Missing Teen...11/02/14

kevin5211

Re: Missing Teen...11/02/14

Postby kevin5211 » February 14th, 2014, 6:53 am

mammy talkin bout marrid dey aready. if d gyul hiding by a man iz now self she aint comib home

Postby 1UZFE » February 14th, 2014, 7:19 am

Parents jus want their daughter home. They are probably hoping for it to be a case where she runaway with a man, they are willin to live with that.
They should have been treatin her like a woman tho and not like a child.

Postby 88sins » February 14th, 2014, 7:37 am

Is only children does run away, so if she run away cuz they treat her like a child, then guess what, she is a child. Big man & woman does stand up & tell they parents what they feel & what they plan on doin, not jus cuz yuh feel yuh big now, but out of respect fuh their parents & to avoid dis kinda drama/embarrassment.

I have d feeling that if she ok, & was jus by some man playin termite, & try to go home in she parents house, it would have some serious backlash/cutarse involved.

Postby 1UZFE » February 14th, 2014, 8:31 am

Well if she by ah man house dem definately she wudnt show up 2day. She prolly gettin special valentines day tun up.

Postby turbosingh » February 14th, 2014, 8:39 am

Despite of all the valentines loving she prolly getting she should atleast call her parents an let them know she alive an with the man!

High End Insurance

Postby High End Insurance » February 14th, 2014, 8:57 am

S_2NR wrote:but penal is not a hotspot
how is this possible

Everywhere in Trinidad is a hot spot now bro

Postby rfari » February 14th, 2014, 9:00 am

1UZFE wrote:Well if she by ah man house dem definately she wudnt show up 2day. She prolly gettin special valentines day tun up.

truth

Postby nemisis » February 14th, 2014, 9:22 am

Sabriel wrote:
1UZFE wrote:.....They should have been treatin her like a woman tho and not like a child.

^ exactly...i agree..injun ppl again...if she had come out and say "ma I have a man" it wouldve been a problem nonetheless...now she gon missing and they saying they hope she with a man...smh..
living in your parents house you follow their rules /talk.

kdere

Postby kdere » February 14th, 2014, 9:23 am

gastly369 wrote:
TriP wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote: :shock: :shock::shock:

wam to u..yuh only shocking yuhself..yuh have she home by yuh givin she de shock treatment...eh :lol:

nahh this woulda be more believable

Ahahhahha...daz he self

Postby S_2NR » February 16th, 2014, 5:14 am

nemisis wrote:
Sabriel wrote:
1UZFE wrote:.....They should have been treatin her like a woman tho and not like a child.

^ exactly...i agree..injun ppl again...if she had come out and say "ma I have a man" it wouldve been a problem nonetheless...now she gon missing and they saying they hope she with a man...smh..

i doubt its just any man.
maybe race/religion is involved. is deep south we talking about here.

Postby S_2NR » February 16th, 2014, 5:17 am

pluggie wrote:
S_2NR wrote: maybe if she was wearing less makeup and had a hair color that actually suits indian women she would be ok. indians cant pull off blonde to save their life.

looks aside, hope shes found tho

So you saying indian women should only be limited to gloss black hair color i.e coconut oil ? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hopefully the girl is found.. i can just imagine how her parents feel.

black/dark brown brah.
anything else is just pushing it unless they are really light skinned.

Postby Ted_v2 » February 16th, 2014, 6:33 am

S_2NR wrote:
nemisis wrote:
Sabriel wrote:

i doubt its just any man.
maybe race/religion is involved. is deep south we talking about here.

this
down that side ,they drink puncheon and chase with cutlass

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » February 16th, 2014, 2:13 pm

is carnival season....after all the fetes and ash wednesday lime, she will surface, oct/nov a new child will be born...

Postby shogun » February 16th, 2014, 6:08 pm

Seriously though. Anyone in the know got an update on this?.

Postby nemisis » February 16th, 2014, 9:27 pm

shogun wrote:Seriously though. Anyone in the know got an update on this?.
the only person in the know probably on tuner worrying about the fact the girl probably unstable, refusing to go home and he find she squatting over his lunch when he brought up the topic of calling her mother

Postby Spitfir3 » February 16th, 2014, 10:20 pm

^^ :lol:

Postby 1UZFE » February 16th, 2014, 10:23 pm

Next ting smallee just wanna play mas or jewvay and her parents blank her. She might pop up after Carnival.

