:53 pm

how can this be sufferer price? someone with no qualifications can make this in less than an hr...how many persons with zero education or qualifications can work for a rate of $300/hr? (~$50 US for the foreigners)

if the men work well there are many other projects for them and it may turn into close to a full time job..but repeat work will only be given based on performance and is not guaranteed

Postby sharkman121 » November 23rd, 2013, 9:05 pm

d fcuk i really seein here, just now man go put up post LF: Hitman..cheap :|

Postby A172 » November 23rd, 2013, 9:06 pm

eliteauto wrote: giddybumps

lollllllllllll

Postby A172 » November 23rd, 2013, 9:08 pm

OP pm joker for a fictional rendition of the actual job

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 23rd, 2013, 9:22 pm

fallen_angel wrote:i'm doing this for a friend...

police are useless since he did not have the paperwork needed to file a proper report.

i know that there are persons who may do this for maybe $200-$400, nothing illegal needed, just a shake up.

you don't have to meet me and i don't want to meet you, 25% advance, balance sent on completion of job.

quoted b4 edit :|

Postby rfari » November 23rd, 2013, 9:27 pm

fallen_angel wrote:i'm doing this for a friend...

Shake up like how?
And wha bout u? How u rate ur wethead skills?

Postby pioneer » November 23rd, 2013, 9:39 pm

Just spoke to the neighbourhood guntas...minimum price is $5000. You have to put gas in de 14.

That comes with a maximum of two slaps and one cuff, and 5 lines of guntalk.

Price per additional cuff/slap or any thereof is $500 each - guntalk is complimentry

Right now they runnin a christmas special, purchase 4 cuff and get 1 slap free.

These fellas don't play, dem on $$$

Postby rfari » November 23rd, 2013, 9:45 pm

pioneer wrote:Just spoke to the neighbourhood guntas...minimum price is $5000. You have to put gas in de 14.

That comes with a maximum of two slaps and one cuff, and 5 lines of guntalk.

Price per additional cuff/slap or any thereof is $500 each - guntalk is complimentry

Right now they runnin a christmas special, purchase 4 cuff and get 1 slap free.

These fellas don't play, dem on $$$

Dedz

samos

Postby samos » November 23rd, 2013, 9:47 pm

Oh gosh meh ribs,meh cheeks

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » November 23rd, 2013, 9:50 pm

check d jamaat, seriously, but wud cost more than 500, u cud even request that they pull out whoever it is finger nails

Postby Ted_v2 » November 23rd, 2013, 9:56 pm

Jamaat?

You know what you saying?

Camo lion

Postby Camo lion » November 23rd, 2013, 9:58 pm

Bro it hava piper by me that will brake d man jaw for him. You jus have to buy a lil crix and ah poncheon

Postby Mark! » November 23rd, 2013, 10:03 pm

Fallen angel. Tell me. Are you female?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » November 23rd, 2013, 10:20 pm

Lmaooo this mad funny yo
N that's small money hoss only a piper go do thst sheit ffor that price
U belong in the suffer thread hoss:ugeek:

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » November 23rd, 2013, 10:32 pm

Bayleaf... Call 672-0777 and ask for Leggs... Tell she spicy give you the number... They usually charge $99 for level shake up...