Re: Paul Walker: 1973-2013

Postby sonygoup » December 9th, 2013, 11:28 pm

Sometimes allur tuners does make me wonder about allur state of mind

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 9th, 2013, 11:44 pm

sonygoup wrote:Sometimes allur tuners does make me wonder about allur state of mind

This is third world country, this is Trinidad. Lol

AdamB

Postby AdamB » December 10th, 2013, 12:55 am

sonygoup wrote:Sometimes allur tuners does make me wonder about allur state of mind

don't wonder...ponder rather.

Postby Chimera » December 10th, 2013, 6:26 am

well yes

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 10th, 2013, 7:29 am

i cud jes imagine dis ched on CNN

kdere

Postby kdere » December 10th, 2013, 8:02 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:well yes

If it wasn't for the last post I would've thought this was Americans. We reach international levels of stupidity. 1st World status here we come!!!

pluggie

Postby pluggie » December 10th, 2013, 8:14 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:well yes

What does little jackras doesn't know is that South Africa is home to the largest population of Indians outside of India. Indians suffered to white suprimacy in South Africa in the same extent that black people did. What alot of you may or may not know is that Mahatma Gandhi was one of the men that fought for freedom in South Africa alongside Nelson Mandela.

imagesCASR3JRK.jpg
imagesCASR3JRK.jpg (10.43 KiB) Viewed 2805 times

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » December 10th, 2013, 8:27 am

Kal-El Ward wrote:
mamoo_pagal wrote:
stev wrote:just saw this online and decided to put it here. lol

same thing I was telling some ppl lol, they prefer to idolize and respect ppl who do a good job at pretending to be heroes vs those who actually were...............never the less Paul Walker did a bit different as a celebrity.

Do you personally know the hearts of men. What good or bad they do? Does it affect you and your life? The dead knows not the living. They both gone. It's a new era. Time has changed and so have man. Everyone is entitled to their views. A stupid picture, for what purpose? That picture is very childish. Now that Mandela is gone, why not start a thread on him? But ya'll will rather bump your finger tips up here, than to actually start a topic on him. They both gone. Take inspiration upon both their actions and achievements in life, respectfully, and move on. They can't get any more dead. WTF?

To a 15 year old teeni bopper this is a stupid picture. Y all the chess burn? Too bad you are not too good at understanding concepts. You contradicted yourself there "everyone is entitled to their views" but yet condemning the views expressed in the picture.....You're right nothing Mandela has done has affected the lives of people outside South Africa......generation lost!

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 10th, 2013, 2:50 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:
Kal-El Ward wrote:
mamoo_pagal wrote:
stev wrote:just saw this online and decided to put it here. lol

same thing I was telling some ppl lol, they prefer to idolize and respect ppl who do a good job at pretending to be heroes vs those who actually were...............never the less Paul Walker did a bit different as a celebrity.

Do you personally know the hearts of men. What good or bad they do? Does it affect you and your life? The dead knows not the living. They both gone. It's a new era. Time has changed and so have man. Everyone is entitled to their views. A stupid picture, for what purpose? That picture is very childish. Now that Mandela is gone, why not start a thread on him? But ya'll will rather bump your finger tips up here, than to actually start a topic on him. They both gone. Take inspiration upon both their actions and achievements in life, respectfully, and move on. They can't get any more dead. WTF?

To a 15 year old teeni bopper this is a stupid picture. Y all the chess burn? Too bad you are not too good at understanding concepts. You contradicted yourself there "everyone is entitled to their views" but yet condemning the views expressed in the picture.....You're right nothing Mandela has done has affected the lives of people outside South Africa......generation lost!

Yes. But not contradicting myself. Expressing views by words, rather, than use of their photos. Pictures aren't used for expression only. But for stupidity and carnal representation also. I should have been more specific.

Postby desifemlove » December 10th, 2013, 2:53 pm

lulz.. who even defines contribution? People can mourn who they want for any reason.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 10th, 2013, 2:54 pm

I dislike the racial thing. We are all same flesh and blood. That girl needs God in her life. I thought it was the US. Saw an Indian in the photo. Thought it was Guyana. Not against these countries. Just didn't think Trinidad is there. To see at the bottom it's Trinidad, I was disappointed. Racialism goes all ways, to all races, by other races, it's all foolish, carnal thinking.

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » December 10th, 2013, 5:59 pm

^ Y u doh hush yuh cornt

AdamB

Postby AdamB » December 10th, 2013, 6:16 pm

The new generation uneducated illiterate fools prevalent in our schools.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 10th, 2013, 7:26 pm

een b4 somebody say PW shoda have a big memorial like Mandela

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 10th, 2013, 7:53 pm

ChristianRD wrote:^ Y u doh hush yuh cornt

Like you one of dem Indians that racial awa?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » December 10th, 2013, 8:06 pm

The purpose of this thread change hoss
Now it jus is a waste!

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » December 10th, 2013, 8:14 pm

Postby AllTrac » December 10th, 2013, 8:25 pm

Paul Walker died for our sins.

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » December 10th, 2013, 8:35 pm

AllTrac wrote:Paul Walker died for our sins.

BIG MAN CTFU
U serious bout life?:-|

Postby Chimera » December 10th, 2013, 8:37 pm

That is true

As well as we have numerous video evidence of Paul Walker's existence.
Unlike Jesus.

Postby stev » December 10th, 2013, 8:44 pm

computercentral

Postby computercentral » December 10th, 2013, 8:51 pm

iBTL.....

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » December 10th, 2013, 8:54 pm

Postby DFC » December 10th, 2013, 10:38 pm

paul walker going to that very hot place where he will meet all of Adamb friends ,family and mentors.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 10th, 2013, 10:54 pm

This my last post here. This thread have gone crazy and outta it's line. As for Trinidad, where is this country headed?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » December 11th, 2013, 12:54 am

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » December 11th, 2013, 11:42 am

Kal-El Ward wrote:This thread have gone crazy and outta it's line.

So "have" your grammar...

Postby AllTrac » December 11th, 2013, 11:54 am

and on the 7th installment of Fast and Furious he will resurrect and walk among us. So it is written and so it shall come to pass. You still waiting on jebus? LAWL

Postby pioneer » December 11th, 2013, 12:08 pm

I heard he's being cast for The Walking Dead s05

He's gonna be a walker.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 11th, 2013, 1:31 pm

dis fella wasn't Johnnie son?

too soon?