Control your paper plane with an iPhone!!!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 12th, 2013, 4:27 pm

Re: Control your paper plane with an iPhone!!!

Postby javishm » December 13th, 2013, 1:11 am

me wantt :D

nismoid

Postby nismoid » December 13th, 2013, 7:05 am

I love how allyuh iSheep does claim people things.
The developer clearly states " The first ever SMARTPHONE controlled paper airplane"
And here you are with a thread named "Control your paper plane with an iPhone!!!" as if it available only for Apple. Geez

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » December 13th, 2013, 7:29 am

Anton

Postby Anton » December 13th, 2013, 8:02 am

Uber cool!

Anton

Postby Anton » December 13th, 2013, 8:05 am

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 13th, 2013, 8:12 am

nismoid wrote:I love how allyuh iSheep does claim people things.
The developer clearly states " The first ever SMARTPHONE controlled paper airplane"
And here you are with a thread named "Control your paper plane with an iPhone!!!" as if it available only for Apple. Geez

Calm down bro. It's just a forum post lol.

Postby AllTrac » December 13th, 2013, 8:17 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: ouugoouuuddddd :lol: :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 13th, 2013, 8:35 am

Men vex they spend $5000 on phablets and eh get a bigup?

nismoid

Postby nismoid » December 13th, 2013, 9:12 am

And in comes the rest of the flock, Lmao

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » December 13th, 2013, 10:11 am

DBU cuz yuh cyah afford ah iphone

Postby sliderz1 » December 13th, 2013, 10:53 am

yard fowl ah kick up

W2J

Postby W2J » December 13th, 2013, 12:40 pm

iPHONE ftw!!

Postby Sky » December 13th, 2013, 12:43 pm

nismoid, nobody tell yuh to chook jep nest.
You know the scene here and still talking.
Just sit back and chuckle nah.

inb4 Pioneer

Bezman

Postby Bezman » December 13th, 2013, 12:48 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1386953304.837618.jpg

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 13th, 2013, 12:54 pm

LOL calm down

The guy was using an iPhone in the video

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 13th, 2013, 12:57 pm

thelem wrote:Nice. But backers? Let him go on shark tank and get someone to invest instead.
he already got more funding than he needed from kick starter.

Kickstarter > Shark Tank

Postby rfari » December 13th, 2013, 1:18 pm

Iphone version prolly only has the ability to turn after the 4th iteration. 1st gen to 3rd gen is just flying in circles

Postby 16 cycles » December 13th, 2013, 1:22 pm

Why not post in apple thread?....

Wait...nvm...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 13th, 2013, 1:46 pm

16 cycles wrote:Why not post in apple thread?....

Wait...nvm...
because the topic is about paper planes and not iPhones. The guy just used one in the video

nismoid

Postby nismoid » December 13th, 2013, 3:25 pm

If they used another phone in the advert what would you have named the thread?

Postby Sky » December 13th, 2013, 3:51 pm

I doh think he woulda make a ched :lol:
Very interesting though.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 13th, 2013, 5:54 pm

nismoid wrote:If they used another phone in the advert what would you have named the thread?
if that phone was the best selling phone and its name ubiquitous then yes I guess I would have.

But you really should take your argument up with the guy who did the video and demo images with an iPhone in it if it's bothering you that much

Postby X2 » December 13th, 2013, 8:12 pm

It only has a rudder... how does it gain\ lose altitude ?

Pilots?

nismoid

Postby nismoid » December 13th, 2013, 8:18 pm

What's bothering me isn't that the guy used a particular phone to do his advert, hell he could use whatever phone he wants, what's bothering me it's the fact that there seems to be a different set of rules for you fagb.... sorry fanboys. I pointed out something to you, and instead of looking at it in an unbiased way you chose to do just what an isheep would do, thanks for proving my point that you are an isheep.

Oh and feel free to do what ever you want to my account here. Unlike you, I don't need this website to earn an income so not visiting wouldn't mean a flying firetruck to me

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 13th, 2013, 8:22 pm

nismoid wrote:What's bothering me isn't that the guy used a particular phone to do his advert, hell he could use whatever phone he wants, what's bothering me it's the fact that there seems to be a different set of rules for you fagb.... sorry fanboys. I pointed out something to you, and instead of looking at it in an unbiased way you chose to do just what an isheep would do, thanks for proving my point that you are an isheep.

Oh and feel free to do what ever you want to my account here. Unlike you, I don't need this website to earn an income so not visiting wouldn't mean a flying firetruck to me
lol I use an iPhone as an example in a thread title and you get riled up and now you think you'll get banned? Why so emotional?

We're just talking about a paper plane kick starter project

Postby black start » December 13th, 2013, 11:04 pm

real beatup with datsunoid....

man missed the point completely...

grimreaper009

Postby grimreaper009 » December 13th, 2013, 11:22 pm

He rell showing alot of butt hurt over the name of the thread lmao

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 13th, 2013, 11:56 pm

Now I need an iPhone. Lol

doublesman

Postby doublesman » December 14th, 2013, 12:01 am

I feel nismoto like Duane... Rel bad.