Teen Gang-Raped in Central

Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™

Teen Gang-Raped in Central

Postby Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ » January 28th, 2014, 8:20 am

POLICE are searching for two men who raped a 15-year-old girl at gunpoint in Central Trinidad and robbed her family of $50,000 yesterday.

According to a police report, at around 4.30 a.m., the father of the teenager, who owns a gas station, was preparing to leave his home for work when he was confronted by two gunmen in his house.

The assailants tied up the father and the girl’s mother. They then took the teenager into another room where she was raped, police said.

The men ransacked the house and found $50,000, then escaped.

The girl’s parents untied themselves and contacted the police.

Led by Senior Superintendent Johnny Abraham and Inspector Williams, police officers of the Central Division Task Force, Chaguanas and Couva CIDs conducted a search of the area for the suspects.
However, no one was detained.

—Susan Mohammed

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Tee ... 53821.html

Re: Teen Gang-Raped in Central

Postby nemisis » January 28th, 2014, 8:23 am

Hmm in before zoom

Advent

Postby Advent » January 28th, 2014, 8:25 am

Central.....

jm3

Postby jm3 » January 28th, 2014, 8:29 am

50k in your house? that was for groceries?

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » January 28th, 2014, 8:33 am

if these fellas ever get caught they would have rights.....where were the rights when they were abusing this innocent child?.....these guys deserve mob justice

Postby turbosingh » January 28th, 2014, 8:34 am

Pics off the girl.

ras_elmo

Postby ras_elmo » January 28th, 2014, 8:43 am

jm3 wrote:50k in your house? that was for groceries?

Papi owns a gas station and prob too cheap to buy a safe...so mattress $ for it
Sad that they didn't just take the $ and leave...

Mrluver22

Postby Mrluver22 » January 28th, 2014, 8:50 am

Them sickos spoiled that child for the rest of her life yes, you know if individuals start taking the law in their own hands we might quicker get caught.

Postby Ted_v2 » January 28th, 2014, 8:54 am

i blame keeping the cash at home.

Postby javishm » January 28th, 2014, 9:00 am

Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ wrote: Johnny Abraham

Postby cinco » January 28th, 2014, 9:04 am

ras_elmo wrote:

suppose he had it to take to the bank in the morning?
what difference would a safe make btw? they would have probably raped and killed them if they didnt get the money

Postby black start » January 28th, 2014, 9:05 am

ras_elmo wrote:

I see we don't think before we type...

gofe777

Postby gofe777 » January 28th, 2014, 9:09 am

death by stoning!... kill dem fkerz if dey ever catch dem....

Postby Dizzy28 » January 28th, 2014, 9:15 am

Would have called for death penalty for rapists but then we have so much problems implementing it for murder as it is. Animals them be!!

bigfoot

Postby bigfoot » January 28th, 2014, 9:38 am

i always wonder if two person could be considered a gang ?

Postby nemisis » January 28th, 2014, 10:02 am

bigfoot wrote:i always wonder if two person could be considered a gang ?
surprised threesome

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » January 28th, 2014, 11:05 am

This is very sickening...

Postby Spitfir3 » January 28th, 2014, 11:05 am

would you rather they say dual rape?
on a serious note sad they had to rape the girl "she was probably bess"
seems like just taking your belongings is not enough anymore
and it doesn't matter if you have money home or not how will a bandit know how much you have under the matress? they ransack and take whatever they find simple as that

kdere

Postby kdere » January 28th, 2014, 11:15 am

sound boy 64 wrote:i blame keeping the cash at home.

How d man at fault for having HIS money in HIS house?

Postby nemisis » January 28th, 2014, 11:26 am

Spitfir3 wrote:

would you rather they say dual rape?
on a serious note sad they had to rape the girl "she was probably bess"
seems like just taking your belongings is not enough anymore
and it doesn't matter if you have money home or not how will a bandit know how much you have under the matress? they ransack and take whatever they find simple as that
could have ended worst, could have been dual rape and double homicide

link

Postby link » January 28th, 2014, 11:57 am

and it doesn't matter if you have money

reminds me of the murder at 'Carib' years ago...('93 ??)..bandits stage d robbery & when dey geh d cash , one says 'Which one we go shoot ?'...the innocent person who got shot, died.........
I agree 1000%....DEATH PENALTY FOR RAPE....the moment the gavel bang on that 'guilty' verdict...haul dey @r$e down to meet the hangman...
:fist:

Postby Spitfir3 » January 28th, 2014, 12:06 pm

^look at it this way even if the the death penalty was in effect, it wouldn't make much a difference in this situation considering nobody was detained

Postby nemisis » January 28th, 2014, 12:16 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:^look at it this way even if the the death penalty was in effect, it wouldn't make much a difference in this situation considering nobody was detained
ent no amount of penalties makes a difference if you can't catch the criminals to begin with, brb duty and vat removed from cctv he should have had one installed

Grudge

Postby Grudge » January 28th, 2014, 12:32 pm

Don't care how much money he had in the house it's his.
But like these dirty excuses for men find robbing you not enough they have to perform such acts.
It's like they have some kind of vendetta against you and your family cause you are successful and they are wastes.

Hope the father is connected enough to find them and deal with them before the police do.....................

Let the Murder count raise by two...

Postby 1UZFE » January 28th, 2014, 12:43 pm

Postby nemisis » January 28th, 2014, 12:44 pm

Grudge wrote:Don't care how much money he had in the house it's his.
But like these dirty excuses for men find robbing you not enough they have to perform such acts.
It's like they have some kind of vendetta against you and your family cause you are successful and they are wastes.

Hope the father is connected enough to find them and deal with them before the police do.....................

Let the Murder count raise by two...
you assume he doesn't already know which cousin it was

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » January 28th, 2014, 12:44 pm

Hearing stories like that boils my blood.

Postby desifemlove » January 28th, 2014, 12:46 pm

hmm... :( :( :( :( :( :(

But the dad to blame IMO (flame me nah, i ent care..)

He must be known in the area, cos he owning a gas station. So some fellas pick up on dat.

He couldn't afford a safe in a bank? Or even on site (if it lock up, even with a pin and is fire/bulletproof, dey ent nutten wrong wit dat)?

Grudge

Postby Grudge » January 28th, 2014, 12:50 pm

desifemlove wrote:hmm... :( :( :( :( :( :(

But the dad to blame IMO (flame me nah, i ent care..)

He must be known in the area, cos he owning a gas station. So some fellas pick up on dat.

He couldn't afford a safe in a bank? Or even on site (if it lock up, even with a pin and is fire/bulletproof, dey ent nutten wrong wit dat)?

Ok, the money is one thing, but raping a 15 year old?

That's wickedness, just evil.

Take the money and go.

Postby desifemlove » January 28th, 2014, 12:55 pm

er.. did I say otherwise? I never would condone dat.

If anything, I blame de father, learn to read nah lolol.. Obviously, and very unfortunately, de bandits saw and her and that was that.