Postby shogun » February 17th, 2014, 12:12 am

nemisis wrote:
shogun wrote:Seriously though. Anyone in the know got an update on this?.
the only person in the know probably on tuner worrying about the fact the girl probably unstable, refusing to go home and he find she squatting over his lunch when he brought up the topic of calling her mother

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » February 17th, 2014, 2:12 am

there is no kidnapping under the PP

Postby zoom rader » February 17th, 2014, 4:50 am

Shango_13 wrote:there is no kidnapping under the PP

A pitty you got bail

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » February 20th, 2014, 4:06 pm

Heard she was seen somewhere down Barrackpore side.dont no how tru

Star boi alex

Postby Star boi alex » February 20th, 2014, 4:16 pm

Missin way... Come on nah u suppose to no hw yih daughter is..be real

Postby nervewrecker » February 20th, 2014, 10:26 pm

orangelancer wrote:Heard she was seen somewhere down Barrackpore side.dont no how tru

Let's hope is true

Ricky99

Postby Ricky99 » February 21st, 2014, 5:33 pm

nn to tink i living not too far from by she an i neva knew she lived in my village...and i pass infront her house like everyday......could really be a case of overprotective parents but then agai what parents wouldn't like to protect their daughter

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » February 21st, 2014, 6:32 pm

orangelancer wrote:Heard she was seen somewhere down Barrackpore side.dont no how tru

wait na. ent u livin barrackpore

Postby maj. tom » March 6th, 2014, 10:32 am

No sign of missing teen
Published:
Thursday, March 6, 2014
Sharlene Rampersad

Almost a month after she disappeared without a trace, police investigators are now calling on the public to help them find missing teenager Nicole Jaggan. Jaggan, 18, from Suchit Trace, Penal, has been missing since February 10. Her mother Vicki Bhagwandass-Jaggan, was the last member of the family to see her, as she left home to attend classes at Omatee’s Beauty School, High Street, San Fernando.

She was wearing a red jacket, blue jeans and sandals. She never showed up for classes and calls to her cellular phone have gone unanswered. Her father, Prakash Jaggan, said, “We are hoping and praying she returns home safely. Her mother is still shaky, but we are doing everything we can to find her.”

Bhagwandass-Jaggan has been battling poor health since her daughter went missing. In an interview yesterday, she said she does not know whether her daughter is alive or dead, but she is certain she did not run away from home, as some are implying. “I am feeling it in my gut, that somebody has this child against her will. She would not leave her little sister and brothers to cry for her. She would have called. The kind of life we live, anybody would want to get into our family.”

She said she had a feeling of foreboding. “That same nightmarish feeling I had the Sunday before she went missing has come back, that belly-boiling feeling only a mother could experience, and I want answers, any kind of answers, from anybody. “I am growing impatient. It’s been 23 days since my daughter has gone missing and I don’t know what has happened to her. We are really suffering.”

Family, friends and wellwishers have been posting and sharing her picture via social networking sites in hopes of receiving information on her whereabouts. Over the past weeks, extensive searches by the Anti-Kidnapping Squad, joined by officers from the Central, Southern and South Western divisions, have come up empty-handed.

How you can help

Investigators say the search is continuing and urged the public to come forward with information on the case or call Crime Stoppers at 800-TIPS. Jaggan is also appealing to anyone with information on his daughter’s whereabouts to contact him at 757-3012/473-3947/770-7731, or the nearest police station.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2014-03-06/no-sign-missing-teen

:cry:

It just struck me how prevalent human trafficking, child smuggling and slavery still is today as they ever were in history.

Postby turbosingh » March 6th, 2014, 10:42 am

Hmn my 18 yr old cousin ran away on Valentines day :lol: But she called an said she not coming back and she going an live with she man normal!

Postby MG Man » March 6th, 2014, 1:05 pm

This girl in a shallow grave somewhere
:(

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 6th, 2014, 1:18 pm

I swear I see this girl in Penal Monday night street party, not bullshitting, really honestly serious. I'm not sure if its really her, but the person I saw had a really distinct resemblance...If only I wasn't totally intoxicated by the waistline of the girl dancing and thinking about going big people party I would have known for sure. Hope she turns up soon though, and give the parents peace of mind...The tuner who knows her, can she dance because the girl I saw was real dancing like she was a professional...again I'm being serious and not trolling...

Toilet Cleaner

Postby Toilet Cleaner » March 6th, 2014, 2:24 pm

You eh even take ah pic on your Blu?