do the curepemaxigomontrosemainroadwithoutgoingintheshortcut

natio

do the curepemaxigomontrosemainroadwithoutgoingintheshortcut

Postby natio » March 7th, 2014, 5:15 am

do the curepe maxi go through town and Montrose main road to go curepe without going through the shortcut cause they went through the shortcut and didn't come out the Montrose main road to reach curepe they went further up and came out somewhere else I not sure where he came out I endid up going curepe and had to went back chaguanas in another maxi and didn't reach to chaguanas in time to go to class so had to go in the lunch place and come back home im going back in class in the morning :o

Re: do the curepemaxigomontrosemainroadwithoutgoingintheshor

Postby SMc » March 7th, 2014, 5:20 am

imnotevensurewhattothinkanymore

PapaC

Postby PapaC » March 7th, 2014, 5:35 am

Great way to start a Friday.
Why not ask the maxi driver before you sit down?

urabus

Postby urabus » March 7th, 2014, 5:48 am

natio wrote:do the curepe maxi go through town and Montrose main road to go curepe without going through the shortcut cause they went through the shortcut and didn't come out the Montrose main road to reach curepe they went further up and came out somewhere else I not sure where he came out I endid up going curepe and had to went back chaguanas in another maxi and didn't reach to chaguanas in time to go to class so had to go in the lunch place and come back home im going back in class in the morning :o

Way that is one LONG confusing sentence, u never learn about punctuations?

Postby ismithx » March 7th, 2014, 6:01 am

R.I.P english language 2014

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » March 7th, 2014, 6:04 am

ismithx wrote:R.I.P english language 2014

X2 Big man ur could talk right? Jus ask d maxi man -_-
And u sure u still going to school?:|

Postby Bizzare » March 7th, 2014, 6:06 am

maybe he tried asking the driver but sounded the same way he types.

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 7th, 2014, 6:33 am

Post random words thread?

kaylex

Postby kaylex » March 7th, 2014, 6:36 am

uhhhhhhh.... whad r we talkin about again>>> (SCRATCHES HEAD)
someone get the jj and friends cd for op....

Postby brams112 » March 7th, 2014, 6:58 am

urabus wrote:
natio wrote:do the curepe maxi go through town and Montrose main road to go curepe without going through the shortcut cause they went through the shortcut and didn't come out the Montrose main road to reach curepe they went further up and came out somewhere else I not sure where he came out I endid up going curepe and had to went back chaguanas in another maxi and didn't reach to chaguanas in time to go to class so had to go in the lunch place and come back home im going back in class in the morning :o

Way that is one LONG confusing sentence, u never learn about punctuations?

He still going to school :lol: ,why the fcuk,you did not pay attention to where you were going opie?.You looking like bullerman meat.Advice when going somewhere for the first time,travel with someone who knows the running of the taxis before you go by yourself before the start of your journeys.

markymark

Postby markymark » March 7th, 2014, 7:10 am

He probably ask the driver the same way he type this.

Postby K74T » March 7th, 2014, 7:10 am

zungguzungguguzungguzeng

kual

Postby kual » March 7th, 2014, 7:14 am

you really need that class so better you spend the night at the school because your English is atrocious. Do not travel back and forth. Stay there.

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 7th, 2014, 7:15 am

Lol PNM education

Postby Ted_v2 » March 7th, 2014, 7:16 am

PapaC wrote:Why not ask the maxi driver before you sit down?

this, i see people on morning does have on headphones and sitting down in any maxi that stop for them. Its always good to ask , most people to proud to ask

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » March 7th, 2014, 7:31 am

Natio come back with his lack of punctuation again?

I feel sorry for his class lecturer.

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 7th, 2014, 7:57 am

yeah but why you didn't drop out wen you realized that you were not where you thought you would be and take another maxi on the main road?

Postby Trini Hookah » March 7th, 2014, 8:00 am

Dear diary..

bike2nr

Postby bike2nr » March 7th, 2014, 8:12 am

iwouldliketothinkthatiambatmanbutnotnonly doesthefigfallupsidedownincaurabutitalsoseemthelightofjesuschristhasbeenbestoweduponyourvocabularyskillsmonica

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 7th, 2014, 8:16 am

OMG if my children ever sound like this I swear I putting them in Boot Camp!

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » March 7th, 2014, 8:28 am

Widdefock. Translator needed.

Postby turbosingh » March 7th, 2014, 8:31 am

Lol your title explains alot

DTAC

Postby DTAC » March 7th, 2014, 8:33 am

Every random thought you make into a thread OP?

He must have just got Internet.

Postby pioneer » March 7th, 2014, 8:36 am

cliffs:
-fyahz

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » March 7th, 2014, 8:38 am

hubbamubbabubbawubbajubbadubbacubba...butt..jubbagubbatubbakubbabubba...head...

Postby Chimera » March 7th, 2014, 8:40 am

yuh know..

i was wondering the same thing this morning.....

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » March 7th, 2014, 8:57 am

The class OP missed was obviously English.

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 7th, 2014, 9:04 am

FS: Panadol

Postby dougla_boy » March 7th, 2014, 9:58 am

fcuk yo ched opie!