Greetings you BRILLIANT Penal/Debe People!

ingalook

Greetings you BRILLIANT Penal/Debe People!

Postby ingalook » December 28th, 2013, 7:54 pm

You may have noticed that there is now a round obstacle placed on the S.S. Erin road, as many of you are well aware, it is known as a "round-a-bout"... but for those of you who didn't, this is just a heads up.

FYI You don not have "right-of-way" at this round-a-bout if you are traveling north-ward along the S. S. Erin Road. You must yield or "give-way" to your fellow motorists who are currently on the round-a-bout but are on the right of your vehicle.

Thanking you in advance for your kind cooperation.

Best regards
Your Friendly Neighbor
-Ingalook

Re: Greetings you BRILLIANT Penal/Debe People!

Postby pioneer » December 28th, 2013, 7:59 pm

Maybe telling us north people exactly where debe/penal is might be a good start

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » December 28th, 2013, 8:03 pm

awoah!

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » December 28th, 2013, 8:10 pm

past light house not affected

Postby javishm » December 28th, 2013, 8:20 pm

Nah go past grand bazaar #unaffected

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » December 28th, 2013, 8:33 pm

IBTL.

Postby Kenjo » December 28th, 2013, 8:34 pm

Inside

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 28th, 2013, 8:36 pm

Maybe they've never seen a roundabout in their life and this is a whole new lifechanging experience.

Postby Spitfir3 » December 28th, 2013, 8:46 pm

buh buh buh i tort dey make dat fuh we to do donuts.....mindblown

Postby DFC » December 28th, 2013, 8:57 pm

Still frothing. Lol.

Postby S_2NR » December 28th, 2013, 8:59 pm

South again

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » December 28th, 2013, 9:07 pm

Postby Ted_v2 » December 28th, 2013, 9:15 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:buh buh buh i tort dey make dat fuh we to do donuts.....mindblown

Ent.

konartis

Postby konartis » December 28th, 2013, 9:43 pm

pioneer wrote:Maybe telling us north people exactly where debe/penal is might be a good start

Thats by the kublalsing man...

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » December 28th, 2013, 10:02 pm

but I heard south of grand bazaar iz only swamp....

Postby S_2NR » December 28th, 2013, 10:03 pm

Never been to penal/debe so I want to thank op. I avoided a life changing experience. I may not have even made it out alive. Thank you op. You saved my life

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 28th, 2013, 10:08 pm

What?

Alexy

Postby Alexy » December 28th, 2013, 10:27 pm

Hahahahahahahaahaha
Keep it up op

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 28th, 2013, 10:30 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Maybe they've never seen a roundabout in their life and this is a whole new lifechanging experience.

rallyequalsrace

Postby rallyequalsrace » December 28th, 2013, 11:08 pm

S_2NR wrote: I avoided a life changing experience. I may not have even made it out alive. Thank you op. You saved my life

op look like he get a little bad drive yes

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » December 28th, 2013, 11:46 pm

Run em off d road an chap em up with yuh gilpin....

Postby rfari » December 28th, 2013, 11:57 pm

Last time i was in penal was to fishinin guabine.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 28th, 2013, 11:58 pm

Like he was driving wild awa?

ingalook

Postby ingalook » December 29th, 2013, 12:17 am

pioneer wrote:Maybe telling us north people exactly where debe/penal is might be a good start

The (current) South end of the Solomon Hochoy Highway
Last edited by ingalook on December 29th, 2013, 1:56 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby S_2NR » December 29th, 2013, 12:20 am

rallyequalsrace wrote:
S_2NR wrote: I avoided a life changing experience. I may not have even made it out alive. Thank you op. You saved my life

op look like he get a little bad drive yes

no such thing as a bad drive in south. its an entire bad experience

Postby 1001 » December 29th, 2013, 12:23 am

ingalook wrote:You may have noticed that there is now a round obstacle placed on the S.S. Erin road, as many of you are well aware, it is known as a "round-a-bout"... but for those of you who didn't, this is just a heads up.

FYI You don not have "right-of-way" at this round-a-bout if you are traveling north-ward along the S. S. Erin Road. You must yield or "give-way" to your fellow motorists who are currently on the round-a-bout but are on the right of your vehicle.

Thanking you in advance for your kind cooperation.

Best regards
Your Friendly Neighbor
-Ingalook

yea i feel your pain , went tru this already

by price plaza round about is even worse :|

Postby DVSTT » December 29th, 2013, 12:45 am

sound boy 64 wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:buh buh buh i tort dey make dat fuh we to do donuts.....mindblown

Ent.

LOLOLOLOL

Postby nervewrecker » December 29th, 2013, 12:46 am

S_2NR wrote:Never been to penal/debe so I want to thank op. I avoided a life changing experience. I may not have even made it out alive. Thank you op. You saved my life

You know how I know you have not had a 2slight dubblz or aloe pye? :lol:

Postby sliderz1 » December 29th, 2013, 1:12 am

dont they use boats across the river?

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » December 29th, 2013, 2:18 am

The roundabout, the systematic solution for everything in tnt